Gbam!! I agree with u my Sister, He as been dere 4 long time now, even as VICE 2 dis level..
[/quote]
Point of correction. I am not a sister but the opposite.
Quote from: Izevbizua on 16-06-2011 02:30 PM That is no excuse. He have been on that seat for about two years. What has he been planning? Gbam!! I agree with u my Sister, He as been dere 4 long time now, even as VICE 2 dis level.. [/quote] Point of correction. I am not a sister but the opposite. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
this Bomb is very close to my office oooooooooooooo but will thanks God that noting happen to us Replyonly God can secure us not jonathan,,, police headquarter
only until Nigerian embrace the truth and stop leaving in Darkness then we will continue to face problems John 8:32 Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 16-06-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: Izevbizua on 16-06-2011 02:30 PM That is no excuse. He have been on that seat for about two years. What has he been planning? Gbam!! I agree with u my Sister, He as been dere 4 long time now, even as VICE 2 dis level.. Point of correction. I am not a sister but the opposite. [/quote] Oh!! I see my Brother, u have said it all..
Quote from: Izevbizua on 16-06-2011 03:02 PM Quote from: cadanre on 16-06-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: Izevbizua on 16-06-2011 02:30 PM That is no excuse. He have been on that seat for about two years. What has he been planning? Gbam!! I agree with u my Sister, He as been dere 4 long time now, even as VICE 2 dis level.. Point of correction. I am not a sister but the opposite. Oh!! I see my Brother, u have said it all.. [/quote] Worry not my brother. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
BOKO HARAM.is that the name of terorist group?well if its then there is a problem,more,problem more than the eyes can catch,and the goverment is aware of it but they don't want to alarm the nation with it.worse still,cause this is very delicate.. Reply
THOSE ANIMALS....THAT BOMBING HAPPENED RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME.....DAMMIT I ALMOST FAINTED Reply
it time nigeria government to do something about this people before it get out of hand .nigeria is becoming pakistan. Reply
na waoooow! y we Nigerians killing our selves naaaahh? Reply
wat a sad news.! Reply
this is a shame to nigeria,is time for action my president,before boko haram,tune u to badluck. Reply
Borno State Police stations, Now Abuja Police Head Quarters, Who knows Next God save us, ur the only one can help. Nigerian Government I think is time to take serious action. Reply
WTF!!! How on earth could these morons threatening a country of millions in the name of boko haram or what so ever they maybe. I must say Goodluck is slow.But come to think of it what are the countries security agency doing in the first place . Reply
nna na wah ohh ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Hu be Boko haram ! Mak bro Jo giv oda to kil dem lik goat and put All their yeye leaders in custody because they know where d threats is coming from ptshewWWW . Suya people Replyi'm not here 2exchange words. Check the next door!!!
Nawaoo dis is serious o Hmmmn! FG FG FGGG do someting fast o ReplyLast time wz fake soldier in d Villa now Louis Edet House bombed... If a whole Force Headquarters could be bombd hehehe who knws d nxt place to bomb. God save ur peeps o
jonathan should give the amry go ahead.that is way i like obj Reply
Dis is reali terrifyn...hw r we gona sldep in dis country witout lettn 1 eye open...dis BOKO wateva shud b gathered nd burnt...GOODLUCK shud nt sleep ova dis again i plead Reply