Masquerades is about to be banned in Anambra state, for legally rapping woman (Page 6)

Date: 17-06-2011 3:15 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- kebella at 22-06-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 12:51 AM
Dickhead how else do u want me to challenge u? how do u define open challenge?  each time i see your comments, there is absolutely nothing new. All u ever do is recite ur mum name "wh*re' wh*re wh*re wh*re'. Common mate, give her a break. The whole world must not know her title. Besides, i thought u are learned and good enough for a challenge. Little did i know that ur brain is as tiny as ur dick. U talk about challenge when you've got nothing to say. Are you game? are u up for a good fight? show me what u got then. Bring it on. I dare u ajanni the mad man. Let me see ur ability. OOH NO!! i bet u've got nothing to offer. Well just some words of advise for u.....Get a life mate! Leave the slum and mingle with people that can help you in life. It's not too late to turn ur life around. I know u've got little time on earth before u die, so why not make good use of it? it's nobody's fault ur mum contacted HIV and transfered it to you. Now the virus has turned to AIDs in ur body and u're at the verge of death. ajanni why not give up ur old ways and try something new? who knows.....God might pardon u and give u a living room with the devil when u get to hell. Honestly, if i were you, i would consider these positive words of advise and make do of the little life you have left. Though we are not friends, but i'll never seize to tell you the truth. That a promise. Hold me to me words anyday.

Dio mio ........... this is really fun............ride on gurl i got ur back Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 22-06-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 08:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 11:26 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 10:52 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 10:22 PM
i said you are a bastard , come out in your regular profile if you are a free born of your father , idiot , wh*re , wh*re , wh*re , kebella wh*re , kebella shameless ashawo , public dog

ajanni the mad man. For ur vacuous and obtuse brain, Kebella is a different person who only share same idea of reality with me. She is out and ready like me to eliminate idiots like you from naijapals. So it's high time u step up ur game and learn better english instead of using the only word u know "wh*re". Everyone is used to it just like everyone is conservant with ur stupidity useless coments. Now it's either u give up ur stupidity or u have me to contend with. And trust me, i aint giving up any time soon. As for you and your family....RIP till u all meet the devil to part no more.

i know you are a bastard , you dare not come out to face me with your known name , cowward dies many times before their actual death , you are a real disgrace to womenhood
bastard and idiot
kebella wh*re , wh*re wh*re , your maggot mother misled so many of younger girls , introduced them to the shameless acts you and her indulges inn,
pig , kebella public dog

ajanni i ve tolerated enough of ur insults even when i choose to ignore yu .....if yu cant fight ur opponent yu shut the phyuk up bcos am sick of yu calling my name ........if Open-reality is yu then Bomsiluv must be me too or even Proly......just respect urself n' believe me if i come out 4 yu ..........yu wil regret calling me out bcos am coming with a new brand style that no one has ever use against yu.....it baffles me that ur claim to be educated buh then small boy who is suppose to be ur child is operating yu lik a remote......they told yu open-reality is kebella then yu as a moron believe them............oh am no longer kellynobad or kelly202 ..........sorry i do not need a fake profile to fight yu.........if am using fake profile as yu n' ur gangster accused i wont be an addicted hero today.........i maintain my account (kebella) is obvious yu dont use ur brain so becareful abt how yu mess with my name or else yu wil regret this.......think whatever yu lik is not in ur position to pull me down...............i am a moving train .........so get busy........i advise yu to enroll back to primary sch so yu can enlighten ur dull brain.......so be warn!!

Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:09 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 10:48 PM
i said you are a bastard , come out in your regular profile if you are a free born of your father , idiot , wh*re , wh*re , wh*re , kebella wh*re , kebella shameless ashawo , public dog

ajanni the mad man. For ur vacuous and obtuse brain, Kebella is a different person who only share same idea of reality with me. She is out and ready like me to eliminate idiots like you from naijapals. So it's high time u step up ur game and learn better english instead of using the only word u know "wh*re". Everyone is used to it just like everyone is conservant with ur stupidity useless coments. Now it's either u give up ur stupidity or u have me to contend with. And trust me, i aint giving up any time soon. As for you and your family....RIP till u all meet the devil to part no more.

re yu ready 4 this @open-reality  Undecided am out 4 real believe me i am hotter  than fire thats why ajanni mis-take me to anyone that attack him...........i choose to be gentle all this while.............thanks 4 him bcos he ve succeded in making me angry ...........ajanni yu ve unleash the devil in me...........so lets do this............open-reality hence-forth i got ur back......... just hallo at me when ur ready we come out d same time...........am sick of this madness

Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usmanisa on 18-06-2011 05:14 PM
so even masquerades kno beta thing? Huh?

no bi human being Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 22-06-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-06-2011 07:33 AM
Dickhead how else do u want me to challenge u? how do u define open challenge?  each time i see your comments, there is absolutely nothing new. All u ever do is recite ur mum name "wh*re' wh*re wh*re wh*re'. Common mate, give her a break. The whole world must not know her title. Besides, i thought u are learned and good enough for a challenge. Little did i know that ur brain is as tiny as ur dick. U talk about challenge when you've got nothing to say. Are you game? are u up for a good fight? show me what u got then. Bring it on. I dare u ajanni the mad man. Let me see ur ability. OOH NO!! i bet u've got nothing to offer. Well just some words of advise for u.....Get a life mate! Leave the slum and mingle with people that can help you in life. It's not too late to turn ur life around. I know u've got little time on earth before u die, so why not make good use of it? it's nobody's fault ur mum contacted HIV and transfered it to you. Now the virus has turned to AIDs in ur body and u're at the verge of death. ajanni why not give up ur old ways and try something new? who knows.....God might pardon u and give u a living room with the devil when u get to hell. Honestly, if i were you, i would consider these positive words of advise and make do of the little life you have left. Though we are not friends, but i'll never seize to tell you the truth. That a promise. Hold me to me words anyday.

Dio mio ........... this is really fun............ride on gurl i got ur back Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

wh*re wh*re . kebella ashawo . kebella public dog , kebella shameless girl ,
wh*re wh*re wh*re
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-06-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-06-2011 08:09 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 11:26 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 10:52 PM

i know you are a bastard , you dare not come out to face me with your known name , cowward dies many times before their actual death , you are a real disgrace to womenhood
bastard and idiot
kebella wh*re , wh*re wh*re , your maggot mother misled so many of younger girls , introduced them to the shameless acts you and her indulges inn,
pig , kebella public dog

ajanni i ve tolerated enough of ur insults even when i choose to ignore yu .....if yu cant fight ur opponent yu shut the fcuk up bcos am sick of yu calling my name ........if Open-reality is yu then Bomsiluv must be me too or even Proly......just respect urself n' believe me if i come out 4 yu ..........yu wil regret calling me out bcos am coming with a new brand style that no one has ever use against yu.....it baffles me that ur claim to be educated buh then small boy who is suppose to be ur child is operating yu lik a remote......they told yu open-reality is kebella then yu as a moron believe them............oh am no longer kellynobad or kelly202 ..........sorry i do not need a fake profile to fight yu.........if am using fake profile as yu n' ur gangster accused i wont be an addicted hero today.........i maintain my account (kebella) is obvious yu dont use ur brain so becareful abt how yu mess with my name or else yu wil regret this.......think whatever yu lik is not in ur position to pull me down...............i am a moving train .........so get busy........i advise yu to enroll back to primary sch so yu can enlighten ur dull brain.......so be warn!!

you are an idiot , you operated on that false profile to abuse , why not come out straight forward if actually you are really a true born daughter of your father , to proove you are not a bastard as every one knows you to be , you are noting but an idiot and bloody liers, the type of home you came from actually reflecting on your characyer , stupid and idiot ,bad girl
wh*re wh*re wh*re
kebella shameless girl
street harlot public dog
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-06-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-06-2011 08:17 AM

re yu ready 4 this @open-reality  Undecided am out 4 real believe me i am hotter  than fire thats why ajanni mis-take me to anyone that attack him...........i choose to be gentle all this while.............thanks 4 him bcos he ve succeded in making me angry ...........ajanni yu ve unleash the devil in me...........so lets do this............open-reality hence-forth i got ur back......... just hallo at me when ur ready we come out d same time...........am sick of this madness
you are really an animal , i expect you to come out of your hidding and face me squarely here , if you claimed to fire , i have enough and abundants water at hands to quench you TOTALLY and get you KILLED COMPLETTLY , bastard and idiot
wh*re wh*re wh*re wh*re
kebella harlot , kebella public dog , kebella very useless a girl
to hell with you and those stupid bastard you came out from ,
like mother like daughter , bastard girl
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-06-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 04:54 PM

oooh yeah....babes. I'm out and ready for this idiot.  Splendid you've got my back and ready to shatter ajanni the mad man. Now let's work together as a team to make naijapals free from morons, simpletons, dolts a forlorn soul like ajanni.  I'm forever gonna be on his neck until i notice significant changes in his words and attitude. Untill then.......he is a walking corpse. Trust me girl.

wh*re wh*re wh*re , kebella wh*re , kebella harlot , kebella public dog
real animal  bastard girl
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chyboomboom at 22-06-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
wh*re wh*re wh*re

ajanni, is dat d only word in ur dictionary, pls change it. so boring. i guess i will be called a wh*re too. i dare u to try it.
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-06-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 05:04 PM

Yes girl................i'm with you 2/4/7. It's crucial we eliminate this idiot (very fast) before he snares others to his evil ways. Often times....when the death come knocking at the door, the victims are always scared of dying alone. They device various methods of decieving others to join them. Hence ajanni is no exception, it's important we act fast. Anyway i'm not relenting on his matter. Naijapals must be free.

like mother like daughter
devilished daughter of a wh*re mother
public dog
wh*re wh*re wh*re, kebella very useless girl , kebella public dog , kebella dirty pig
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-06-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 05:21 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 07:18 AM
you are really a bastard , kebella you are a nuisance to the public , i know you dare not to come out in your true color , you are a bastard and disgraced to your good for noting family , shameless ashawo, stupid and useless girl

hahahahahahahahahahahahaha judging by your response, You're really going insane reading my comments. Well nigger....u aint seen nothing yet. This is actually the tip of the iceberg. U claim to be super hot and intelligent innit? well..............let's ride on. Please dont quit at this point else you'll be tagged a complete loser. Now fool...show me what you've got? something different would be better. oops!! I guess i'll get same old gist.
look at the useless animal in human flesh , smelling dirty pig,
wh*re wh*re wh*re wh*re
kebella bastard and idiot , like mother like daughter , public toilet , street girl
shameless ashawo ,
harlot harlot harlot harlot . kebella wh*re , kebellah wh*re kebella wh*re
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-06-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chyboomboom on 22-06-2011 05:53 PM
wh*re wh*re wh*re

ajanni, is dat d only word in ur dictionary, pls change it. so boring. i guess i will be called a wh*re too. i dare u to try it.
don,t tell me you are as useless as she is , public dog
Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 22-06-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 04:54 PM

oooh yeah....babes. I'm out and ready for this idiot.  Splendid you've got my back and ready to shatter ajanni the mad man. Now let's work together as a team to make naijapals free from morons, simpletons, dolts a forlorn soul like ajanni.  I'm forever gonna be on his neck until i notice significant changes in his words and attitude. Untill then.......he is a walking corpse. Trust me girl.

i belieeve yu gurl.............i buy ur way yu no? lets ride that faceless old mallam wil have no choice than to call our names

Posted: at 22-06-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 05:50 PM

you are really an animal , i expect you to come out of your hidding and face me squarely here , if you claimed to fire , i have enough and abundants water at hands to quench you TOTALLY and get you KILLED COMPLETTLY , bastard and idiot
wh*re wh*re wh*re wh*re
kebella harlot , kebella public dog , kebella very useless a girl
to hell with you and those stupid bastard you came out from ,
like mother like daughter , bastard girl

dummy yu ve no shame at all as old as yu re hag yu stil bbehave lik a park tout..........am out now lets see who wil run......i love it when yu feel pain n' disgrace..............dont 4get ur father is an ordinally  goat rapist n' drunk..........ur wh*re mother die on highway while phyuking thru her anus retard ...........i wonder what makes yu think i can hide on fake profile to fight an illitrate lik yu old fool.....ur so disgusting n' shameless to manhood ...........uncastrated cow lik yu ajanni..... just lik open-reality said may dead visit yu unaware ............may yu no live to see 2morrow idiot.......mistake of a licking condom......ur suppose to be dead by now terrorist gay..............go back to nursery sch n' learn how to write ABCD bcos i cant understand anything yu wrote........papa lolo...........stinking son of a loose mother..........anal impaler ............yu wil die phyuking ur anus fat headed faggot....skullphyuk

Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
wh*re wh*re wh*re

that is his surname he inherited it frm his drunk goat rapist father..........ajanni rapist...............ajanni gay............ajannu terrorist

Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
ajannu ur nothing buh a bastard humper...........butt bunny........if i were ur wife i did gave yu poison bcos ur a big shame rapist............i ve never killed a man........ buh I ve read many obituaries with great pleasure just d same way i gonna  read urs soon.........ur as useless as ur drunk father......poop monster....ur so brainless n' stupid not to understand ur left frm right ...what a porn gaylord.......ajanni go suck fat baby's dick......dick sucker....ur mate re busy working hard to put food on table buh stuck with ur pc planning evil against innocent souls.....why cant yu mak use of urself old fool.....uncle phyuker......ajannu may dick struck ur anus ,..........pap squid.............ur days re numbered gay

Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 06:48 PM
wh*re wh*re wh*re

Oops!!! I thought i was the only one bored of his repetition of words. Glad u're also bored of this fool.

ajanni had delusions of adequacy...........what an animal..........i no heaven must be angry d day he was born.......he ve no shame .....no decency ..........people lik him is not suppose to be with learned people lik us...........a stark illitrate lik ajannu shud be dead by now

Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 05:04 PM

Yes girl................i'm with you 2/4/7. It's crucial we eliminate this idiot (very fast) before he snares others to his evil ways. Often times....when the death come knocking at the door, the victims are always scared of dying alone. They device various methods of decieving others to join them. Hence ajanni is no exception, it's important we act fast. Anyway i'm not relenting on his matter. Naijapals must be free.

lets put that monk bugger in his right place ........imagine an old man without brain always makes noise as if his important a church rat ......a useless son of a wayward mother n' a drunk goat rapist father...........dont yu no recently ajannu father was caught while molesting his goat n' was force to marry d goat...........a demitasse would fit his head like a sombrero

Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni where re yu ...........come n' fight me ...........i no by now ur cutting n' scratching .......this is the END 4 yu, yu gutter-crawling cur! .......soon you'll be wearing my sword like a shish kebab .........useless mallam............am expecting ur funeral old witch........yu not suppose to be alive ajanni yu make me want to puke.................gay............shit hole

Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
the wimp is online buh his on run ........... he cant stand the hit lol...........ajannu ur splib-licking douchebag............an empty vessel........out cast ....descendant of hell...........refugee............yu ve d manners of a begger.......... fight like a dairy farmer............ajanni u an ape

Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10