Homosegxwal (Gay) is growing higher everyday in Ghana (Page 19)

Date: 17-06-2011 5:19 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21
- Greenwich at 21-06-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 20-06-2011 08:37 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 17-06-2011 06:44 PM
I HATE HOMOsegxwalS

JESUS LOVES HOMOsegxwalS, believe it or not.

Dear Madam, I absolutely understand what you've said, and totally agree if what've you intended to say is exactly what I think it is. But please, for the sake of certainty and accurate quotation of the word of God, it is very important that our words are not vague, so that the wrong message is not signalled. However, I am sure you meant that Jesus loves the creature, but not the abominable acts, in otherwords Christ loves the person, and that its why He is willing to accept him/her, if they repent of their sins and dilligently seek Him (Jesus). But He hates sin. The eyes of God are too holy and cannot behold iniquity. And that was why God couldn't look at Jesus (His only begotten son) while He was on the cross, because He carried the sins of the world. And there, the Lord Jesus cried "Abba Father Why have thou forsaken me".  God love the world that He gave His only begotten son to die for us, but God does not love sin. THE WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH. (Romans 6:23). And that includes homosegxwality (Leviticus 20:13 - If a man also lie with mankind (i.e. another male), as he lieth with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination: they shall surely be put to death. Their blood shall be upon them).
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 21-06-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 04:14 PM
Quote from: tttonero on 21-06-2011 03:40 PM
open_reality, Thank  you for the friendly advise.
When i am dead, i would like you to dance on my grave.

Amen! May it be soon. Please lord listern to his cry and answer his heart desire. May death befall him as he wish for himself. May people rejoice at his burial. May he not be remembered for his atrocities and abominations. Lord even in hell, pls do not allow him to recruit other hell candidate to continue his legacy and cause more havoc. Lord cage his soul with the wire that was used to tire Osama bin laden body. Please lord take him away soon and gives us better people. Amen

Amen.............Amen ................... Amen Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-06-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: drenzy on 21-06-2011 03:02 PM
No word for homosegxwality in Igbo, Yoruba, Urohbo etc. But Hausa has it! That means it must have existed in a culture in Nigeria. No matter what, think it isn't cute.

I agree with you. Aboki has everything incluing poverty. They practice all the abominable acts in life with no exceptions.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-06-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: tttonero on 21-06-2011 09:56 AM
Fool! Obviously you are not a Nigerian. Its pointless talking to you. Get ur ass back to ur disgusting congo u came from and stop trying to act like a scholar that you are not. Mr english!! Bastard.

Open_reality Does you mouth bleed every 28 days, you talk like a cnut.   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA Mr english. What nonsense did u post? i thought u know how to use ur english properly? Why use "you" instead of "your"? Foolish idiot. No wonder u were sacked from ur job. Now all u do is get busy on naijapls while ur mates are busy hustling to make ends meet. I know all ur family are dead and u are infflicted with the deadly virus but u can still work hard to buy a better shirt u will wear to hell. Why not make use of the little time u have left on earth? It's for your own good though. Just a friendly advise.

i dey feel yu die lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 21-06-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tttonero at 21-06-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
open_reality, Thank  you for the friendly advise.
When i am dead, i would like you to dance on my grave.

I am being buried at sea, go ahead and dance on my grave. fool.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tttonero at 21-06-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
Kellbell-end, You are like i stupid midget, you are not big, and you are not funny.
Your purpose in life is to knock a few kids out, and i just hope they don't grow up like there retarded mother.  Kiss
I think you are very sexy when you get angry.  Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-06-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
ewo .......did i hurt yu? we all no who yu re ........i thougt ur here to defend ur gayism not to exchange words huh'........am yu claim to be educated........why all is noise abt?  Undecided  Undecided  yu cant even spell *you* assmucus

Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-06-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-06-2011 07:16 PM
ewo .......did i hurt yu? we all no who yu re ........i thougt ur here to defend ur gayism not to exchange words huh'........n' yu claim to be educated........why all is noise abt?  Undecided  Undecided  yu cant even spell *you* assmucus

Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eskor9 at 21-06-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
Man is gradually going insane.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 21-06-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
Damn !!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ortopazz at 22-06-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
JHOMOsegxwalITY IS DUMB
Posted: at 22-06-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 22-06-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eskor9 on 21-06-2011 07:33 PM
Man is gradually going insane.
Posted: at 22-06-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tttonero at 22-06-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
Kebella, if that is you in your profile picture ?
I would seriously consider going straight, if you was available honey.  Kiss
Posted: at 22-06-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 22-06-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
PUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
pls can someone tell this guy to stop calling ma precious name ........bruv 4 d sake of shit hole pls live me alone.......dont spoil my fun...........i dont ve ur time believe me ...............carry go jare ...........onye uchu  Sad

Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimben at 22-06-2011 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
   this one na novel you the write abi na wetin
Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tttonero at 22-06-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
I will leave you to do the praying honey.
If you are good at it, i will be gone by morning.
I have lost my glasses, could you post you reply in a bigger font please.
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omothy at 23-06-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
god 4bid!!!!!!!! 4 me mke love wt person like obj or oshiomole.
may god intervene cos we cnt fight this alone.
 it's really a bad habbit.
Posted: at 23-06-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tttonero at 23-06-2011 04:54 AM (12 years ago)
I am a fully qualified computer technician.
When your computer or lap top breaks, it goes in for repair.
I have seen all your child pornography, gay and lesbian downloads and disgusting photographs.
So just be careful what you wish for.
I could start outing you all on here, for the hypocrites you all are.

Posted: at 23-06-2011 04:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21