I am not a rich pastor - Controversial TB Joshua (Page 2)

Date: 17-06-2011 2:35 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- plainheart at 17-06-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 17-06-2011 05:22 PM
All the truth wud be revealed on the last day, shikina

Gbam!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 17-06-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezesunny on 17-06-2011 03:44 PM
i am aganist those who give those money to them, someone will sale pure water finish and go to church and money to some lazy people who call them self pastors,come to europe white people don,t give money easy to church
       hey!!! young man stop na you get the money the tell say the need ur advise black belly
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 17-06-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bigsaeed on 17-06-2011 03:50 PM
Den declare ur asset man!
Church followers shine ur eye..
     fool like you na his choice not ur own______________________>>>>>>
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 17-06-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 17-06-2011 04:12 PM
Among other things, I think he is a comedian too.
    HNmmm________________>>>>>> Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 17-06-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 17-06-2011 04:19 PM
MEN OF GOD ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO BE POOR!
      Help me tell na sin to be rich _______________________>>>> Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 17-06-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
THE PASTOR HAS GOOD PR MEN WHO DRAFTS SPEECHES TO CORNER THEIR FAITHFULS. Very unfortunate.

This is definitely a paid PR - Public Relation job to keep their followers.

They can only deceive the fickle and unexposed minds.

Some say, last day, last day and last day? Confusion!

O God! when will Nigerians grow beyond this level?
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- noble234 at 17-06-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
i am aganist those who give those money to them, someone will sale pure water finish and go to church and money to some lazy people who call them self pastors,come to europe white people don,t give money easy to church
my brother you are not saying the truth,am in europe too and here the people give offering and tithes as well.may be,u don't go church b/c your statement prove me right that you don't go to church in europe.why will you call pastors lazy men,do you work harder than them,think twice and repent.if you call the pastors lazy ones,what about the native doctors in your village that you patronize,what will you call them.mind you,you don't give money to pastors rather to God.your money or so called pure water money does not matter to God okay.but remember,God is the one who gives you the power to make money.sometimes,you guys make reference to the europeans,do you know who is sponsoring great pastors who are europeans?eg Evangelist Bonke from Germany.May God forgive you for your dark mind and careless statements.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kalueke2k at 17-06-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
He may be right, because the more money he gets, the more he gives  
to the needy, i believe God is involve with that pastor.
We should let him be.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- noble234 at 17-06-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
my brother you are not saying the truth,am in europe too and here the people give offering and tithes as well.may be,u don't go church b/c your statement prove me right that you don't go to church in europe.why will you call pastors lazy men,do you work harder than them,think twice and repent.if you call the pastors lazy ones,what about the native doctors in your village that you patronize,what will you call them.mind you,you don't give money to pastors rather to God.your money or so called pure water money does not matter to God okay.but remember,God is the one who gives you the power to make money.sometimes,you guys make reference to the europeans,do you know who is sponsoring great pastors who are europeans?eg Evangelist Bonke from Germany.May God forgive you for your dark mind and careless statements.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ddaryor at 17-06-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
noted!

Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 17-06-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
he is avery Good paator.........wats d point of being rich when you cant give to the needy??.....its pointless!!! Kuddos
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 17-06-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 17-06-2011 05:10 PM

SECONDED! SECONDED!! AND SECONDED!!!

Unfortunately the unexposed faithfuls in Nigeria cannot understand you. Just pity them for their ignorance. We cannot do more than that, because they are not ready to learn or hear the TRUTH.

It is a disease of the mind. Mental impairment!
mind how you talk too...
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 17-06-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
No shaking PASTOR. GOD is ABLE
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- OZZY20 at 17-06-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
TO WHOM MUCH IS GIVEN,MUCH IS EXPECTED...BLESSED IS THE HAND THAT GIVETH AND THE ONE THAT TAKETH..
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Moga at 17-06-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Every did on earth have it reward, do not be carried away
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 17-06-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Na im biz be dat o! wat about d too expensive suites he wears? Al i know is dat T.B. is rich simple if im like make im be sayin his not, no be my biz.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 17-06-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: noble234 on 17-06-2011 06:06 PM
    tell him
Posted: at 17-06-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 17-06-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 17-06-2011 05:10 PM

SECONDED! SECONDED!! AND SECONDED!!!

Unfortunately the unexposed faithfuls in Nigeria cannot understand you. Just pity them for their ignorance. We cannot do more than that, because they are not ready to learn or hear the TRUTH.

It is a disease of the mind. Mental impairment!
              the both of u are all lie Hnmmm Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry with you to
Posted: at 17-06-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 17-06-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Moga on 17-06-2011 06:57 PM
Every did on earth have it reward, do not be carried away
                 na you be ko
Posted: at 17-06-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-06-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
who cares...........na 4 him pocked  Sad

Posted: at 17-06-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10

1. Disturbing Video Shows Moment Nigerian Man Slaps Girlfriend Over Cake-Cutting At Party

2. VIDEO: Secondary Schoolgirl Stirs Reactions As She Names BBN, Tolanibaj As Her Role Model

3. Man Undergoes Surgery After Breaking His Erect P3nis & Disfiguring His Eggplant From Rolling

4. “Not All Divorces Must Be Toxic” -Singer, Paul Okoye Tackles Critics

5. Police Arrest Two Suspects For Allegedly Killing Mother & Son In Akwa Ibom

6. TERRORISM: Court Grants Osun Gov, Adeleke's Aide Ajagungbade Emir N50m Bail

7. "I Don’t Engage In S3x For Money" – BBN Star, Khloe Says

8. A'Ibom Court Orders Arrest Of Man Who Abandons Wife, 2Yr Old Daughter In The Village To Live

9. Blessing CEO Reveals Reasons Why Women Cheat In Marriage

10. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video