The Good Girl vs. Bad Guy Syndrome (Page 2)

Date: 17-06-2011 9:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: just2sexy
- HOPEA23 at 19-06-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Ashawo Grin

Posted: at 19-06-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-06-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm gud gal gone bad  Cool Tongue
Posted: at 19-06-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 19-06-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
simple answer.... fine or no fine....shit attract flies
Posted: at 19-06-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 19-06-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-06-2011 05:00 PM
Ashawo Grin

wetin dey worry u sef.. u no wan give me bearded meat yet person wey wan give me u dey block my way

Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 19-06-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 18-06-2011 08:17 PM
lol one then i need jara

hmmmm

Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- katung44 at 19-06-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
This is the oldest subject in Humanity. Logically, It would be expected that a Good Girl would go for a Good guy. In reality, Most women dream of a having a Life filled with excitement. Most Good Guys are too predictable which is what many women don't like. Predictability equates Boredom. Most Bad Boys, on the other hand have the added advantage of having the money to 'Trip' the girl. So, the girl is blinded by all the glamor that that the bad boy creates. She ends up walking into a silky web not suspecting that she will be bitten by a spider. When she has had her heart broken (Bitten by the spider), she can react in one of two ways. She can avoid all guys or next time go for a guy who is sincere and avoid one who who only offers you a good time and a broken heart at the end of it all. Not everything that glitters is gold. A guy who has money has little or no chance of remaining faithful to a girl as the money is simply something that either makes him feel the girl is after his money so he wants to get as many girls as he feels the money can get him or he's an incurable player who just can't stay true to one girl. A guy who doesn't have the money and chooses to be a player would be a total fool as he may find many girls who would settle for a guy without the cash so stick with the one you got (A bird in hand is worth 2 in the bush). Ladies, have to decide whether they want excitement or commitment and that it's very rare before you get both in the same place. it's simply a matter of choice. 
Posted: at 19-06-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 19-06-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: katung44 on 19-06-2011 09:25 PM
This is the oldest subject in Humanity. Logically, It would be expected that a Good Girl would go for a Good guy. In reality, Most women dream of a having a Life filled with excitement. Most Good Guys are too predictable which is what many women don't like. Predictability equates Boredom. Most Bad Boys, on the other hand have the added advantage of having the money to 'Trip' the girl. So, the girl is blinded by all the glamor that that the bad boy creates. She ends up walking into a silky web not suspecting that she will be bitten by a spider. When she has had her heart broken (Bitten by the spider), she can react in one of two ways. She can avoid all guys or next time go for a guy who is sincere and avoid one who who only offers you a good time and a broken heart at the end of it all. Not everything that glitters is gold. A guy who has money has little or no chance of remaining faithful to a girl as the money is simply something that either makes him feel the girl is after his money so he wants to get as many girls as he feels the money can get him or he's an incurable player who just can't stay true to one girl. A guy who doesn't have the money and chooses to be a player would be a total fool as he may find many girls who would settle for a guy without the cash so stick with the one you got (
). Ladies, have to decide whether they want excitement or commitment and that it's very rare before you get both in the same place. it's simply a matter of choice. 

Your re 100 person correct... A BIRD AT HAND IS A BIRD.. FORGET THE ONE IN THE BUSH

Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Omilim at 19-06-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
oops  Shocked
Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 19-06-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
wetin oops u?

Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ceenod at 19-06-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Ʊ kno talk of we wey b mixture of ð 2both of dem

Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 19-06-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
na true u talk ohh

Posted: at 19-06-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MilleniumMan at 19-06-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
I had of a girl who says she won't marry her boyfriend just because he gives her everything she ask him easily. She feels the guy is too soft and that she needs a guy that will be a bit rigit and she later got married to one of such guys.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LOYOLAR at 20-06-2011 02:57 AM (12 years ago)
I wan go shit .No, I wan go eat. No I wan go pray.BRB.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 02:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 20-06-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero