Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:30 PM Any man wey no gree to kneel dan beg me to friend am...make en go sidan for durty lol
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-06-2011 11:37 PM Quote from: omorewa on 24-06-2011 09:33 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 24-06-2011 09:29 PM Hmmmmmmm i c , But all of you should come and Kneel down here. ![]() ![]() kneel down for where eh? ![]() i need a ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kb who says that ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
yu don loss ur sight Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
ILOVEIT :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
whats funny Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
why r u on NP tonite Reply![]() ![]()
where am i suppose to be Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
celebratin ur bday Reply
i celebrate with frds today buh 2mr is with my family i thougt i told yu Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
if u luv her then there's nofin wrong Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-06-2011 02:11 PM Hehehehe!Most guys will protest about this! Guys use it as a threat nowadays Well, I don't like it,I find it humiliating, and it wouldn't solve anything anyway! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Whitemen re fools. We d blocks ve our way of doing things. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 25-06-2011 07:56 PM i celebrate with frds today buh 2mr is with my family i thougt i told yu ![]() Yeah i knw, i thought u wud b wit friends instead of online...dats all ![]() Enjoy ![]()
Quote from: wemekom on 26-06-2011 09:19 AM Whitemen re fools. We d blocks ve our way of doing things. by ur write up i can see ur not a fool at all ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 26-06-2011 01:58 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-06-2011 02:11 PM Hehehehe!Most guys will protest about this! Guys use it as a threat nowadays Well, I don't like it,I find it humiliating, and it wouldn't solve anything anyway! ![]() Hmmmmmmmm ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: wemekom on 26-06-2011 09:19 AM Whitemen re fools. We d blocks ve our way of doing things. you the blocks
kneeling down for a lady is a sign of a man willing to do anything for her, in other words, an ACT of love Reply
I see Reply