Ghanaian Mother Smashes Daughter’s Head With Hammer (Page 5)

Date: 22-06-2011 12:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- whitedove255 at 23-06-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmm she's too harsh on d poor girl.she's not  a gud mother Angry
Posted: at 23-06-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luckyworld at 23-06-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
OH GOD HELP US AND WE PRAY YOU GIVE NIGERIA GOOD HEART AND MIND OF LOVE
Posted: at 23-06-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 23-06-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
The woman should be left alone after all this is not Europe, If the girl get pregnant now what will the police do? She don't ant her child to experience what she went through.
Posted: at 23-06-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 23-06-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
ehhhhhhhhh? make dem leave make she kill the piking?

Posted: at 23-06-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- desomd at 23-06-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
what a  mother.pls no mother should do this to her daughter.childern dont disobey you father and mother.
Posted: at 23-06-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 23-06-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
This is a one-sided story. The girl may be lying against her mother...

Posted: at 23-06-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yemzygurl at 23-06-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
this woman should be reprimanded! big time. what rubbish, is she trying to prove yhat she was never wayward as a child? she ought to be flogged too. mschw Angry
Posted: at 23-06-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mex004 at 23-06-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
JEZEBEL
Posted: at 23-06-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 23-06-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
The woman na agbero. Maybe she don take weed dat evening and her head don turn upside down because a woman with her right senses will nt hit her own daughter with hammer. 

Posted: at 23-06-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 23-06-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 23-06-2011 12:46 PM
dem get luck say  e happen for ghana!! if na for naija ehhh,, 9ja police go arrest the victim,the mother, the siblings,the mum sister wey she go visit, anybody wey pass 200m close to the accused and victim s house!!! even the victim boyfriend and his family,,everybody go pay 50k if u wan go home.....

You afunny. Why can't you face ghana story alone and some times leave our frustrated police till their case is presented or do you want them to hate you with passion... don't try it oooo.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-06-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 23-06-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 23-06-2011 03:53 PM
The woman should be left alone after all this is not Europe, If the girl get pregnant now what will the police do? She don't ant her child to experience what she went through.

i know that you do not intend to solicit for evil but it is noticed that you are not against handling evil with evil just bcos you don't intend to be evil man...as well it will not be good for you to belittle Africa so much that you can address their issue as a stupid one while worshiping your Europe. whatever you think, home is better cos it is home.  Grin
Posted: at 23-06-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 23-06-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mex004 on 23-06-2011 06:12 PM
JEZEBEL
GBAM!
Posted: at 23-06-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LOYOLAR at 24-06-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
Wickedness in the highest order.
Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 24-06-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
the woman she is evil
Posted: at 24-06-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 24-06-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
DEAR PALS,

Kindly go to the Relationships and Romance Forum
Vote on 50scent as THE PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR 2011
Thanks

Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chakamaroon at 24-06-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
something is wrong somewhere..
mother using a hammer on daughter's
head.so if she had a knife or gun the story
would have taken a different tone ?it is those with this sort of temper that are
making the devil feel that he (the devil) is not
doing badly at all,in setting war amongst humans.
 madam take am easy,even if the girl papa disappear
leave u no mean say u go dey find xcuse to disconnect the poor girl neck.
    Nepa don take light..abeg make I go on my I pass my nebor.
Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 24-06-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
chakamaroon HAVE U VOTE FOR 50SCENT ? GO AND VOTE NOW

Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 24-06-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
She's not a mother but a murderer.  Perhaps she passed the punished of the father to the dota for abandoning her.  Bring her head let me hit her back she does not deserve to live.
Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- annkezs at 24-06-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
What a shame d mother shld take her tym oh or else
Posted: at 24-06-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lilliansteve at 24-06-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
the woman was too harsh on the girl,she allowed her temper to control her ,I pity am and the girl.
Posted: at 24-06-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6