that ur "house help" in ur post topic made it look as if its a househelp as in house maid pls be more clear in ur topics it either attrcts or repels other naijapals...as for taking her back just be careful Reply
Olajidet.... U mean that after 6 good years. u call her HOUSE HELP, Replyis it that u real treat her like HOUSE HELP
Quote from: talk2chi on 15-12-2008 11:24 AM Olajidet.... U mean that after 6 good years. u call her HOUSE HELP, he didnt call her house help dear he meant people in the house help....that was why i told him to be more clear in his posts is it that u real treat her like HOUSE HELP
Quote from: olajidet on 15-12-2008 10:38 AM I HAVE A BABE FOR OVER SIX YEARS DATING AND WHEN TINS CHANGE SHE STOPPED CALLING ME AND WHN SHE NOW HEARD DAT I HAV BIN WORKIN NOW SHE HAS BIN CALLING AND BEGGING ME TO FORGIVE HER. WHT CAN I DO? to me i will say that she did not love u if she can leave u when u are in a hard condition only to come back when things change for good main i dont think that's a reall love i think reall love or friendship should be intact no matter the condition so u need to be careful if i may say
if u ve ever loved her take her back and forget her wrongs i want to believe her coming back isn't becos Replyof u having it going on.or do you want to tell us u never was broke during the six years of ur relationship to be very sincere she just went out for a little differnec and she found out that thier is nothing like HOME u are her beast thats y she is back. still love and rspect her as u ve always do one love
Quote from: olajidet on 15-12-2008 10:38 AM I HAVE A BABE FOR OVER SIX YEARS DATING AND WHEN TINS CHANGE SHE STOPPED CALLING ME AND WHN SHE NOW HEARD DAT I HAV BIN WORKIN NOW SHE HAS BIN CALLING AND BEGGING ME TO FORGIVE HER. WHT CAN I DO? 4get her....the aftermath has already been done and notin can change dat 2.0.
Quote from: olajidet on 15-12-2008 10:38 AM I HAVE A BABE FOR OVER SIX YEARS DATING AND WHEN TINS CHANGE SHE STOPPED CALLING ME AND WHN SHE NOW HEARD DAT I HAV BIN WORKIN NOW SHE HAS BIN CALLING AND BEGGING ME TO FORGIVE HER. WHT CAN I DO? HAVENT I TOLD U GUYS THAT GIRLS COME TO STEAL KILL AND TO DESTROY MAY GOD FORGIVE THEM
Quote from: olajidet on 15-12-2008 10:38 AM I HAVE A BABE FOR OVER SIX YEARS DATING AND WHEN TINS CHANGE SHE STOPPED CALLING ME AND WHN SHE NOW HEARD DAT I HAV BIN WORKIN NOW SHE HAS BIN CALLING AND BEGGING ME TO FORGIVE HER. WHT CAN I DO? so d babe in na ur house help.datz abuse.
Quote from: olajidet on 15-12-2008 10:38 AM I HAVE A BABE FOR OVER SIX YEARS DATING AND WHEN TINS CHANGE SHE STOPPED CALLING ME AND WHN SHE NOW HEARD DAT I HAV BIN WORKIN NOW SHE HAS BIN CALLING AND BEGGING ME TO FORGIVE HER. WHT CAN I DO? LEAVE THAT BITCH 4 MAZI,HE KNOWS HOW TO HANDLE PEOPLE LIKE THAT MAZI I WISH U GOODLUCK
@Princemech....AMEN!. Reply
Quote from: princemech on 15-12-2008 04:26 PM Quote from: olajidet on 15-12-2008 10:38 AM I HAVE A BABE FOR OVER SIX YEARS DATING AND WHEN TINS CHANGE SHE STOPPED CALLING ME AND WHN SHE NOW HEARD DAT I HAV BIN WORKIN NOW SHE HAS BIN CALLING AND BEGGING ME TO FORGIVE HER. WHT CAN I DO? LEAVE THAT BITCH 4 MAZI,HE KNOWS HOW TO HANDLE PEOPLE LIKE THAT MAZI I WISH U GOODLUCK plz i'm not experienced there o.
r u hot somewhere? Reply
acceptin her back after 6 years? Replyare u tryna say u've not replaced her brother, if u're finkin abt acceptance u must be ready for smfin worst than a heart break, and what have u been doin widout another for 6 yrs....shove her apologies up her triflin ass
dis ass thing again. Replydat place na for shitting only..ah ah.
the girl suppose get two of them Replyso one nah the craziest part
abi Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-12-2008 05:00 PM the girl suppose get two of them chieneke mee!so one nah the craziest part two shitting holes?
i no need to talk am two times Replyu go don visit one b4