The Face Of Nigeria's First Ever Suicide Bomber: Mohammed Manga (Page 2)

Date: 27-06-2011 12:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- Anzua at 27-06-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
the family of this bastrad shld b wipe out.............
Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-06-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-06-2011 12:58 PM
What is 4 million compared to the care he would give his kids if he were to be alive to guide them aright........if I had such a father(God forbid), I would never forgive him for bringing me to this world and then abandon me to suffer.

'Western education is a sin', yet he rode in a car, a product of the west, he used guns and bombs, all from there......he was photographed, yet from there......and am sure he had mobile phones.........hissssssssssssss

but what of those who started from scratch and never even knows their father nor sees his picture? every human being will for sure will be accountable for what he or she did before the one and only mighty LORD its just unfortunate that some inocent children will pass through spme irresponsible fathers or mother while comming to the world
Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-06-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
this post actually gives more clue to the identity of the said bomber , the earlier reports even from them bobmed head quarter itself was that the bomber looks exactly like binladin with lo beard , that officer who gave out the informations must be dreaming then
Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- toibeli at 27-06-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Anzua on 27-06-2011 01:32 PM
the family of this bastrad shld b wipe out.............
The family is not resposible for the bastards crime. They may not even be aware
of his plan to bomb police HQ.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 27-06-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
..........mehn!!!!!!.........I have no idea y some pple r religious extremists.......for phyuk sake......I have a lot and I mean a lot of muslim friends from paki, raqi and even a few northern Nigerian friends.....buh they don't possess this mindset............for phyuk sakes the first word in the Holy Quran says 'Read'.........and when u read further it says 'Seek Knowledge'....................mehn...am so phyuking irritated!?!?!?!?
Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 27-06-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 01:34 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 27-06-2011 12:58 PM
What is 4 million compared to the care he would give his kids if he were to be alive to guide them aright........if I had such a father(God forbid), I would never forgive him for bringing me to this world and then abandon me to suffer.

'Western education is a sin', yet he rode in a car, a product of the west, he used guns and bombs, all from there......he was photographed, yet from there......and am sure he had mobile phones.........hissssssssssssss

but what of those who started from scratch and never even knows their father nor sees his picture? every human being will for sure will be accountable for what he or she did before the one and only mighty LORD its just unfortunate that some inocent children will pass through spme irresponsible fathers or mother while comming to the world

Well it is a different scenario sha.........one is that this man brought 5 kinds into this world and then criminally left them to suffer......now he has given this family a bad name in the eyes of the larger society, forget those who might think he is a 'hero'........No right-thinking child would be proud of such a father......

Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dejiavu505 at 27-06-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
U BORN IN THE HELL FULLZZ....
Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jeonleon at 27-06-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 27-06-2011 12:56 PM
Boko haram = We hate western education

But why use the western bombs, western weapons and western cellular phone to plan attacks?

Good question!

...still wonderin how he managed 2 move 4rm Borno to Abuja undetected by the police men manning the checkpoints along dat route... Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 27-06-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 27-06-2011 12:53 PM
Bokoharam guys are devil incarnate and should be wiped in its entirety....
+

well said n' fully supported Cool

Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-06-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 01:26 PM

But why use the western bombs, western weapons and western cellular phone to plan attacks?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
a very good point there

what is funny Huh?

Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- collinsugo at 27-06-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
NA WA OH FOR THIS PEOPLE . NAIJA IS DUE FOR DIVISION TO END  ALL THIS SHIT
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luckyworld at 27-06-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
am so sorry to say this but i have to say it we don't need muslin in Nigeria and we have to cut them off there don't add anything good i Nigeria all there do is to give us bad names 
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayspeed at 27-06-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm na wa oh! diz guyz don watch too much 24, dem don dey practice am for real life, na wa oh

Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jonorich777 at 27-06-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
nigeria government is taking this issue of terrorist for granted ..we  as a country that is so much lose in term of security ..if this issue is not take care of the mr president himself his not save at all!! Huh?
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ddaryor at 27-06-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
 :'(i pity the children

Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 27-06-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Rot in hell
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- maryclaret at 27-06-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa o. I still can't get over this. Suicide bombers don reach Naija...still shocking  Shocked

Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dinovile at 27-06-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Some time things are not what they seems cox some pple don't even know what is right or wrong, as some people can't differenciate between who is guilty or innocent. Infact i don't know who is innocent either, but what i know is that every body is doing what he/she feel is RIGHT.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- uprising at 27-06-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
go rot in hell mr bomber
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 27-06-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)

Dnt mind d idiot.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8