iMine is on my Chicken peri peri
Damn!! your chicken must be real peri peri for sure

do u mind having a little peep?
Sure, can i also deep my finger in it and have a taste.. I like Chicken peri peri so much

Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 03:01 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 02:59 PM Its their choice.. iMine is on my Chicken peri peri Damn!! your chicken must be real peri peri for sure ![]() ![]() do u mind having a little peep? Sure, can i also deep my finger in it and have a taste.. I like Chicken peri peri so much ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 03:01 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 02:59 PM Its their choice.. iMine is on my Chicken peri peri Damn!! your chicken must be real peri peri for sure ![]() ![]() do u mind having a little peep? Sure, can i also deep my finger in it and have a taste.. I like Chicken peri peri so much ![]() ![]() ![]() why not.. but just bcareful, it might burn ur hands ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 03:09 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 03:01 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 02:59 PM Its their choice.. iMine is on my Chicken peri peri Damn!! your chicken must be real peri peri for sure ![]() ![]() do u mind having a little peep? Sure, can i also deep my finger in it and have a taste.. I like Chicken peri peri so much ![]() ![]() ![]() why not.. but just bcareful, it might burn ur hands ![]() Don't worry about my fingers, is well experienced when it comes to deep in hands to taste. if your own too hot, I will wear iron hand glove ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
passing and chewing my gum Reply
Quote from: adams933 on 27-06-2011 02:47 PM Tattoo, hmmmh, its irritating, n making me wanna throw up. Chewing gum only attracts attention when chewed loud. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 03:09 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 03:01 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 02:59 PM Its their choice.. iMine is on my Chicken peri peri Damn!! your chicken must be real peri peri for sure ![]() ![]() do u mind having a little peep? Sure, can i also deep my finger in it and have a taste.. I like Chicken peri peri so much ![]() ![]() ![]() why not.. but just bcareful, it might burn ur hands ![]() Don't worry about my fingers, is well experienced when it comes to deep in hands to taste. if your own too hot, I will wear iron hand glove ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Hmmmmmm ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
personal choice Reply
Hate dem all ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: xena15 on 27-06-2011 02:30 PM I gat tattoos...u dnt have 2 like me coz i dnt give a rat's a.ss bout wat u fink!!! u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmmmm ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
individual choice ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Collective choice ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
personal choice ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
e consine dem ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
i dnt see the reason for any tattoos ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
to each his or her own Reply
Evrybody with their own wahala ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
To me both are irritating. Reply