Amber Rose To Host Modelling Show In Nigeria (After Nood Photos) (Page 2)

Date: 02-07-2011 12:35 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- mymissingangel at 2-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
passing by
Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 2-07-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D3nnix on  2-07-2011 02:44 PM
Quote from: DMG17 on  2-07-2011 01:23 PM
"Stupid Foolish Shameless uncultured Satanic Irresponsible illiterate devilish Waste-Bin Good For Nothing Smelling Useless Girl"
Bitchy al you can she still don't know you  and she is way better than any girl you have out there.Sso chill my brother.

Are you crying cos careless amber chose to publicize with her red honeypot or cos you did not advise her that the mechanism will not thrive well in Nigeria cos of their orientation. Whatever, it is your fault...........you can clean your tears and stop shouting......be a man.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henrykay247 at 2-07-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
whats wrong with u nigerians?or may i say naijapals?that girl is very innocent .even if she does,she is going to nigeria for good.meanwhile,non of u knew anything about her.honestly,u guys need to grow up.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 2-07-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henrykay247 on  2-07-2011 03:31 PM
whats wrong with u nigerians?or may i say naijapals?that girl is very innocent .even if she does,she is going to nigeria for good.meanwhile,non of u knew anything about her.honestly,u guys need to grow up.

It's just a fun. Nobody actually need to know more about her, only that her host to be in Nigeria might not like to loose their money if they have paid some in advance, adding that Nija is porous and careless over what goes in and out for masses consumption.
               Apart from these fact, she should have a nice time to cry if she's really innocent with conscience as you said. She really put to dust the unique value of womanhood, and still stand on her foot as a model, beasy to transmit carelessness and mess so quick.
               Even if she is real, we ought to have a little regard for small girls that look up to her, and consciously,waste some time to let their mind go away from the mess of hers if she must be understood without selling the red honeypot that was marketed on internet.
               Some Nija pals should stop expressing cowardice when it comes to reality, tact and tolerance. Just less than a week her honeypot is seen on net, somebody is pleading for civilize approach, making civilization to look like the dumb ass of hers..NONSENSE...
                Tell good people that are obedient to do like her not my type.  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- angelheart220 at 2-07-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
well i think that many of you commenting would keep her if you were one of the officials for the show...why?...because it is hard to find a good host...it also might be too late to try to find a new one..and everybody in the whole wide world makes mistakes.....if you were in Amber's place you wouldn't want the world to shun you, you would want a second chance...so give Amber Ross a second chance and please stop judging others Grin
Posted: at 2-07-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 2-07-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: p_girl on  2-07-2011 01:52 PM
"Stupid Foolish Shameless uncultured Satanic Irresponsible illiterate devilish Waste-Bin Good For Nothing Smelling Useless Girl"

Are u perfect?
help me ask am oooooooo
Posted: at 2-07-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingoe at 2-07-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
I dont even know why they are posting this rubish here Angry
Posted: at 2-07-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 2-07-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: angelheart220 on  2-07-2011 04:19 PM
well i think that many of you commenting would keep her if you were one of the officials for the show...why?...because it is hard to find a good host...it also might be too late to try to find a new one..and everybody in the whole wide world makes mistakes.....if you were in Amber's place you wouldn't want the world to shun you, you would want a second chance...so give Amber Ross a second chance and please stop judging others Grin

Amber Rose does not need any person's permission to enter Nigeria, cos she get the money and you have said it all. She is careless porn star, or what ever. She is only taking advantage of poruxity in Nigeria, adding that money is all in Nija. Govt has no time to for public consumption. Any shame can go in....let her go....the door is open as her red honeypot entered the net few days ago to clear the road and to make her different from what is common.
       Everybody in the wild-world make mistake, that is why Amber is different. Her red honeypot is quite different in the internet. Shameless proportion meant to pin Africaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!   She will come and go but her shame and wound on Nigeria shall remain. After all her red honeypot is still on internet should in case.
       Just to remind you, as you watch her on the stage, don't forget her honeypot on internet.., IT IS RED WITH TWO FINGER PICKING IT UP. You can watch it again to have the pure imagination perfect cos nobody is perfect.    Huh? Huh?    Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  Cool
Posted: at 2-07-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- noelscobabe at 2-07-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Do u guys even understand how this industries operate is all about publicity ... nt rlly bout her nudity i am nt in support of her flaunty her body around but at the end of the day if she comes from the states to nigeria to host a runway show do u guys no how much viewers they goin 2 get.. the bottom line is VIEWERS  if she comes n host this show they gonna nigerias fashion busness is gonna get publicity all of over making ppl wanna watch cuz she is a big star .. so ya need to think outside the box n c realty this is not bout morallity is about making that $$$$$$ n making their show known worldwide... #think about it Cheesy
Posted: at 2-07-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- andrew24 at 2-07-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
dats wat i call dumping...now naija is turning into a dump zone.....sha dats y we all are givin the right to make choices u can choose to follow in her foot step....
Posted: at 2-07-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 2-07-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: noelscobabe on  2-07-2011 04:57 PM
Do u guys even understand how this industries operate is all about publicity ... nt rlly bout her nudity i am nt in support of her flaunty her body around but at the end of the day if she comes from the states to nigeria to host a runway show do u guys no how much viewers they goin 2 get.. the bottom line is VIEWERS  if she comes n host this show they gonna nigerias fashion busness is gonna get publicity all of over making ppl wanna watch cuz she is a big star .. so ya need to think outside the box n c realty this is not bout morallity is about making that $$$$$$ n making their show known worldwide... #think about it Cheesy

You are quite right with better education though am not a boko haram. She will not need any publicity any more cos HER ASS has made her greater than MICHEAL JACKSON. That's why she disposed the never-disposed part of her for the first time in life cos there are so many evil spirit in Africa that must be appeased by her RED END b4 she will die like Mcheal Jackson when he was about to have a trip to London.  Now you can start addressing the devil.........messenger....try harder....advantage of illiteracy is only for some westerners.  SUPER FALCONS COACH WAS RIGHTLY ABUSED:amber was misrepresented though her honeypot missed out.  Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Cool Cool Cool Grin Grin Grin Angry Angry Angry Angry Wink Wink Wink Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Undecided Undecided Undecided :'( :'( :'( Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 2-07-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mahmud590 at 2-07-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
 jst b aware of boko haram
 hahahaaha
Posted: at 2-07-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- noelscobabe at 2-07-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D3nnix on  2-07-2011 02:44 PM
Bitchy al you can she still don't know you  and she is way better than any girl you have out there.Sso chill my brother.

Do u guys even understand how this industries operate is all about publicity ... nt rlly bout her nudity i am nt in support of her flaunty her body around but at the end of the day if she comes from the states to nigeria to host a runway show do u guys no how much viewers they goin 2 get.. the bottom line is VIEWERS  if she comes n host this show they gonna nigerias fashion busness is gonna get publicity all of over making ppl wanna watch cuz she is a big star .. so ya need to think outside the box n c realty this is not bout morallity is about making that $$$$$$ n making their show known worldwide... #think about it
Posted: at 2-07-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eomo at 2-07-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
What was she known for any way? May have leaked photos just to stay on the headlines. People should boycott the show.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 2-07-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on  2-07-2011 05:52 PM
What was she known for any way? May have leaked photos just to stay on the headlines. People should boycott the show.

Some people will like to see the face that own the advert honeypot alife.   Cheesy
Posted: at 2-07-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- amedona at 2-07-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
non of my business
na wa  for them ooooooo Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-07-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 2-07-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Some tym wht u c wrong is nt it when comes to binzness .... I did nt blame her for anything .. U ppl shd continue talkin when she makes moni ...
Posted: at 2-07-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FUNMI_AFOLABI at 2-07-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-07-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solexjoe at 2-07-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
nobody only pass, poster u tink sey naija gals no dey snap theirself naked too, infact our gals dey do am too wel wel, Everbody na thief bt d person wey them catch na him be thief. NOBODY ONLY PASS, mak una mind una own business. busy body people
Posted: at 2-07-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- calvin2b1000 at 2-07-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
white wench and their cryptic problems,their coruptin some of our girls wit their lackadaisical maner,dis puny motals needs some attitude Adjustment

Posted: at 2-07-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9