The wedding inferno (Page 5)

Date: 16-12-2008 8:40 pm (15 years ago) | Author: z4 Beamer
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- Kennycynth at 9-01-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: micah_nice_love on  8-01-2009 07:41 PM
SO NA THIS THING YOU TAKE DEY DELAY MY TIME FOR HERE YOU NO GET  WORK BETTER  GO LOOK FOR SOMETTHING TO DO

JOKE WEY I GO DIE DON TAKE TE TE

you even resemble I GO DIE, e bi like say una be brothers
only say you fair but una head & neck na the same
Posted: at 9-01-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 9-01-2009 05:07 PM (15 years ago)
how u know say the guy na i go die family.....
Posted: at 9-01-2009 05:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 13-01-2009 01:18 PM (15 years ago)
SO NA THIS THING YOU TAKE DEY DELAY MY TIME FOR HERE YOU NO GET  WORK BETTER  GO LOOK FOR SOMETTHING TO DO

guy...u sabi lie....joke wey be say i take tyme to fabricate....

n e wayz show me ur prove..... b4 i go gree say I go die don talk am b4

Posted: at 13-01-2009 01:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hacangel26 at 13-01-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: femaadinho on  8-01-2009 12:13 PM
make she dey careful now...

u no nid to warn mii. mii n segxi undastand ourselves

Posted: at 13-01-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyinyenaija at 13-01-2009 03:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 16-12-2008 08:40 PM
A man attended a wedding, during the wedding he was pressed.
he was so pressed that he did not know wat to do..
 So the time came for the pastor to join the couple together, the pastor then asked

is there anyone in this congregation that opposes this marriage???..pls u beta say come out now or remain silent for ever...

The young man then puts up his hand and said
pastor i hav something to say...

The congregation starts yelling and there is confusion all over the place
The couple are confused and start raining series of quest on each other

The pastor turns to the youngman and says:
pls tells us what u to say

The youngman replies: i hav been holding it for a very long tyme since i came here and i have been shy to say it...em..em..em...em

the pastor is getting pissed off and shouts in anger
look here!!!! if you don't hav anything to say you beta not disturb the peace of the great occasion

the youngman replies:
okay..okay..i'll  say it now.......is there any toilet here!!!!, i mean i hav been pressed since.

the congregation remains silent lyke a grave yard for a minute and then everyone bursts into laughter Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-01-2009 03:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxi at 13-01-2009 06:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: hacangel26 on 13-01-2009 02:27 PM
Quote from: femaadinho on  8-01-2009 12:13 PM
make she dey careful now...

u no nid to warn mii. mii n segxi undastand ourselves

ehm...why u dey talk this kain tin outside na,u one make evrybody know say na ur house I dey since last week ?
Posted: at 13-01-2009 06:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 13-01-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennycynth on  9-01-2009 04:57 PM

you even resemble I GO DIE, e bi like say una be brothers
only say you fair but una head & neck na the same
no be GOD for am if e be i go dye brother? that means the guy be star be that cos the brother of star na star
Posted: at 13-01-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 14-01-2009 07:43 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 13-01-2009 03:19 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on 16-12-2008 08:40 PM
A man attended a wedding, during the wedding he was pressed.
he was so pressed that he did not know wat to do..
 So the time came for the pastor to join the couple together, the pastor then asked

is there anyone in this congregation that opposes this marriage???..pls u beta say come out now or remain silent for ever...

The young man then puts up his hand and said
pastor i hav something to say...

The congregation starts yelling and there is confusion all over the place
The couple are confused and start raining series of quest on each other

The pastor turns to the youngman and says:
pls tells us what u to say

The youngman replies: i hav been holding it for a very long tyme since i came here and i have been shy to say it...em..em..em...em

the pastor is getting pissed off and shouts in anger
look here!!!! if you don't hav anything to say you beta not disturb the peace of the great occasion

the youngman replies:
okay..okay..i'll  say it now.......is there any toilet here!!!!, i mean i hav been pressed since.

the congregation remains silent lyke a grave yard for a minute and then everyone bursts into laughter Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

why..
Posted: at 14-01-2009 07:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 14-01-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago)
no mind am....her mouth loss......zzzzzzzz

Posted: at 14-01-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmanuel4christ at 14-01-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago)
lol loss ke....watin loss am na.....
Posted: at 14-01-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 15-01-2009 11:05 PM (15 years ago)
na she know

Posted: at 15-01-2009 11:05 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 17-01-2009 10:55 AM (15 years ago)
where she dey sef??

Posted: at 17-01-2009 10:55 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mojoh402 at 17-01-2009 04:28 PM (15 years ago)
na the man sabi in for go see the other side of the world weh adam and eve live
Posted: at 17-01-2009 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 17-01-2009 08:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 17-01-2009 10:55 AM
where she dey sef??

maybe she dey vercation Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-01-2009 08:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 18-01-2009 07:59 PM (15 years ago)
which kain vacation be dat at this tyme of the yr???

Posted: at 18-01-2009 07:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmanuel4christ at 18-01-2009 09:16 PM (15 years ago)
watin fit con happen oooooooo....?
Posted: at 18-01-2009 09:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 20-01-2009 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
na she know wetin go happen

Posted: at 20-01-2009 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmanuel4christ at 20-01-2009 05:10 PM (15 years ago)
make i call am.. OOOOOOOOOoooooYYYYyyyyyyyyIIIIiiiiiiiiiNNNNNNNnnnnnn.....Grin
Posted: at 20-01-2009 05:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 20-01-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago)
collect her number

Posted: at 20-01-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 20-01-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
lets do some Naijapal conference

Posted: at 20-01-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10