How do i break up without...?

Date: 04-07-2011 3:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
[1] 2 3 4 ... 18
- at 4-07-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Hey peeps,  how do i break up my boyfriend of 9 months without getting/feeling hurt? he's been giving me some lackadaisical attitude which doesnt go down well with me, so i want to get out with my head held high Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy. it takes two to tango not one!!!

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 4-07-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  4-07-2011 03:26 PM
Hey peeps,  how do i break up my boyfriend of 9 months without getting/feeling hurt? he's been giving me some lackadaisical attitude which doesnt go down well with me, so i want to get out with my head held high Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy. it takes two to tango not one!!!

Yeah it takes two to tango, if he's given you Lackadaisical attitude, i suggest you return the favor in Laissez-faire attitude in a polite way  Wink Wink.

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 123Sonia at 4-07-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Hope nobe all those kisses wey 50 give u dey whin ur head oh, Iya jnr dey ohh
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Hope Mallorca nvr break ya hrt oo

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-07-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tando at 4-07-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
off course, if you love him, you'll be hurt. just be honest to yourself and see if you can tolerate his attitude or spend sleepless nights hurting. the choice is yours. make your choice without you being clouded. some of us will give you wrong and good advises but the onus is on you to decide what exactly do you want. we dont know him and we dont feel the pinch but you do. so decide and let us know.  
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)

Please divorce divorce him quick and come to me

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Go to him..look him in the eyes ,cry ,tell him its over..

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 4-07-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-07-2011 03:37 PM

Yeah it takes two to tango, if he's given you Lackadaisical attitude, i suggest you return the favor in Laissez-faire attitude in a polite way  Wink Wink.

ok noted Grin Grin Grin

Quote from: 123Sonia on  4-07-2011 03:39 PM

him kiss na only 4 here, e no dey real na Tongue Tongue Tongue

Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 03:41 PM
Hope Mallorca nvr break ya hrt oo
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 03:45 PM
Go to him..look him in the eyes ,cry ,tell him its over..

na dis b d advice u dey give me sis?  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Quote from: 50scent on  4-07-2011 03:45 PM

Please divorce divorce him quick and come to me

i no u will give me a very biased advice

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
dont worry sis ,i go advice u wella

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 123Sonia at 4-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  4-07-2011 03:49 PM

why not But u dont want him in the first place... he charmed u
come to me stop wasting time hon Kiss

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 4-07-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tando on  4-07-2011 03:42 PM
off course, if you love him, you'll be hurt. just be honest to yourself and see if you can tolerate his attitude or spend sleepless nights hurting. the choice is yours. make your choice without you being clouded. some of us will give you wrong and good advises but the onus is on you to decide what exactly do you want. we dont know him and we dont feel the pinch but you do. so decide and let us know.  

my dear, i do love him but i feel its better i quit than being in it and keep getting hurt. i cant tolerate his attitude anymor. a part of me wants to stay on and anoda part, wants to quit. am fighting wit my emotions and dnt no if i shud follow my heart or head,  tanx 4 ur advice.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 4-07-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 03:50 PM

ok oh, i dey wait

Quote from: 50scent on  4-07-2011 03:51 PM

i shud com to u? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  4-07-2011 03:54 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 03:50 PM
ok oh, i dey wait
Quote from: 50scent on  4-07-2011 03:51 PM
i shud com to u? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Why not Huh? That your so-called MAN is not caring
Infact he fumbles... Isnt it and also A womanizer
But 50 is just Mr. NICE GUY

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on  4-07-2011 03:39 PM

Ah see jealousy  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 4-07-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
My Nice guy!!, na so all of una dey start oh. by being nice
Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
JUKKIES A.K.A MAKA Y?
Just Let go. Understand that there is no benefit in holding on to heartache, regret, and hatred toward another person. Realize that although it is over, your relationship with that person was unique and special in a lot of ways. You can congratulate yourself for being brave enough to take a risk and fall in love, and encourage your heart that even though love didn't work out this time, there will be a next time. You are better than them. On the other hand>> Be Optimistic. Change your thinking; that will help change the way you feel. Soon enough you'll be feeling released and free, and ready to take on new challenges.     

Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  4-07-2011 04:00 PM
My Nice guy!!, na so all of una dey start oh. by being nice

OH year Pretty, My description of being Nice is endless

Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 18