FBI/SSS Uncover Plots To Bomb The Jamata/Murtala Bridge In Kogi State By Boko (Page 4)

Date: 05-07-2011 1:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- chicanorose at 6-07-2011 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
I think i need to leave naija and relocate to POTORICO my grandmothers country. Am sick and tired of problems in this country. 

Posted: at 6-07-2011 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-07-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
but what has FBI got to do in this case? ours is SSS
Posted: at 6-07-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tarakhanali at 6-07-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Is the government incapable or something?
Posted: at 6-07-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammyjane at 6-07-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  5-07-2011 08:20 AM
I think is high time any boko haram member caught shld be beheaded or hang instead of keeping them in d cell and b4 u knw it, they av escape. They shld be killed immediately they re caught and conferm to limit them or else...

correct! If only the government will agree to implement it.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 6-07-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  6-07-2011 10:34 AM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  5-07-2011 08:14 PM
Quote from: Victor9 on  5-07-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: ugochuks on  5-07-2011 12:02 PM
we talk as if we dont read everyday news....the gvment made new deal............. THE Federal Government seems to have penetrated the leadership of the destructive Boko Haram sect as its agencies hinted yesterday that their offensive against the group in six states had paid off.

An official of the State Security Services (SSS) disclosed yesterday that the agency has arrested over 100 “cell commanders” of the terror group in Bauchi, Borno, Kaduna, Kano, Yobe, and Adamawa states.

The agency, however, declined to comment on what transpired between it and former Federal Capital Territory (FCT) Minister, Malam Nasir El-Rufa’i, who it arrested last week in Abuja, as it simply said “the issue ended on a good note.”

SSS Assistant Director of Public Affairs, Marilyn Ogar, who briefed journalists yesterday in Abuja on the organisation’s activities, said “details of those arrested will remain classified as they are still undergoing the process of de-radicalisation, perception management and also try to win their confidence back to the society.

She further explained the decision not to disclose the identity of those detained for “strategic operational reasons.

“At the end of the exercise, we know what to adopt. They are Nigerians, and we have to talk to them to drop their reasons.

“We have arrested key commanders of the cell, and you know we are still grappling with the killing of Mohammed Yusuf, so we cannot charge anyone to court for now,” she said.

Specifically, the SSS spokesperson stated that between May 2011, the agency had demobilised eight Improvised Explosive Devices (IED’s) concealed in small and medium size tins beneath a staircase in Kafanchan, Jema’a Local Council of Kaduna State. ..........so i guess is good good to know that sss and uncle jonah will beg these guys just to drop their ideas  and after talking to them they will send them back to their places.. none of them is goin to prison for now ,,,,,i love this country
BUT WHERE ARE WE GOING WITH THIS OH GOD ALMIGHTY ALTHOUGH AM LIVING ABROAD BUT THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME,WRITER WHAT DO YOU THINK CAN BE SOLUTION AND WAY OUT OF NIGERIA WE THAT LIVES ABROAD DONT FULLY UNDERSTAND
Dat's a gud 1, 9c step, & efört weldone. But it's mör dangerous dan gud,  4 deal, advice or nogeciation wit terrorists. D best tin is 2 close-in on dös arrested convicts, aftä 4cin-out enöf informations 4rm dem, if nt dey'll tink dat's dia ryts & priorities 2 cös deaths & anarchys in d country @ wil Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
guy how far??? long time..i visited kohn last two weeks...hope your doing great...alless gut.
Oooh ma Gee, is really long tym. I c dat u visited Köln very close 2 ma Koblenz city. Ich bin immer super, und bei dier?
Posted: at 6-07-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 7-07-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago)
    The mad
Posted: at 7-07-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ursneakylolipop at 7-07-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
Only God knows wat we are to believe and wat to disregard> Anyway, may evil stay far away from us. Amen.
Posted: at 7-07-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 7-07-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  6-07-2011 07:38 PM
Quote from: otagermo on  6-07-2011 10:34 AM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  5-07-2011 08:14 PM
Quote from: Victor9 on  5-07-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: ugochuks on  5-07-2011 12:02 PM
we talk as if we dont read everyday news....the gvment made new deal............. THE Federal Government seems to have penetrated the leadership of the destructive Boko Haram sect as its agencies hinted yesterday that their offensive against the group in six states had paid off.

An official of the State Security Services (SSS) disclosed yesterday that the agency has arrested over 100 “cell commanders” of the terror group in Bauchi, Borno, Kaduna, Kano, Yobe, and Adamawa states.

The agency, however, declined to comment on what transpired between it and former Federal Capital Territory (FCT) Minister, Malam Nasir El-Rufa’i, who it arrested last week in Abuja, as it simply said “the issue ended on a good note.”

SSS Assistant Director of Public Affairs, Marilyn Ogar, who briefed journalists yesterday in Abuja on the organisation’s activities, said “details of those arrested will remain classified as they are still undergoing the process of de-radicalisation, perception management and also try to win their confidence back to the society.

She further explained the decision not to disclose the identity of those detained for “strategic operational reasons.

“At the end of the exercise, we know what to adopt. They are Nigerians, and we have to talk to them to drop their reasons.

“We have arrested key commanders of the cell, and you know we are still grappling with the killing of Mohammed Yusuf, so we cannot charge anyone to court for now,” she said.

Specifically, the SSS spokesperson stated that between May 2011, the agency had demobilised eight Improvised Explosive Devices (IED’s) concealed in small and medium size tins beneath a staircase in Kafanchan, Jema’a Local Council of Kaduna State. ..........so i guess is good good to know that sss and uncle jonah will beg these guys just to drop their ideas  and after talking to them they will send them back to their places.. none of them is goin to prison for now ,,,,,i love this country
BUT WHERE ARE WE GOING WITH THIS OH GOD ALMIGHTY ALTHOUGH AM LIVING ABROAD BUT THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME,WRITER WHAT DO YOU THINK CAN BE SOLUTION AND WAY OUT OF NIGERIA WE THAT LIVES ABROAD DONT FULLY UNDERSTAND
Dat's a gud 1, 9c step, & efört weldone. But it's mör dangerous dan gud,  4 deal, advice or nogeciation wit terrorists. D best tin is 2 close-in on dös arrested convicts, aftä 4cin-out enöf informations 4rm dem, if nt dey'll tink dat's dia ryts & priorities 2 cös deaths & anarchys in d country @ wil Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
guy how far??? long time..i visited kohn last two weeks...hope your doing great...alless gut.
Oooh ma Gee, is really long tym. I c dat u visited Köln very close 2 ma Koblenz city. Ich bin immer super, und bei dier?
bei mir ist alles super..nice to hear that your doing just fine.timaya was in heideberg last two weeks..it was great..ich danke dir viel mal..viele gruss von mir meine freund...ich frohe mich.biss neste mal und alles gut.take care.
Posted: at 7-07-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ddaryor at 7-07-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
oga o

Posted: at 7-07-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 7-07-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk ISLAMS!!!!!!!

Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GideonC at 8-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)

see them
Posted: at 8-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 9-07-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago)
nonsense boko haram they will all die like fowl
Posted: at 9-07-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- omotukabusayo at 9-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
let the federal government camp this so call boko haram and ask them what they want and they should allow peace  in this country, for God sake !!!
Posted: at 9-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 18-06-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-06-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]