Females and males; (Page 2)

Date: 17-12-2008 12:34 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Dany Orji
- wof at 20-01-2009 12:27 AM (15 years ago)
HAVING MORE STRESS OR PAIN IS DIFFERENT FROM THE ABILITY TO COPE WITH SUCH, FOR MORE PAIN NO DOUBT WOMEN BUT FOR ABILITY TO WITHSTAND MEN
Posted: at 20-01-2009 12:27 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- maffrodisiac at 4-02-2009 01:24 PM (15 years ago)
A guy one day complained to God "I wish I was a woman so I would just lazy around the house and gossip all day." Well, he got his wish the next day and of course he became a woman. He prepared breakfast, got the kids ready for school. While husby just took his bath and went to the office, wifey had to drop the kids off at school, then she dashed to the market to get a few things for lunch and supper. Before she finished lunch, it was time to pick up the kids. Wow! and she had not even finished the house chores. So with the kids back, it was shouting galore, then dinner and helping the kids with their homework.  Well, by the end of the day, wifey was begging to become husby again. Allow me to say that that was even on a day when things were slow, as in no too much work, not to mention pregnancy and giving birth.

Ok, my point?
Certainly God didn't want any whining, whimpering and complaining (Imagine a man pregnant or in labour). So he created FEMALES to withstand more pain.
Posted: at 4-02-2009 01:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- maffrodisiac at 4-02-2009 01:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackmarzh on 11-01-2009 09:17 PM
My rich neighbor's wife wanted me to elope with her. she said that the husband is an illiterate and uncultured man. After she naked before me and I refused to have sex with her, she's now become a thorn on my flesh. I tried to confide in my friend but he doesn't believe me because the woman looks so religious. There is no day she doesn't insult or quarrel me on meaningless matters. I've made up my mind to report her to the husband but I need enough evidence so as to be able to nail her. How do I go about this? she's getting more dangerous by the passing of each day, I could even get poisoned by her.Please advise.

Bros, did u see the topic of discussion?
Posted: at 4-02-2009 01:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 7-04-2009 06:36 PM (15 years ago)
(Is thinking)this should be easy right?because im a woman should i should just say woman? :Dwe all go through hard times some more hard than others right?only woman go through labour?have 2 hold a foetus in there tummy 4 9 months but is dat just part of life?if women did not give birth how would every1 exist?women o through a lot sha men maybe not as much without women wat will dis world be like?are men not more bold when it comes 2 situations?isn't dat just part of being a man?i don't think god created god us 4 any such think as stress but it's just d devil dat created all these life stresses i think every is created equally or wat do u think?ok let me just say women i don put my hands up Grin

Posted: at 7-04-2009 06:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Idowut at 17-03-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
women
Posted: at 17-03-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikpearl at 18-03-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm,gud question
Posted: at 18-03-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maffrodisiac at 18-03-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: don-chuks on 12-01-2009 10:31 PM
hang on ladies, wat pain do u go through?? pregnacy and labour... do u know how painful it is to give u that belle....  put food on ya table and to impress you.
 pls you all should reconsider that jare

Shocked Shocked Shocked
Is this a joke?
Posted: at 18-03-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- love5000 at 21-05-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
hello
Interested in you .
[email protected]
My name is Lilian,am in seach of a man or woman who understands the meaning of love as trust and faith, in each other, rather than one who sees love as only a way of fun. But a mature man or woman with nice vission of what the world is all about, and i  took intrest after reading your profile in the site So please reply me to my Email box
Thanks and remain bless,  [email protected]
Lilian
[email protected]
Posted: at 21-05-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 22-05-2012 02:56 AM (11 years ago)
Females, of course....

Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero