Lagos Task Force Sends 28 Prostitutes To Kirikiri Jail (Page 8)

Date: 09-07-2011 1:05 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- HISJOY at 12-07-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
they should also be empowered vocationally to boost their skills, not just arresting them
something wey scorpion dey use sting, stil dey em body
Posted: at 12-07-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbala_ at 12-07-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
make dem go catch boko haram.......na prostitute their POWER reach.......Nigeria police
Posted: at 12-07-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tar-hingir at 12-07-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
why prison instead of a gainful employment
Posted: at 12-07-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eddy_2010 at 12-07-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Do more of the arrest to sanitize our society
Posted: at 12-07-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maryclaret at 12-07-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on  9-07-2011 10:40 PM
According to him, “if they want to prostitute, they should go to brothel and not expose their bodies outside the streets in these areas. Because Victoria Island is a highbrow area, we have lots of expatriates there.”
[/quote]
This is a stupid statement. So if they are in brothel he can go and patronise them.
[/quote]
Don't mind them...selfish and unconscientous people, as if he doesn't know the reason why they are doing what they are doing. Or as if selling their bodies in a brothel makes the situation any more pleasant to the ears. They are all just stingy and foolish in behavior and thinking.

Posted: at 12-07-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 12-07-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-07-2011 11:57 AM
Quote from: kebella on 11-07-2011 09:04 PM
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 11-07-2011 06:03 PM
Armed Boko Haram dey , dem no do anything na armless prostitute dem dey chase mumu ppl.......... i am not saying prostitution is good but if they are sex workers that is their career.

yu can say that again.........dont mind all this Np's boko haram ............. that breath thru their aboki anus

thats the only same things you will keep on saying , they don spoil business for you so

they spoil business for ur worthless wh*re mother n' sisters bcos they re in nigeria................let it be the last time yu quote me again...........do i look lik a naija home base...............mugu..................muslimist!! idoit................old fool...............

Posted: at 12-07-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-07-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGSUNNY on 11-07-2011 05:33 PM
Smiley dis is not what the so called police sud do,they sud go and face boko harm and live dis gals to go on with they lifes.
many of them a graduates but no job and can not continue to depend on they family.Nigeria sud do something about job
and stop connection stuff in geting jobs. Embarrassed
o yes........they shud wipe out all this animal in human form.............vampires boko haram both the idiots in np than sending innocent ones to jail................person wey him houx dey burn no dey purse rat............... Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 12-07-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 12-07-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-07-2011 09:08 PM
Armed Boko Haram dey , dem no do anything na armless prostitute dem dey chase mumu ppl.......... i am not saying prostitution is good but if they are sex workers that is their career.

yu can say that again.........dont mind all this Np's boko haram ............. that breath thru their aboki anus

thats the only same things you will keep on saying , they don spoil business for you so

they spoil business for ur worthless wh*re mother n' sisters bcos they re in nigeria................let it be the last time yu quote me again...........do i look lik a naija home base...............mugu..................muslimist!! idoit................old fool...............

those in naija are even much more better than you , idiot, who will ever look at you twice?. dirty wh*re.maggot smelling skeleton, don,t ever dare to come back here . we more to cope with at hand , you have seen what happened toone of your colleague so ? german dogs entertainers
Posted: at 12-07-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- donslime at 13-07-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ucynice on  9-07-2011 02:22 PM
Good one
they shud do sometin abt boka haram not some hooker if they hook how is dat d business of fashola,just look at d full lagos hav been takin by flood they hav don notin they busy sendin hooker 2 kirikiri,many of these same gov that still our money  notin to show 4 it.am just tired of d sys of gov in 9ja.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 13-07-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
oh yes.............nice one @donslim Cool there re more important things to do

Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-07-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-07-2011 10:02 PM

those in naija are even much more better than you , idiot, who will ever look at you twice?. dirty wh*re.maggot smelling skeleton, don,t ever dare to come back here . we more to cope with at hand , you have seen what happened toone of your colleague so ? german dogs entertainers

yu might need to cross -check ur spelling...............dont always be in a hurry to type bcos ur comments sucks!!....besides.....i thought yu ve something more important or reasonable to say.......maybe yu bokomed or haramed me..........but is unfortunate yu got nothing upstair...........if i want to chat with old man i rather look for my grand dad bcos ur older than my great granny...........so am done with yu........is not a must to agreed with yu.......i hate yu lik pimples...........piss off..............old man.........hey!! dont 4get to sing ur national anthem...........kebella wh*re!!............am out........ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin muslim extremist...........muslimal!! byeeeeeee

Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ETEEZE at 13-07-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Instead of sending dem 2 kirikiri, y nt empower them bcos some of dese pple r graduates who hv no wrk.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olychy at 13-07-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)

We all understand the situation of this nation Nigeria, that there is no job abi? but should not give some of the citizen the right to slot their body for money. at least there is some  minor jobs around that they can do. The problem that most of these Girls/Boys  had is that, their mouth is now wide that it cannot close back again. they don't want to hustle. on their own what they all need is all ready made cash with out stress, and that is not how it should be.  in this life, if don't work u will not eat. and some of them just derive joy in selling their body in exchange for money.some of them their parent has the cash. what are they looking outside.

To crowd it up, whenever a person  is not content with what He/She has,  the person will surely look outside. that is while the Bible said that (Godliness with contentment is a great gain) LET THEM REPENT!!!! AND COME TO JESUS CHRIST THERE IS NOTHING TOO HARD FOR HIM TO DO. PROSTITUTION IS NOT A LICENSE.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 08030460777 at 13-07-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
If theres job in dis country, all dis bad thing will stop. So, govt. should do something.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- francissonnypiu at 13-07-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
that is good
Posted: at 13-07-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 13-07-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ETEEZE on 13-07-2011 12:57 PM
Instead of sending dem 2 kirikiri, y nt empower them bcos some of dese pple r graduates who hv no wrk.

Cool

Posted: at 13-07-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sammyajk at 13-07-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
this people ar husler not prostitude, anyway, day wild hav provd job 4 dem, afteral day ar not arm robber
Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Martoni at 13-07-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
THINGS ARE HAPPENING AND THERE ARE MORE TO COME Shocked
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-07-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-07-2011 09:20 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-07-2011 10:02 PM

yu might need to cross -check ur spelling...............dont always be in a hurry to type bcos ur comments sucks!!....besides.....i thought yu ve something more important or reasonable to say.......maybe yu bokomed or haramed me..........but is unfortunate yu got nothing upstair...........if i want to chat with old man i rather look for my grand dad bcos ur older than my great granny...........so am done with yu........is not a must to agreed with yu.......i hate yu lik pimples...........piss off..............old man.........hey!! dont 4get to sing ur national anthem...........kebella wh*re!!............am out........ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin muslim extremist...........muslimal!! byeeeeeee

idiot, you are such as useless as that your grand dad, beast, real wh*re , stupid bar attendance, kebella whorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrre
Posted: at 14-07-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 14-07-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
re yu talking to me Undecided

Posted: at 14-07-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)