lololol

Quote from: Barry55 on 14-07-2011 09:19 PM NO BE THEIR honeypot? WETIN CONCERN ME? MAKE THEM CARRY DO WETIN THEM LIKE! AFTER THEM GO GO CHURCH THE LOOK FOR HUSBAND AND PIKIN. lololol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
HIV bonanza for KIRI-KIRI jail. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 16-07-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: ajanni on 10-07-2011 08:32 AM thats just a case of FURNICATION WOMAN i think , and thats quite a diference thing from a sex workers anyway By the way was the big gutter mama wh*re among those sent 2 kirikiri? If not, I think her hideout should be raided. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 16-07-2011 07:47 PM HIV bonanza for KIRI-KIRI jail. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na waooo Reply
i JUST HOPE THIS SO CALLED TASK-FORCE HAS NOT TASK-FORCED THE SO CALLED SUSPECTED HOOKERS..... Reply
at least a thumbs up for the task force. Reply![]()
The men (Johns) who patronize the prostitutes are more guilty. They take advantage of disadvantaged women. Its time the men are arrested also Reply
I am not in support of prostitution, provide them with job LAGOS STATE GOVERNMENT AND NIGERIA GOVERNMENT. Nigeria police when they want to have free sex, they start to harras the prostitutes, Mr Lagos state taskforce, I hope you did not satisfy yourselves first before sending those who you could not phyuk kirikiri. Next raid let there be camera and news media. Reply
I never trusted nigeria law enforcement elements, is it why Senetor Ekeremadu want to legalize prostitution? Who will blame young girls, after school no job, no husband, man must wack now. Reply
Quote from: cyril4christ on 9-07-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 9-07-2011 02:19 PM they shud do something abt boko haram not to send prostitutes to jail..............thats not what i want to hear............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Don't mind them,they have the important thing to look into and deal with it,than to jail the innocent girls ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: toibeli on 9-07-2011 02:23 PM Did I hear a large applause from the male prisoners in KiriKiri ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emejuru on 9-07-2011 02:50 PM Amebo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin remain ? Cheiiiiii
Quote from: Ab4ril on 9-07-2011 03:07 PM GUY E BE LIKE SAY U SELF BE ZONBI: ![]() ZOMBI Hmmmmmmmmmmm
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok Reply