Jungle Justice: Kenya Crowd Stoned A Thief To Death [Video Inside] (Page 5)

Date: 13-07-2011 1:21 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- itmomoh at 14-07-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
TINS DEY HAPPEN
Posted: at 14-07-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 14-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
an urgly scene....really a sorry sight.only god knows the best.rip
Posted: at 14-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 14-07-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Y must he steal, he has recieved his judgement.
Posted: at 14-07-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annana at 14-07-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: whome on 13-07-2011 03:20 PM
I want you all to watch a clip similiar to that :http://www.worldstaruncut.com/uncut/35476

I felt my migraine shot up watching that shared link.What do you think would happen, if one audience tried to help that burned fellow? I am not familiar with African culture yet, but my instinct would be to put off that fire. Has anybody heard how a burnt person howl?Its not good.
Posted: at 14-07-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lilliansteve at 14-07-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
YEE-PA-RIPA.
Posted: at 14-07-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- acome at 14-07-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
let us rejoice when a soul is saved.
Posted: at 14-07-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 14-07-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-07-2011 08:56 AM
Quote from: open_reality on 14-07-2011 12:52 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-07-2011 11:10 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 13-07-2011 06:14 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-07-2011 05:44 PM
its not new , the same thing they did to a shameless pastor some few months back banging his church member,s wife ,both were made to work and kiss each others nakedon the public street

u wan start? wetin dey worry you? wetin concern pastor and this matter? why u no use boko haram take do example? respect your self ooooo.

if you have example on boko haram too , why not bring it out instead  of trying to wash your dirty mouth on me?this kenya jungle justice and not that of nigeria

For once u sound a little bit polite. On that note, i'll rest my case.

you must be kidding your self so , do you deserve any politness? you will surely take whatsoever you deserves from me , fulishness with fulishness. nonsense

You see why i hate bastards?Huh? First the annoy with their stupidly, secondly they spell foolishness wrongly. Ajanni why not go back to school? Honestly it's gonna be to your advantage. There is no point insulting you cos you certainly won't understand anything i say. You are simply naive. Anyway may Allah forgive you and have mercy on you.

Posted: at 14-07-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 14-07-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiedoziemc on 13-07-2011 01:39 PM
when will africans stop jungle justice, was he caught red handed? even at that, what led him to it :'( :'(

Africans are still living in the JUNGLE, how come it surprises you when they pass JUNGLE JUSTICE.

Posted: at 14-07-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 14-07-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
its not new , the same thing they did to a shameless pastor some few months back banging his church member,s wife ,both were made to work and kiss each others nakedon the public street

u wan start? wetin dey worry you? wetin concern pastor and this matter? why u no use boko haram take do example? respect your self ooooo.

if you have example on boko haram too , why not bring it out instead  of trying to wash your dirty mouth on me?this kenya jungle justice and not that of nigeria

you must be kidding your self so , do you deserve any politness? you will surely take whatsoever you deserves from me , fulishness with fulishness. nonsense

“The repayment of a bad action is one equivalent to it. But if someone pardons and puts things right, his reward is with Allah…” (Qur’an, 42:40)
“Hold to forgiveness, command what is right, and turn away from the ignorant.” (Qur’an, 7: 199)
May Allah have mercy on you.

Posted: at 14-07-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eskor9 at 14-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
eeyyaaaa
Posted: at 14-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SQUIRL at 14-07-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
too cruel
Posted: at 14-07-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SQUIRL at 14-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
BOKO HARAM LAUNCH A WEBSITE ..NA  WAA OOO
Posted: at 14-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SQUIRL at 14-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
BOKO HARAM LAUNCH A WEBSITE ..NA  WAA OOO http://www.yusufislamicbrothers.blogspot.com/
Posted: at 14-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joaa at 14-07-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
What ever u sow that is what u reap...he deserve that.

Posted: at 14-07-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-07-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-07-2011 12:17 PM

You see why i hate bastards?Huh? First the annoy with their stupidly, secondly they spell foolishness wrongly. Ajanni why not go back to school? Honestly it's gonna be to your advantage. There is no point insulting you cos you certainly won't understand anything i say. You are simply naive. Anyway may Allah forgive you and have mercy on you.
who is bastard between me and you ? , well its not too late for you now to ask your mother , who actually is your father, stupid and idiot , you are the real bastard of all the bastards , shameless dirty pig
Posted: at 14-07-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- princeoc at 14-07-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Why is the heart of man so wicked??
Posted: at 14-07-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmagency9 at 14-07-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
SO?

Posted: at 14-07-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 14-07-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
There is nothing like fair trial or that a person is presumed innocent until proven guilty? Even if found guilty by a competent court he would not have been sentenced to death, so why are the blood thirsty barbarians that killed him watched idly by the police?
Posted: at 14-07-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-07-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
such thing happens here too in our midst my dear, what then do we call that?
Posted: at 15-07-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 15-07-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2011 12:03 AM
such thing happens here too in our midst my dear, what then do we call that?
at where?

Posted: at 15-07-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7