FRANK EDOHO(who wants to be a millionaire) IS A BEAST----wife (Page 16)

Date: 13-07-2011 4:31 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17
- ekpelove at 19-07-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
Only God knows the truth
Posted: at 19-07-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 19-07-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
The man is not a saint. If prophet Chris of Christ embassy will divorce his wife who will not.
Posted: at 19-07-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 19-07-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
The man is not a saint. If prophet Chris of Christ embassy will divorce his wife who will not.
Posted: at 19-07-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emeka21 at 19-07-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
who is this his wife that is even criticising like this self   ...... she is suppose to know dat frank is a celebrity we need to hear his pwn side of the story   .....b4  jumping to a conclusion
Posted: at 19-07-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-07-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-07-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 19-07-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Marriage is not easy at all.  It takes patience and prayer.  Beating a woman will only empower her to continue doing that which piss a man off but the solution is to talk matured and not nag or shout. 
Posted: at 19-07-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- edwinchizi at 20-07-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
you only heard one side of the story, so dont judje yet
Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
so let the other side too come out openly now , abi him dey afraid?
Posted: at 20-07-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- adams933 at 20-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 20-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- treasure1112 at 20-07-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
mmmmmm
Posted: at 20-07-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 20-07-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-07-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 20-07-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
treasure1112  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 20-07-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- samorlar at 21-07-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
I reserved my comment till i hear Frank's side of the story, but b4 then remember, you both vowed FOR BETTER FOR WORSE!
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 21-07-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
NO BODY VOWED ANYTHING , MAKE UNA NO DEY DECEIVE UNA SELVES
Posted: at 21-07-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- princeafes at 22-07-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago)
Hey guys, frank himself has confirmed that they have been separated for the past one year; so its true! but denied laying hands on his wife. its quite unfortunate
Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- glowrize at 22-07-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
HE DOES NOT DESERVE U A BIT,HE IS A  MONSTER&DOES NOT  DESERVE ANY  GOOD  WOMAN LIKE YOU.IF A MAN WILL NOT  TRUST HIS WIFE  WHO WILL HE TRUST.ONE DAY YOU  CAN DIE AS A RESULT OF THE  BEATING&HE  WILL CALL IT THE DEVILS HAND WORK.SO THINK TWICE AND DO WHAT IS RIGHT. Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- oyin-DBN at 23-07-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm, for dis woman to av concluded lyk dis, Frank must av exhausted his life lines...........
Bt my mum has warned me not to b involved in husband & wyf matta

Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gandaff at 25-07-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
i dont bliv dis! Dis story is one-sided. Wia's frank, he shud com 4 his own interview
Posted: at 25-07-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GraceOdeku at 4-08-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
One thing I would like the couple to know is that what is happening to them is not peculiar, this is what is happening now in Nigeria all over.  Thank God it is in the open.  Frank will not harm his wife than what he has done.  They need some breathing space just as the wife suggested, not more than a month or two, so that this will not result to separation.  To Frank, you are a public personality so u need to be careful of your domestic affairs, becos some are always waiting to castigate people like you, so also the wife.  The only solution to this peculiar problem is to be ready to do what Jesus will do at every level of their anger i.e. whenever Frank is upset with the wife, assuming it is God who is upset will he batter.  Then to the wife, whenever Frank says what he likes and what he dislikes, before comment she obey to the letter.  Frank will latter resolve what he feels about his decision if the wife is patient enough to know why he is difficult and not being ready to fight back at all of his decisions.  The only solution is for the wife to accept him and forgive him and they should find time to always pray together.  They have taking things for granted that is why their linen is being washed in the public.  Frank relax with your wife, at times women can be difficult, win her with the first love appeals.  Remain blessed and always remember that the end brings a new beginning.  Cheers.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17