Bad Kids; Playing Kids Set The Whole House Ablaze (Page 5)

Date: 14-07-2011 3:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- kelechi86 at 15-07-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
little things that matters. Thank God no life was lost
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashimole at 15-07-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 15-07-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 15-07-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
So sad but to God be the glory
Posted: at 15-07-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintkevin at 16-07-2011 05:53 AM (12 years ago)
Its a pity but who are to be blame the kids,parents,matches or genset?.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 05:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayoj at 16-07-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
agbada don the hook wire, so make the owners of this agbada they always careful. na watin then the watch for movie na him them put 4 practice so chai may God deliver us from Bad children
Posted: at 16-07-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 16-07-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Very bad.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-07-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
na so ooo
Posted: at 16-07-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lilliansteve at 16-07-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
thank God,no life was lost.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 16-07-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on 14-07-2011 04:55 PM
Na small small i dey tek start............they are displaying their talents.............al quaeda abi na boko haram?
Posted: at 16-07-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- romex at 16-07-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
thank God for the life of the kids this will serve as a lesson for other careless parent
Posted: at 16-07-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 16-07-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2011 08:37 AM
Quote from: open_reality on 15-07-2011 02:13 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-07-2011 10:37 PM
very very unfortunate incident, may GOD rewards all those that lost their property therein hansomely

English "hansomely"
 no kill us with all this ur bullet oooo

thats your person problem and headache too, you are paid for that , so keep on digging it out , bastard and idiot, shameless wh*re

I'm just been nice. U really don't have to be rude? My only advise is that u go back to primary school. Honestly it would be to your advantage.

Posted: at 16-07-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-07-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
you must be mad , shameless wh*re , pass that advice on to your stupid and useless father
Posted: at 16-07-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 16-07-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-07-2011 11:11 PM
you must be mad , shameless wh*re , pass that advice on to your stupid and useless father

hahahahahaha my post dey vex you? u neva see anything for here. U go soon die. God punish ur entire generation.

Posted: at 16-07-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-07-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
your entire generation is ruined already , and right now you are borining in HELL FIRE , public girl
Posted: at 17-07-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 17-07-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2011 08:12 AM
your entire generation is ruined already , and right now you are borining in HELL FIRE , public girl

ajanni it is ''burning'' not '' borining''. which school u go sef? he-goat. You will never learn Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.

Posted: at 17-07-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 17-07-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prncex on 14-07-2011 11:47 PM
I blame their parents 4 dis carelessness,why wud dey kip matches where d kids wud hv access 2 it,afterall it is written on the match box KIP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN.
is not al matches cover they used to write KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. cos i have one, they  only wrote, 33 MATCHES STICK STAFTY COVER N MADE IN PAKISTAN. so may be they have one too, n may be they read it  n they didn't see any KEEP OUT OF CHILDREN! So they decided to use it.
Posted: at 17-07-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 17-07-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prncex on 14-07-2011 11:47 PM
I blame their parents 4 dis carelessness,why wud dey kip matches where d kids wud hv access 2 it,afterall it is written on the match box KIP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN.
is not al matches cover they used to write KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. cos i have one, they  only wrote, 33 MATCHES STICK STAFTY COVER N MADE IN PAKISTAN. so may be they have one too, n may be they read it  n they didn't see any KEEP OUT OF CHILDREN! So they decided to use it.
Posted: at 17-07-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-07-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-07-2011 02:27 PM

ajanni it is ''burning'' not '' borining''. which school u go sef? he-goat. You will never learn Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.

public toilet
Posted: at 17-07-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mimibre at 17-07-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-07-2011 02:27 PM

hehehe! Open,open. U get mouth no be small o! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 17-07-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-07-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
what that mean?
Posted: at 17-07-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9