What do people in nigeria take people in aboard for?

Date: 15-07-2011 8:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: LADYSLEEK
- at 15-07-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
What do people in Nigeria take people in aboard for, asking for money as if they know how we get money in cold weather. I just received a message on FB from a friend I haven't spoke to since I left Nigeria, asking for some money to pay her children fees at this time of school term.kmt

Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Enviberry at 15-07-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
lol they take us 4 mugu
Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 16-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
lolz no mind dem
Posted: at 16-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 16-07-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
No comments. lol

Posted: at 16-07-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nestoba at 9-08-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Some  have lifestyle far better than you in abroad.  However some of school age have to settle lecturers in the school which is sad.  I tried not to understand but the poor girl was asked to drop out of the school of nursing because of the side payments she could not come in terms with.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jjdogara at 9-08-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
out of here
Posted: at 9-08-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimme at 9-08-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
They are just bunch of idiots who thinks u start picking pounds right from Heathrow  Terminals......... Grin
Posted: at 9-08-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- polos23 at 10-08-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Dont mind them they think it's easy to get money here in abroad..exspecailly here in India...they will be asking for money as sive i plock it.....and if i come to nig they will be asking me to buy bear for them..instead of them asking me which way faward.....
Posted: at 10-08-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babygat at 10-08-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
No disrespect pls...but is india among the abroad people? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-08-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 10-08-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Dem tink say ppl they pick money for road.some of them are even building blocks of flats in ABJ,but yet they cry for
money......u wont believe it Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-08-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 10-08-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
poster nor be small thing sooo..
they think one pick money oon the floor

Posted: at 10-08-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- julee2 at 11-08-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ladysleek4u on 15-07-2011 08:45 PM
What do people in Nigeria take people in aboard for, asking for money as if they know how we get money in cold weather. I just received a message on FB from a friend I haven't spoke to since I left Nigeria, asking for some money to pay her children fees at this time of school term.kmt

Make ppl 4 knw say u dey abroad abi?hisssssssssss
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 18-12-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 18-12-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 18-12-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babygat on 10-08-2011 07:06 PM
No disrespect pls...but is india among the abroad people? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-12-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 18-12-2011 05:29 AM (12 years ago)
very funny..hahahahaha
Posted: at 18-12-2011 05:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annana at 18-12-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
In some places like mine,if people go abroad,they get to be sent money, not the other way around!!Lol...because other places have higher standard of living in general especially if they are students and not 'working'.
But its also probably due to the 'perspective' formed when on FB those from abroad looks like they are doing "well/ better" than those at home? But everybody has to look good somehow....
Peace... Cheesy
Posted: at 18-12-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-12-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)

hahahahah Guy do dey vex ohh wetin Man Polo do you naaaa
Posted: at 18-12-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-12-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: julee2 on 11-08-2011 01:09 PM
Make ppl 4 knw say u dey abroad abi?hisssssssssss

hahahahahhaa ur funny
Posted: at 18-12-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-12-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: polos23 on 10-08-2011 03:35 PM
Dont mind them they think it's easy to get money here in abroad..exspecailly here in India...they will be asking for money as sive i plock it.....and if i come to nig they will be asking me to buy bear for them..instead of them asking me which way faward.....
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-12-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 18-12-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
They take us as

ATM CARD,VISA CARD,MASTER CARD,PAY PAL,MONEY GRAM,WESTERN UNION,MONEY EXPRESS,BANKS,CHEQUE BOOK,THEIR CURRENT AND SAVINGS ACCOUNTS WHERE THEY WILL PLUG MONEY ANYTIME THEY WANT.

THEY NO WAN KNOW WETIN YOU DEY DO TO MAKE THE MONEY,ALL THEY NEED IS CONSTANT WITHDRAWAL THINKING THAT WE PICK MONEY ON THE STREETS OF EUROPE WHEN COLD AND ICE DON FINISH ME FOR THIS FINNISH MAN COUNTRY.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac