congrat to each n everyone of u...but i wish to be richer than all of u. Reply
Hmmmmmmm, Banky W and Peter Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Quote from: lanudja on 16-07-2011 08:07 AM Quote from: mimibre on 16-07-2011 04:32 AM how on did goldie get into dis list? who be goldie sef wetin em achieve 4 here! She just started singin last year 2010. I had dat they cal her Nigerian Diva n Nigeria lady gaga. Which kind stupidity is dat. does people cal her Diva, know wat Diva means? Abeg she's not a Diva n wel never be one. Cos shes not worth it. If they cal her lady gaga dat one is gud, cos lady gaga doesn't no how to sing talk more of beauty. Lady gaga is only kinda beautiful when she paint's her face. So kudos if people cals her lady gaga! But she ain't suppose to be on dis list. Hater...get to that stage lets some one talk abt u too. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mimibre on 16-07-2011 12:05 PM Quote from: lanudja on 16-07-2011 08:07 AM Quote from: mimibre on 16-07-2011 04:32 AM how on did goldie get into dis list? who be goldie sef wetin em achieve 4 here! She just started singin last year 2010. I had dat they cal her Nigerian Diva n Nigeria lady gaga. Which kind stupidity is dat. does people cal her Diva, know wat Diva means? Abeg she's not a Diva n wel never be one. Cos shes not worth it. If they cal her lady gaga dat one is gud, cos lady gaga doesn't no how to sing talk more of beauty. Lady gaga is only kinda beautiful when she paint's her face. So kudos if people cals her lady gaga! But she ain't suppose to be on dis list. Hater...get to that stage lets some one talk abt u too. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Noted...though. Reply
uno too much i de enjoy una frequencies and swaga. carry go................... Reply
Good for them. Good to know that there are people who actually work hard for their money. Reply
Quote from: mimibre on 16-07-2011 05:03 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 16-07-2011 04:29 AM Kidnappers are taking note anyway u be one? Or u wan join dem? Hahahahahahaha!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Good 4 them Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
good 4 them and will be good 4 me too Reply![]()
True, but only if u work on it. Reply
Quote from: okwas on 16-07-2011 04:19 AM WHAT OF ME LOL? your time dey come lol KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
timaya wey you dey now, abi this mouth wey you the make na 4 noting, sorry my brother egberi papa 1 of mouth hehehe Reply
Quote from: saintkevin on 16-07-2011 02:15 AM God help me to be as richer as Psquare. you go do fasting for 62 days so that you can be richer than them
Quote from: sammy999 on 16-07-2011 04:57 AM these guys have really made money on a naija level but if not for the fact that our money (ie naira) is worthless these guys would have been fcuking rich. just imagine if they had made their money in dollar or pounds. so all the years tuface has been singing he has amassed just 550 million naira when my little boy tinnie tempah is who started singing yesterday is worth at least 3 million pounds (750 million naira). who the hell destroyed the value of the naira Hey Sammy, Tinie Tempah is worth $1.5million and not £3million, check celebritynetworth. So 2face is far richer than him
nice Reply
congrats guys Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition
BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya
Peter Obi Condemns Intimidation of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu, Calls For Her Protection