Quote from: Steelamazon on 18-07-2011 12:38 PM Men, i'm gonna puke. Eewww!!! better do! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emmavic on 18-07-2011 12:45 PM it's jus funi..........lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz continue!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Mikeshina on 18-07-2011 12:43 PM Na wa oh wetin 9ja wan celebrate na question? They wan celebrate men lol.....
Quote from: olumbareal on 18-07-2011 12:46 PM I C, Looking forward to 9ija version, impossibility i see! U hate dis country no be small lol.... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shade001 on 18-07-2011 12:53 PM This is rubbish, all these white people always fine ways of polluting black people with their madness, what is all this nonsense. so they what to lure us to another useless festival, to course sins. beware my people the end time is coming. 4 sure!
Quote from: shade001 on 18-07-2011 12:53 PM This is rubbish, all these white people always fine ways of polluting black people with their madness, what is all this nonsense. so they what to lure us to another useless festival, to course sins. beware my people the end time is coming. So Japanese people don become whites ,ehhhh. Please, shine your eyes wella..... Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Alphamale on 18-07-2011 12:32 PM ...Hypocrites are criticizing the festival. But, the fact is that our Dicks are worth every dame celebration. Millions of honeypots would have gone sour if not for the titillating effect of the Dick. I expect 9ja kokolettes to take a break and join the humorous celebration. N/B: Pls, instead of sucking ice-cream shaped dicks, get a neat dude and suck the juice out of him. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-07-2011 02:33 PM Quote from: shade001 on 18-07-2011 12:53 PM This is rubbish, all these white people always fine ways of polluting black people with their madness, what is all this nonsense. so they what to lure us to another useless festival, to course sins. beware my people the end time is coming. So Japanese people don become whites ,ehhhh. Please, shine your eyes wella.....No blame am na ![]() Na alaba he dey, he no know the diff btwn Japanese and white, even lebanese and indians na oyibo for him eye ![]()
Quote from: jackson4real on 18-07-2011 01:36 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-07-2011 02:01 PM Make una carry dey go jare, Japanese dudes.... hmmmmmmmmmm!
Quote from: whome on 18-07-2011 02:12 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I wonder if the Japanese will ever consider the honeypot festival Reply![]()
japan, don go them ma o.o, shege, whch kind lie lie fertility festival...., well, d guy-penis nids 2 be celebratd 2... I wish they make dat day worldwide... Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-07-2011 02:33 PM Quote from: shade001 on 18-07-2011 12:53 PM This is rubbish, all these white people always fine ways of polluting black people with their madness, what is all this nonsense. so they what to lure us to another useless festival, to course sins. beware my people the end time is coming. So Japanese people don become whites ,ehhhh. Please, shine your eyes wella.....![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 18-07-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: Alphamale on 18-07-2011 12:32 PM ...Hypocrites are criticizing the festival. But, the fact is that our Dicks are worth every dame celebration. Millions of honeypots would have gone sour if not for the titillating effect of the Dick. I expect 9ja kokolettes to take a break and join the humorous celebration. N/B: Pls, instead of sucking ice-cream shaped dicks, get a neat dude and suck the juice out of him. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-07-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-07-2011 02:33 PM Quote from: shade001 on 18-07-2011 12:53 PM This is rubbish, all these white people always fine ways of polluting black people with their madness, what is all this nonsense. so they what to lure us to another useless festival, to course sins. beware my people the end time is coming. So Japanese people don become whites ,ehhhh. Please, shine your eyes wella.....No blame am na ![]() Na alaba he dey, he no know the diff btwn Japanese and white, even lebanese and indians na oyibo for him eye ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: toibeli on 18-07-2011 03:27 PM I wonder if the Japanese will ever consider the honeypot festival ![]() Mr wonder, keep wondering