BOKO HARAM IS IN TROUBLE..... (see pix) (Page 3)

Date: 18-07-2011 12:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 [3] 4 5
- cadanre at 20-07-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 20-07-2011 11:30 AM
this one na war

Nooooooooooooooo! Him b my best frnd on NP hw come we fight a war. NA MORNING GREETINGS!!!!!!

Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 20-07-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-07-2011 11:34 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2011 11:24 AM
Quote from: waco on 20-07-2011 09:00 AM
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 19-07-2011 04:31 PM
This is not real. Dis 1 na ordinary foot-patrol man. It's the mobile force and the army dat a deployed. Poster, abeg careful oo.

doubting Thomas, are the mopols any better? look at them!!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy THIS IS SSSSOOO SERIOUS...... I couldn't stop laughingggggggggggggggg!!!!! NIGERIA DON DIE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! NO SECURITY Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

WACO WHAT THAT OF THE ARMY, DO YOU HAVE ANY?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

The mopol don cover the army own. all of them na the same , SLEEPING WITH their fat stomach . GOD help ME pls

U are selfish. God help you alone, what about the remaining pals of yours?

Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 20-07-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2011 11:36 AM
This is not real. Dis 1 na ordinary foot-patrol man. It's the mobile force and the army dat a deployed. Poster, abeg careful oo.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy THIS IS SSSSOOO SERIOUS...... I couldn't stop laughingggggggggggggggg!!!!! NIGERIA DON DIE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! NO SECURITY Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

The mopol don cover the army own. all of them na the same , SLEEPING WITH their fat stomach . GOD help ME pls

boy Why you dey call me selfish? I SAID GOD help me. so you pray ur own na..........na wa to u oo
Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-07-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)

cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 20-07-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-07-2011 11:44 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2011 11:36 AM

boy Why you dey call me selfish? I SAID GOD help me. so you pray ur own na..........na wa to u oo

I say my own prayers for the whole countrymen....YOU INCLUSIVE....

Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 21-07-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
i was here looking for soldiers for boko haram

Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 27-07-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 21-07-2011 08:20 AM
i was here looking for soldiers for boko haram

Recruitment?

Posted: at 27-07-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- rayspeed at 28-07-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 28-07-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AlphaOscar at 29-07-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
It appears the guy is dead drunk.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-07-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 31-07-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 31-07-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 31-07-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 31-07-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 31-07-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 31-07-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nice9ija at 31-07-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 31-07-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-08-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-08-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luqcyking at 1-08-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
But unknown to him, the person who could speak Hausa Language among the people, followed him so he could hear the conversation between the supposed beggar and his caller.
The man later disclosed that the “beggar” was telling his caller that he was still going around to locate the big churches in Ibadan for possible attack.
The “beggar” was consequently pursued, arrested and beaten and a roving motorcycle (popularly called okada) was chartered to take him to the Mokola police station.
Unkown to the people, the supposed okada rider was a policeman, but was in mufti.
We further gathered that the suspect’s handset, which had N13,000 credit, further fuelled the suspicion that he must have come to Ibadan for a special assignment.
When contacted, the state Commissioner of Police Moses Onireti said it was meant to cause confusion in the state, saying that the man arrested was not from Boko Haram.
Posted: at 1-08-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayspeed at 1-08-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luqcyking on  1-08-2011 02:11 PM
But unknown to him, the person who could speak Hausa Language among the people, followed him so he could hear the conversation between the supposed beggar and his caller.
The man later disclosed that the “beggar” was telling his caller that he was still going around to locate the big churches in Ibadan for possible attack.
The “beggar” was consequently pursued, arrested and beaten and a roving motorcycle (popularly called okada) was chartered to take him to the Mokola police station.
Unkown to the people, the supposed okada rider was a policeman, but was in mufti.
We further gathered that the suspect’s handset, which had N13,000 credit, further fuelled the suspicion that he must have come to Ibadan for a special assignment.
When contacted, the state Commissioner of Police Moses Onireti said it was meant to cause confusion in the state, saying that the man arrested was not from Boko Haram.

dont get ya story guy

Posted: at 1-08-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 2-08-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luqcyking on  1-08-2011 02:11 PM

WHAT?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-08-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- rayspeed at 3-08-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
anoda yeye in d huse  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-08-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-08-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Nonsense n` studity in highest order...... Angry Angry

Posted: at 3-08-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5