Quote from: Dafey on 20-07-2011 08:13 AM Quote from: Chijiokekings on 20-07-2011 12:15 AM Dis our govano sef dia is notin he wil not sho us .Lagos afe adviser.Ebi like say d gal na him concubine una kno say d gal na coret comfamd ashawo dats why i hate her.Na d way he wan tek mey she dey chop govment moni. U re a bloody lier, i think u dnt knw her. She is one of the most docent nollywood actress if u dnt knw. Congrates my gul... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Uhhmm! Adviser indeed, I think "it's welcoming idea" well it should be extended to the rest thirty-four states most especially BOKO-HARAM STATE OF AFFAIRS Reply![]()
Mr. Governor u try, e be like say all the actress, actors and comedian in Imo state na im u don give political ofix finish. Weldone ooooooohhhhh Reply
GOOD FOR HER OOOO,BUT ALL THESE GOVERNOR SELF.WOMAN WOMAN WOMAN,WAITING WOMAN GO CAUSE FOR THESE NAIJA,I PRAY OOOO Reply
abeg o.... pals, which one come be 'adviser on lagos affairs'? tell me its a joke. Reply
the man want phyuk fine girl. i wish to be a governor so that ini edo can be my special room adviser. Reply
I like her but is she qualified? Call me cynical but i smell fish. Reply
This is bullshit, what kind of a special assistant is that? Lagos affairs? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I thought Rochas would do better than this. IMO AGAIN? ![]() ![]() ![]() We have not suffered IKIRI's mismanagement now comes Rochas with a special adviser on lagos affairs. na wah oooooooooo
Congrats Beautiful Baby Reply
So the governor does not know how to travel on the air, water etc to lagos before? What of other states, he should add other states too. Wonders shall never end. Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-07-2011 09:31 AM I like her but is she qualified? Call me cynical but i smell fish. did i hear you say qualified? ![]()
very soon, we'll have special adviser on "bed affairs". Rubbish - another unnecessary waste of the peoples money. Reply
good thing 4 my nkiru sylvanus...babie go on 'n' just do something 4 urself..its a very rare opportunity. Reply
IT WILL SURELY REDUCE THE NUMBER OF UNEMPLOYED YOUTHS IN NAIJA. IT IS A VERY GOOD ADVENTURE IN IMO STATE DO! Reply
i smell something fishy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-07-2011 09:31 AM I like her but is she qualified? Call me cynical but i smell fish. i smell it tooo.................special adviser ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
congrats nkiru... Reply
No wonder i dont usually see you on movies this days, So you have been busy with our state assignments? Reply![]() CONGRATS MY baby girl, LOVE YA sexy eyes ![]()
whatever my own be say mk them do their job well oo Reply