One of my friends (male) was telling me tht he wonders wht women talk about. He said men among themselves have interesting conversations about business, money, cars, sports,.... BUT women talk about rubbish like make-up, clothes, clubbing, boys, cooking and cleaning. He said women have no serious or interesting things to talk about. I strongly disagree but
friends what do u think??
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
123Sonia at 20-07-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Haba 50 mama make dis post for u?
Women is been generalized to gossip and talk about less important issues like what u mentioned above in the past but TODAY 80% of women who knows what they want in life not only discussed business, careers oriented issues, cars, houses etc but also implements them. Very few dependent women discuss clothes and jewelries this days, when your mates are out there making money and expanding their businesses.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
FlyMamacita at 20-07-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-07-2011 10:47 AM
Haba 50 mama make dis post for u?
Women is been generalized to gossip and talk about less important issues like what u mentioned above in the past but TODAY 80% of women who knows what they want in life not only discussed business, careers oriented issues, cars, houses etc but also implements them. Very few dependent women discuss clothes and jewelries this days, when your mates are out there making money and expanding their businesses.
Agreed!
How i go make post for 50 huh,
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero