A World Without Men!! (Page 5)

Date: 20-07-2011 11:03 am (12 years ago) | Author: william oladiboye
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 20-07-2011 08:08 PM
It's a world of polarities - negave & positive, male & female. It 'd not be a world as u know it without one or the other. A world of single sex or asegxwal
unanimously agreed to.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Johnpaulclinton at 20-07-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
out of man came a woman... Without a man the world would be incomplete. But u failed to let us know the exact thing that inspired u.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Enviberry on 20-07-2011 08:07 PM
There will be no fraudsters, A*#Ss, gays and heartbreaking.... ect...... most of all there will be no footballers. We need men ooo. Without men we got no one to tempt.lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

nice comment but,the ones in red is/are unacceptable.there are also women who are fraudsters,A*#Ss,lesbians,perverts(sleeping with animals),drug traffickers/peddlers,children traffickers and also heartbreakers..etc.do not bestow these problems only on men alone please.both genders involve/indulge in crimes and atrocious plots.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Johnpaulclinton on 20-07-2011 08:16 PM
out of man came a woman... Without a man the world would be incomplete. But u failed to let us know the exact thing that inspired u.

what inspired me is simple..i have been seen couple of topics about "a world without women" but havent seen any about "a world without men".so i decided to pull up the trend to take a good look at people's views.satisfactory enough for you now???
Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 20-07-2011 03:15 PM
na real fight and gossip lol

this is visible,transparent and to be expected as well.lol!!!
Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henrymilly on 20-07-2011 03:21 PM
God knows why it is like that, women need men as much as men do need them. the ratio is 1:1 no gap, without men in this world, i don't think of the possibility of multiplication.

agreed.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 03:50 PM
hahahahahahahahahaha mr poster u wicked ooo. Why u go use big big grammer for ur post na? u no dey even pity illiterate like ajanni? how u want make him understand wetin u write? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

oh no,come on now you dont want to wage a cyber conflict with mr ajanni.besides,who cant digest and interprete my post i can rephrase it to a lame man's understanding for clarification.hey!!!watch it,mr ajanni is not an illiterate as u say or should i say claim.i have hold rigid conversation and communication with him on several other posts and he possesses educational intelligence to me.not unless you have a bone to pick with him???i request you flush that beef with him into the lagoon where possible for peace to exist.cogitate about it swiftly please.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SexySage on 20-07-2011 04:34 PM
without men this world would be hopeless
but same goes without women too Wink

yeah,you right.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 20-07-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
JUST DEY PASS BY...
Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dimejikemi on 20-07-2011 05:38 PM
well, we need men, without men we cnt do anything

nice comment you got here.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: treasure1112 on 20-07-2011 05:50 PM
the world wouldn´t hv being better without men

another nice comment..
Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Frb2015 on 20-07-2011 06:07 PM
a world without men would be a world of hell and masturbation lol.. God thank you for all the MEN in the world

a great comment coming from a woman and God thank you for all the WOMEN in the world.we dont have a choice or an option but to accept and embrace each other.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 20-07-2011 07:18 PM
Remember that God in his infinite mercy created man first and then made woman from man's spare rib as an after thought. Therefore, there would have been no world of people without man.

thank you very much mr livingday.am highly impressed with this your comment.a world without man will really warrant for a world that will not even exist let alone a world of people.lets call it "A NULL AND VOID WORLD" shall we???
Posted: at 20-07-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shawntyxl on 20-07-2011 07:27 PM
As much I hate so give in, the world would be a terrible place without men. There would be no progress due to jealous woman and no babies  Grin

of course,this is a realistic thought of expectation in a world filled with only women.its not to be ruled out of the equation.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lekan22 on 20-07-2011 07:41 PM
No men, No world.

affirmative.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 08:53 PM
Had it been that God created women and only me as the man....chineke Uwa Nnmebi all the women for don die for my head even if i resemble monkey my dick for be the hottest dick  Grin Grin Grin Grin

hmmm,really???you are very funny man.am sure you know that what has its merit also have its demerit.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Swtezvikky at 20-07-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Life wud stil b fun
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Swtezvikky at 20-07-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
Life wud stil b fun
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Swtezvikky at 20-07-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
Life wud stil b fun
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Swtezvikky at 20-07-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
Life wud stil b fun
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12