50 has always been a loser naa, Posted: at 31-07-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i c Posted: at 31-07-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 1-08-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) (m) hmmmm to eat is human but to digest is divine Congratulations 50 scent he is very popular so i am not surprised
Are you very sure ?? You're also a suspect just like  , both of you been too popular here over night seems strange to the masses
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
goodguym at 1-08-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago) (m) I give it 2 u 50 c Posted: at 1-08-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
goodguym at 1-08-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago) (m) Well I'm new here Posted: at 1-08-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 1-08-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) (m) hypertension,
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 1-08-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hmmmmmmmmmm.........disqualified ke?......hehehehe.......I no fit laugh ooo
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 1-08-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
admin what is 50cent's crime?.......we need to know
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 1-08-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
I didnt win but my two nominees got the 1st and 2nd position.......so thumbs up Flymama, Sophiebaby and Divineproject.......nothing do us....hehehe
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 1-08-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
hmmmm to eat is human but to digest is divine Congratulations 50 scent he is very popular so i am not surprised
Are you very sure ?? You're also a suspect just like  , both of you been too popular here over night seems strange to the masses  nobe small thing my brother,just bc of their popular just over flow over night, i tire 4 some guys Posted: at 1-08-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Dejavu at 1-08-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) (m) admin what is 50cent's crime?.......we need to know
Not necessary. sleeping dog is better allowed snorring... Posted: at 1-08-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Not necessary. sleeping dog is better allowed snorring... I dont think so.........admin needs state why the 'winner' was disqualified.......at least those who 'voted' for him have a right to know!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 1-08-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
I even still expecting some Disqualified in this list bc the vote is full of trash Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Abi oooo Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 1-08-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) (f) admin i demand to no what the phyuk is goning on here............isnt it time yu guys give the cap to whom it fits.................go mama nothing do yu
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
123Sonia at 1-08-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) oohhhh! i came late, haba what happens to 50 votes, why disqualify him, We demand an explanation. Mama Congratulations you deserve it and am sure you will make us proud. GBOSA for u Muah Posted: at 1-08-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
123Sonia at 1-08-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) admin what is 50cent's crime?.......we need to know
Not necessary. sleeping dog is better allowed snorring... Posted: at 1-08-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |