Meet Nigeria's Next International Super Star Timothy Omaji "Timomatic" (Page 2)

Date: 21-07-2011 8:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Frb2015 at 22-07-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago)
Good Luck and keep up the good work Smiley
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 22-07-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 22-07-2011 01:50 AM
Quote from: feyee on 22-07-2011 01:41 AM
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 22-07-2011 01:38 AM
Quote from: olakelvin on 22-07-2011 01:26 AM
I think Nigerians should ignore this guy(mumu) because his one of those people who pretend or ashame to call them selves Nigerian and he never tell people that his Nigerian . I know this guy and his mother  in Australia  and this is not his first time on tv show . The first one was in 2009 when he first came on tv of Australia do you think you can dance competitions. When they asked him where his from his said his from melbourne and white people asked him again that what his  your background  and he said his was originally  from west africa. This fool  or clown don't know  that his doesn't look  oyinbo and oyinbo  will laugh at you if you say   that you are from their country  , meanwhile he should have change his skin colour like michael jackson before he tell them .  He was actually born in Nigeria before his mother took him to australia . I always laugh when i see some Nigerians who called them selves American , English or Australian . Though i got Australian passport but that doesn't mean that i'm oyinbo But in my heart i'm Naija man and nobody can take Naija from me. Because i'm proud to be Nigerian and i'n naija for life . I STILL DEY LAUGH OOOO Tongue
From my observation, I don't think there's anything about Nigeria to be proud off. Why are you proud to be Nigerian?
are you ok at all huh? if you have nothing to be proud of thats because u chose not to..................for me i have alot to be proud of....I am proud to be a Nigerian, be ashamed of the leaders and not the country itself........... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Who the fcuk told you am Nigerian? I don't have any obligation to you punks. I've hanged out with a good number of Nigerians(some are good friends, but the majority are stupid and this site confirms this), they all of them blame their leaders blah blah blah. It's news to me, that your leaders make money from Advanced fee fraud?

You can't say why your proud, you got no business voicing an opinion.
okies..............so ur nt Nigerian, then i gat no business with you. You should have cut your statement short by just saying AM NOT A NIGERIAN, its dat simple , its actually better than ur ranting. Since ur nt Nigerian u shouldnt be offended by my words...........nw go to bed kid!!!
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 22-07-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: brendivas on 22-07-2011 01:45 AM
Quote from: feyee on 21-07-2011 08:24 PM
good for him...............he should better remove those blue contacts. it doesnt suit him, he looks good but am sure he'll look better

Right. No need 4 a different eye ball.
yea right
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 22-07-2011 04:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olakelvin on 22-07-2011 01:59 AM
Quote from: feyee on 22-07-2011 01:41 AM
I think Nigerians should ignore this guy(mumu) because his one of those people who pretend or ashame to call them selves Nigerian and he never tell people that his Nigerian . I know this guy and his mother  in Australia  and this is not his first time on tv show . The first one was in 2009 when he first came on tv of Australia do you think you can dance competitions. When they asked him where his from his said his from melbourne and white people asked him again that what his  your background  and he said his was originally  from west africa. This fool  or clown don't know  that his doesn't look  oyinbo and oyinbo  will laugh at you if you say   that you are from their country  , meanwhile he should have change his skin colour like michael jackson before he tell them .  He was actually born in Nigeria before his mother took him to australia . I always laugh when i see some Nigerians who called them selves American , English or Australian . Though i got Australian passport but that doesn't mean that i'm oyinbo But in my heart i'm Naija man and nobody can take Naija from me. Because i'm proud to be Nigerian and i'n naija for life . I STILL DEY LAUGH OOOO Tongue
From my observation, I don't think there's anything about Nigeria to be proud off. Why are you proud to be Nigerian?
are you ok at all huh? if you have nothing to be proud of thats because u chose not to..................for me i have alot to be proud of....I am proud to be a Nigerian, be ashamed of the leaders and not the country itself........... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Thanks my guy intelligent man.
abeg i no be guy ooo.........abi i resemble guy, chai i must change my profile picture before the end of today? all the same, u r welcome
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 22-07-2011 04:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 22-07-2011 02:05 AM
Quote from: olakelvin on 22-07-2011 01:54 AM
I think ........ my heart i'm Naija man and nobody can take Naija from me. Because i'm proud to be Nigerian and i'n naija for life . I STILL DEY LAUGH OOOO Tongue
Look at this idiot ,  I'm not a pretender ,loser or  puppets like you and  if you feel ashame or insecure  to call youself  or be proud to be Nigerian why don't call yourself  American or British ? Mr fool , i'm not  a fake man or ass licker like you .
Ah so easy to hurl abuses when they can't defend their position. Besides I'm not Nigerian, your attacks don't stick. You and feyee should spend your energy finding out why your proud of a failed state.

Wait I know something Nigerians should be proud of. It's called Jollof rice. Oh, My bad, I got my facts wrong, cause according to a cookbook the origin of jollof rice's is Gambia HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Yea mutherfcukers think of something else. If you hurl insults and not facts I won't reply.
hey old boy.............am sure they tut u geography in your country........if you studied your books well, u'll know that Nigeria is not a state but a country Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 22-07-2011 04:41 AM (12 years ago)
oh yeah
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ask_For_Email at 22-07-2011 04:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on 22-07-2011 04:37 AM
I think ........ my heart i'm Naija man and nobody can take Naija from me. Because i'm proud to be Nigerian and i'n naija for life . I STILL DEY LAUGH OOOO Tongue
Look at this idiot ,  I'm not a pretender ,loser or  puppets like you and  if you feel ashame or insecure  to call youself  or be proud to be Nigerian why don't call yourself  American or British ? Mr fool , i'm not  a fake man or ass licker like you .
Ah so easy to hurl abuses when they can't defend their position. Besides I'm not Nigerian, your attacks don't stick. You and feyee should spend your energy finding out why your proud of a failed state.

Wait I know something Nigerians should be proud of. It's called Jollof rice. Oh, My bad, I got my facts wrong, cause according to a cookbook the origin of jollof rice's is Gambia HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Yea mutherfcukers think of something else. If you hurl insults and not facts I won't reply.
hey old boy.............am sure they tut u geography in your country........if you studied your books well, u'll know that Nigeria is not a state but a country Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
You hardly made any sense. Rather than answer my question, you went after the straw man. And you messed up too. Look up what a state is on Wikipedia and you'll find this;
"State commonly refers to either the present condition of a system or entity, or to a governed entity or sub-entity, such as a nation or province."
Please lets deal with facts. If you cannot tell us why you proud of your failed state called Nigeria. You got no business replying
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 22-07-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago)
ask for email....................seriously u need to ask for brains.........go to bed ok? I dnt engage in online arguments. Sleep well and dream of bugs Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool............i care Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 22-07-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ask_For_Email at 22-07-2011 07:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on 22-07-2011 05:28 AM
ask for email....................seriously u need to ask for brains.........go to bed ok? I dnt engage in online arguments. Sleep well and dream of bugs Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool............i care Tongue Tongue Tongue
I laughed when I read that. Today I learned you(and others) can't articulate why your proud of your failed country. smh
Posted: at 22-07-2011 07:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- acome at 22-07-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
keep it on i like that.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 22-07-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
GOOD OR BAD B PROUD OF WHERE EVER U R FRM!

Posted: at 22-07-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 22-07-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago)

U MST B SILLY, IF U R NT NIGERIAN SO WATZ THE HELL U R TALKIN ABT GET UR ASS OFF HERE IDIOT

Posted: at 22-07-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 22-07-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
if it is true he is not proud being a nigeria , we re not careda bt him too
so poster take note b4 sending rubish here
Posted: at 22-07-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 22-07-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
@ask-For-mail... bt ur accents dnt look different frm dat of a Nigerian. Re u denying ur birthright jst bcos u felt its a failed state? This is really a shame on ur part. Well gudluck thou...
Posted: at 22-07-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 22-07-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 22-07-2011 08:55 AM
if it is true he is not proud being a nigeria , we re not careda bt him too
so poster take note b4 sending rubish here

U re right. Someone that is nt proud of his place of birth can not get applaud/encouragement frm there either.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- treasure1112 at 22-07-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
u r a star
Posted: at 22-07-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- treasure1112 at 22-07-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
u r a star,u r gifted.good luck
Posted: at 22-07-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 123Sonia at 22-07-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
thumps up
Posted: at 22-07-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 22-07-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
Good to hear that!!
Posted: at 22-07-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 22-07-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Naija Got real Talent!!
Posted: at 22-07-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider