Meet Nigeria's Next International Super Star Timothy Omaji "Timomatic" (Page 4)

Date: 21-07-2011 8:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- feyee at 23-07-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 23-07-2011 12:04 AM
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 22-07-2011 01:50 AM
Quote from: feyee on 22-07-2011 01:41 AM
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 22-07-2011 01:38 AM
Quote from: olakelvin on 22-07-2011 01:26 AM
I think Nigerians should ignore this guy(mumu) because his one of those people who pretend or ashame to call them selves Nigerian and he never tell people that his Nigerian . I know this guy and his mother  in Australia  and this is not his first time on tv show . The first one was in 2009 when he first came on tv of Australia do you think you can dance competitions. When they asked him where his from his said his from melbourne and white people asked him again that what his  your background  and he said his was originally  from west africa. This fool  or clown don't know  that his doesn't look  oyinbo and oyinbo  will laugh at you if you say   that you are from their country  , meanwhile he should have change his skin colour like michael jackson before he tell them .  He was actually born in Nigeria before his mother took him to australia . I always laugh when i see some Nigerians who called them selves American , English or Australian . Though i got Australian passport but that doesn't mean that i'm oyinbo But in my heart i'm Naija man and nobody can take Naija from me. Because i'm proud to be Nigerian and i'n naija for life . I STILL DEY LAUGH OOOO Tongue
From my observation, I don't think there's anything about Nigeria to be proud off. Why are you proud to be Nigerian?
are you ok at all huh? if you have nothing to be proud of thats because u chose not to..................for me i have alot to be proud of....I am proud to be a Nigerian, be ashamed of the leaders and not the country itself........... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Who the fcuk told you am Nigerian? I don't have any obligation to you punks. I've hanged out with a good number of Nigerians(some are good friends, but the majority are stupid and this site confirms this), they all of them blame their leaders blah blah blah. It's news to me, that your leaders make money from Advanced fee fraud?

You can't say why your proud, you got no business voicing an opinion.
You are very vry very very very very very STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EWUUUUU.......i swear to God i'll kill you if i ever saw you....u are mad!!!!! You little piece of SHIT, get a life!!!!!! yuo are lifelesssssss......you are a dumb jackass, i hate you!!!!! What tha fcuk are you talking about?....get the hell outta here b4 i take you back to your ZOO...IDIOT!!!! U'll not see tomorrow..IDIOT!!! Your days are already numbered......eWushi....FAtherless almagiri!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin........................person dey provoke for here o
Posted: at 23-07-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 23-07-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
I think Nigerians should ignore this guy(mumu) because his one of those people who pretend or ashame to call them selves Nigerian and he never tell people that his Nigerian . I know this guy and his mother  in Australia  and this is not his first time on tv show . The first one was in 2009 when he first came on tv of Australia do you think you can dance competitions. When they asked him where his from his said his from melbourne and white people asked him again that what his  your background  and he said his was originally  from west africa. This fool  or clown don't know  that his doesn't look  oyinbo and oyinbo  will laugh at you if you say   that you are from their country  , meanwhile he should have change his skin colour like michael jackson before he tell them .  He was actually born in Nigeria before his mother took him to australia . I always laugh when i see some Nigerians who called them selves American , English or Australian . Though i got Australian passport but that doesn't mean that i'm oyinbo But in my heart i'm Naija man and nobody can take Naija from me. Because i'm proud to be Nigerian and i'n naija for life . I STILL DEY LAUGH OOOO Tongue
From my observation, I don't think there's anything about Nigeria to be proud off. Why are you proud to be Nigerian?
are you ok at all huh? if you have nothing to be proud of thats because u chose not to..................for me i have alot to be proud of....I am proud to be a Nigerian, be ashamed of the leaders and not the country itself........... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Who the fcuk told you am Nigerian? I don't have any obligation to you punks. I've hanged out with a good number of Nigerians(some are good friends, but the majority are stupid and this site confirms this), they all of them blame their leaders blah blah blah. It's news to me, that your leaders make money from Advanced fee fraud?

I swear to God eh.....if you were saying this in front of me, i'll have no option than to stab you in the heart and kill you!!! NIGERIA is the 6th richest country in the world in terms of natural resources, we are the best in africa in terms of entertainment..MUSIC, MOVIE, FOOTBALL e.t.c...we have the best musicians in africa, we have the best movie actors in africa, we are the third richest country in africa, we are the GIANT of africa, NOLLYWOOD is third best movie industry in the WHOLE world, we are very well recognised in the world, we own Africa, The richest man in Africa is from NIGERIA.....We own MOney!!!! We represent Africa....So get a life and get back to where you belong...am sure u come from kenya...go back to somalia team and steal money from oil companies to survive, you little piece of shit!!!!!!!! you are niusance rite now, a scumbag, feeble-mined and feckless Foooool.....father almagiri, vagabond, BASTARD!!!!
Posted: at 23-07-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ask_For_Email at 23-07-2011 01:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 23-07-2011 12:24 AM
I think .......Though i got Australian passport but that doesn't mean that i'm oyinbo But in my heart i'm Naija man and nobody can take Naija from me. Because i'm proud to be Nigerian and i'n naija for life . I STILL DEY LAUGH OOOO Tongue

I swear to God eh.....if you were saying this in front of me, i'll have no option than to stab you in the heart and kill you!!! NIGERIA is the 6th richest country in the world in terms of natural resources, we are the best in africa in terms of entertainment..MUSIC, MOVIE, FOOTBALL e.t.c...we have the best musicians in africa, we have the best movie actors in africa, we are the third richest country in africa, we are the GIANT of africa, NOLLYWOOD is third best movie industry in the WHOLE world, we are very well recognised in the world, we own Africa, The richest man in Africa is from NIGERIA.....We own MOney!!!! We represent Africa....So get a life and get back to where you belong...am sure u come from kenya...go back to somalia team and steal money from oil companies to survive, you little piece of shit!!!!!!!! you are niusance rite now, a scumbag, feeble-mined and feckless Foooool.....father almagiri, vagabond, BASTARD!!!!

Imma let you in on a secret. I've never felt safer in my life reading your threats.

Natural resources?  Can you eat natural resources? It's what you do with it. Congo got natural resources, but look at the shit hole they in. It don't mean jack shit what you got kid.

Arts? Motherphyuker did you just list things we can't quantify? I love the arts, but it can't be quantified. It's excess to requirement. What benefit is there from having a good football team? Oh yea nothing.

Did you mean giant of Africa in population, lack of intelligence and advance fee fraud? Yea that fit's the description of Nigeria.
Richest man in Africa? As compared to the millions living in poverty? I'm confident he didn't make his money in the free market.

Are you older than 15?
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 23-07-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
I'm very very very ANGRy with that guy that calls himself...Ask-for -email....i wont ask for email, i'll ask for goat shit to feed your family!!! pieace of shit...jackasss, dumbass, assjack, scumbag,ewu, diabolical idiot, mumu, mugu, almagiri, rowdy fool, awful goat, proper animal, dis-orgainsized kugugiriki, disintegrated nuisance to human race, bastard, faceless animal, show r ugly face let me poke you in the eye and squeeze the tears of it, dis configured insect, u need a tissue in ur brains rite now....u are very brianless!!! feckless little piece of urine, ur pshyciatrist should better do smthin fast on ur feckless brain...b4 it start spreading like HIV!!! go back to ur zoo or else i'll personally take you back to your stuffy and smelly zoo....IDIOT, BASTARD of the century, you need and award for that and u'll probably get it when u are through french kissing a cobra and hugging a transfomer, u should also somer sault and enter canal, if you think no NIGERIAN shouldnt be proud...We dont give a shit, but we stamp on shits like you....!!!! Fatherless goat, baboon, dog...bastard!!!
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 23-07-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 23-07-2011 01:11 AM
I think .......Though i got Australian passport but that doesn't mean that i'm oyinbo But in my heart i'm Naija man and nobody can take Naija from me. Because i'm proud to be Nigerian and i'n naija for life . I STILL DEY LAUGH OOOO Tongue

Imma let you in on a secret. I've never felt safer in my life reading your threats.

Natural resources?  Can you eat natural resources? It's what you do with it. Congo got natural resources, but look at the shit hole they in. It don't mean jack shit what you got kid.

Arts? Motherfcuker did you just list things we can't quantify? I love the arts, but it can't be quantified. It's excess to requirement. What benefit is there from having a good football team? Oh yea nothing.

Did you mean giant of Africa in population, lack of intelligence and advance fee fraud? Yea that fit's the description of Nigeria.
Richest man in Africa? As compared to the millions living in poverty? I'm confident he didn't make his money in the free market.

Are you older than 15?
If you want to know about NIGERIA...BASTARD!!! Go browse the internet, WE are the third richest in africa...and get over it!!!....U foooooll.....we have the richest people in africa....and oh my god ...did you just say Congo?Huh?Huh?Huh?.....this guy has really gone nutssssssss.........u are mad....ur pshyciatrist havent done a good job to ur brain.....u need a better one!! how firstly do you want to compare congo and NIGERIA??OMG!!.....we are the third richest country in Africa, congo can never compare to our standard.how and where do u want to start from???...uhhh??? tell me MUMU!!!! The richest man in Africa lives in NIGERIA...we are the Gaint of africa bcos we are the richest in natural resourses, we own thingssssss, we own congo bastard!! we also earn our money from God-given talents injected in us...we own congo!!! i just can see clearly that you are not good enuf to be a goat...but i think a rat, a goat can think can think better than you do..and a rat can think better....Go surf tha net and check what this country like NIGERIA is made of...Foooool!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry I have every goddamn reason to be PROUD of my country....NIGERIA!!!!! Monkeyyy....ewushi, Fatherlessssss goat!! And let me remind ...animla!! Age has nothin to do wif maturity and common sense....u lack that!! Vagabondic Animal.....
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ask_For_Email at 23-07-2011 02:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 23-07-2011 01:51 AM
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 23-07-2011 01:11 AM

Arts? Motherfcuker did you just list things we can't quantify? I love the arts, but it can't be quantified. It's excess to requirement. What benefit is there from having a good football team? Oh yea nothing.

Are you older than 15?
If you want to know about NIGERIA...BASTARD!!! Go browse the internet, WE are the third richest in africa...and get over it!!!....U foooooll.....we have the richest people in africa....and oh my god ...did you just say Congo?Huh?Huh?Huh?.....this guy has really gone nutssssssss.........u are mad....ur pshyciatrist havent done a good job to ur brain.....u need a better one!! how firstly do you want to compare congo and NIGERIA??OMG!!.....we are the third richest country in Africa, congo can never compare to our standard.how and where do u want to start from???...uhhh??? tell me MUMU!!!! The richest man in Africa lives in NIGERIA...we are the Gaint of africa bcos we are the richest in natural resourses, we own thingssssss, we own congo bastard!! we also earn our money from God-given talents injected in us...we own congo!!! i just can see clearly that you are not good enuf to be a goat...but i think a rat, a goat can think can think better than you do..and a rat can think better....Go surf tha net and check what this country like NIGERIA is made of...Foooool!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry I have every goddamn reason to be PROUD of my country....NIGERIA!!!!! Monkeyyy....ewushi, Fatherlessssss goat!! And let me remind ...animla!! Age has nothin to do wif maturity and common sense....u lack that!! Vagabondic Animal.....
I wasn't comparing Nigeria to Congo. My point is natural resources don't mean anything. Congo has natural resources, but they in a shit hole. Nigeria got natural resources and they also in a shit hole. Only difference is it's not as messed up as Congo. Yea go ahead and beat your chest on how Nigeria is better than Congo, given how much wars they've been through etc.

Here is a better example for you kid. Japan has almost no natural resources. Yet they are thousands of miles ahead of you apes. And people in Japan are richer on Average than you fools. As you grow older, you'll learn that serious folks don't use extremes to support their arguments. They use averages. Mexico has the worlds richest man(maybe second) does that make Mexico better than Japan?

Your last chance to say something intelligent, else I won't respond.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 23-07-2011 02:11 AM (12 years ago)
Look at the IDIOT talking about, do you eat natural resources?....U are a GOAT!!! I know u feed on leafs to survive...animal, we got money!! Go back to your Zoo....MUMU!!!@ Ask-For -email.....BASTARD!!!! I also know u drink fuel and kerosine....that has just made ur brain turn upside down that u cant see why a NIGERIAN should be proud...We are better than ur shitty country till this world ends, Shege!!!....Go and think on how to feed ur entire country and stop been rowdy on Naija ground b4 u get injured and killed probably.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry.....Very Stupid!!!!! Bastard of the century....
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 23-07-2011 02:37 AM (12 years ago)
@Which fuking country are you from..Huh?....cos which ever country u are from is made up of Monkeys like you...u are a fool!!! All i'll say to a goat like you is NIgeria is my country and i should be very proud that i was born here!!!! .....GOD knows why all Nigerians had to be Nigerians and live to tell the pride we have to the woprld despite the fact that most leaders are making changes to their pockect instead of the whole nation..!!! God knows why...but even at that, apart from south Africa and Egypt all other countries in africa should keep their tramps that looks like pot and thinkin its mouth they have like you this ur faceless diabolical self...complelty SHUT!!! and even at that We are rich, very very rich...we are very welllll recognised around the world, we have pride and many talents that increase our pride...we are born to rule africa in God-Given talents and been the Giant of africa!!!! More than half of Nigeria's citizens are rich and most living in average...even thou more live in poverty does not mean...the people living in Uk are not poor..many people living in these countries are as poooooor as a cow and as dirty as a pig...go to india they have technology and a very good economy...but a very very corrupt goverment...I have been to India a couple of times and i know how it looks and wat they are and wat they can do, i have traveled around and i know things Fooooooool!!! Goat looking for his father...MUMU.....many people live in india in a very matured poverty, they stink as hell and pooooorr to an extent that its very very pityfull...Most foriegn countries strive to survive on how talents build up from Nigeria, earnin money, UK earn most money from Nigeria...But Nigeria is richer, the Nigerian govt. are corrupt and thats why more people are still poor!!! so if animals like you...probably rats like you want to ever have an arguement...learn to argue in ur dirty, pooooooor, stupid, idiotic, uncivilised, babaric looking country that dont have any pride of their own, first b4 u come here on Naija ground and talking trash.....Go and sleep, wake up 2mao and think on how to feed ur enture country!! goat...Animall....BASTARD!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry.....*Really Angry*
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 23-07-2011 02:47 AM (12 years ago)
The sixth richest production of natural resources..in the WHOLE world!!!! One good reason to be very proud....I LOVE MY COUNTRY!!!!! Go to hell using a tyre, stab ur self, french kiss cobra, hug trnasformer, back flip enter gutter b4 u rut in the mud and burn in [email protected]'ll ask for goat shitt to feed ur country!!! Dis-organised mumu....Wimp like you!!
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 23-07-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
Ok.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- superojukwu at 23-07-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago)

naija too make sence abeg, say na wetting happen kwanu..............
Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dafey at 23-07-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
I love my country Nigeria n am proud of it. How ever that's nt proud of its country shld go hug transformer.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henrykay247 at 23-07-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
No man in his right senses should come out,and say,he\she is proud being a nigeria.besides,i have never seen\hear anything about naija.naija is a garbage,deserves to give out to any recycle company at any cost.finds it very difficult to tell someone that am a nigerian.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rolifaith at 23-07-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
ask for email pls shut dat ur phyuking mouth up, if you know Nigeria is bad so wwt on earth are u doing on Naijapals.
infact i think is time to stop none Nigerias to register on this site because most time they go ahead to insult our country.
Naijapals should be for nigerians only.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ask_For_Email at 23-07-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rolifaith on 23-07-2011 10:56 AM
ask for email pls shut dat ur fcuking mouth up, if you know Nigeria is bad so wwt on earth are u doing on Naijapals.
infact i think is time to stop none Nigerias to register on this site because most time they go ahead to insult our country.

Ah, how can I attack you when your attractive? I'm confused.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 23-07-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
wish you well, but wich kind eye be that
Posted: at 23-07-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineguy147 at 23-07-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Proud or no proud the guy is good, God bless him
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olakelvin at 23-07-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 23-07-2011 11:57 AM
Quote from: rolifaith on 23-07-2011 10:56 AM
ask for email pls shut dat ur fcuking mouth up, if you know Nigeria is bad so wwt on earth are u doing on Naijapals.

Ah, how can I attack you when your attractive? I'm confused.
[/quote @Ask_For_Email. Hey STINK ASS , I actually check your profile and i see that you don't have picture there , because you are phyuking ugly  and that is why you can't  show your pics . Anyway if you know that you don't like  Nigerians ,what a phyuk are you doing on NAIJAPALS. It because Naijapals only made for  Nigerians and i can see that you trying to be hanging around Nigerians. Sorry MUTHERphyukER, we don't want your stink ass here. Technically , Nigeria is not  a fail bad  or that bad .as you call it before , compare to some other countries  that i've been to in south America, asia  and Africa . Which is very terrible to talk about how people suffer there. i always love to challenge ashole ignorant people like you  and i will definitely lecture you and breath knowledge into you phyuking brain
Posted: at 23-07-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 23-07-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: akposy19 on 23-07-2011 12:01 PM
wish you well, but wich kind eye be that
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olakelvin at 23-07-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
 @ Ask_For_Email, you haven't reply to  my comments  yet . you son of the bitch mutherphyuker cock sucker  faggot  and you need to think before you use your stinking mouth to talk .
Posted: at 23-07-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5