2011 Most Expensive Cell Phones In The World!!! (Page 2)

Date: 22-07-2011 10:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- panson at 23-07-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
one can chop those phones,nonsense
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idbalo at 23-07-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
those fone dey go market for person Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 23-07-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Firstly i go buy car, build house then use the remaining to buy a good chines double sim fone, nob to call and sen txt? some even get gprs wap.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feyee at 23-07-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
they are looking fly
Posted: at 23-07-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adelanatosin at 23-07-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 22-07-2011 10:59 PM
Lets good thing squander my money and who said he/she doesn't like good things! I might be a phone fanatic but its better i spend my money on phone than busybody women!!! Guys u need to check this cell phones out according to their rate! I NO FIT SHOUT...OOOOO Shocked Shocked Shocked

Check this with price tag!

Nokia 8800 Gold Edition Phone – $2,700

Motorola V220 Special Edition– $ 51,800

Vertu Diamond – $ 88,000

iPhone Princess Plus - $176,400

Sony Ericsson VIPN Black Diamond – $ 300,000

Vertu Signature Cobra– $ 310,000

Diamond Crypto Smartphone - $1.3 Million

Goldstriker iPhone 3GS Supreme -$3.2 Million

I ransacked the price online, and this prices listed here are fake, two of the phone listed doesn't even exist. Amazing what people can do for fame.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chiglamour4u at 23-07-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
all is vanity
Posted: at 23-07-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donspirado88 at 23-07-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adelanatosin on 23-07-2011 03:17 PM
Lets good thing squander my money and who said he/she doesn't like good things! I might be a phone fanatic but its better i spend my money on phone than busybody women!!! Guys u need to check this cell phones out according to their rate! I NO FIT SHOUT...OOOOO Shocked Shocked Shocked

Vertu Diamond – $ 88,000

I ransacked the price online, and this prices listed here are fake, two of the phone listed doesn't even exist. Amazing what people can do for fame.
If you don't know something.... Try to ask and don't say bla, bla, bla just because you don't like it or don't  have money that can buy the battery alone.... I'll show you where you can see them all live@ store and not to make noise ok?....сука blin!!! I know you will be the first person to purchase if you can ever afford it
Posted: at 23-07-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 23-07-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Man, most of these phones are so damn ugly. I wouldn't even buy them if I had the money!! UGLY!!

Posted: at 23-07-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Frb2015 at 23-07-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
what is so good about these one self except the battery life mschewwwwwww
Posted: at 23-07-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 23-07-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 23-07-2011 03:45 PM
Man, most of these phones are so damn ugly. I wouldn't even buy them if I had the money!! UGLY!!
Don't worry, is never meant for people like you and it can never be.... Just go buy Nokia3310 in the market if you can still see them ok? Its meant for the riches and not you  Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 23-07-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adelanatosin at 23-07-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 23-07-2011 03:44 PM
Quote from: adelanatosin on 23-07-2011 03:17 PM

Vertu Diamond – $ 88,000

If you don't know something.... Try to ask and don't say bla, bla, bla just because you don't like it or don't  have money that can buy the battery alone.... I'll show you where you can see them all live@ store and not to make noise ok?....сука blin!!! I know you will be the first person to purchase if you can ever afford it

Nigerians are turning into something else. Is poverty that worst? There is peace of mind in being impoverished, so why selling your soul to the devil man? It really doesn't worth it? Now you're doomed, and there is no forgiveness for you. You sold, but you never get what you want, and what you do now is to rampantly sell out fake information that can make an individual's jaw drop. You also make several fake accounts, and now you are caught red handed. Really sorry for you man. I hope there is at least a cooling reservoir for you in the lake of fire.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sammy999 at 23-07-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)

big lie! if you could comfortably afford such phones, you wouldn't hesitate to buy it. those kind of phones are for the super rich and not just an average person. just wait till you become a billionaire (in dollars) and then you will see that this your opinion will disappear.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 23-07-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 23-07-2011 04:18 PM

big lie! if you could comfortably afford such phones, you wouldn't hesitate to buy it. those kind of phones are for the super rich and not just an average person. just wait till you become a billionaire (in dollars) and then you will see that this your opinion will disappear.
You're the only person who make some reasonable sense here... But i don't blame them because poverty has already block their vision. Oh! Poverty... what a dreaded disease bigger than HIV/AIDS! Shocked Shocked Shocked. Nice say dude! Wink
Posted: at 23-07-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 23-07-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Many Oyibos, the producers of these expensive phones never give a damn about all these expensive things. I AM NOT INTERESTED TOO. These are toys. Africans, wake up from prospering Oyibo economy at your expense and leave us impoverish. Blackberry, smart phones, etc. are good as far as it is within reasonable price range. Warren Buffet, Princess Kate Middleton, Bill Gates, and other rich Oyibos. never wasted money like this

I prefer to make Exclusive Holidays in beautiful places where Oyibos have to be my servants, dress my bed, clean my toilet, floor, cook for me, be at my beck and call, wash my laundries, and if I want, phyuk them very well for my ego, do wellness and fitness spa, swim, dance and the fine babes entertain me with dance and games, than give them my money just like that. All for and inside my body and soul.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-07-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
very local phones, these are old phone, those shape are not in voke anylonger, this is 2011 wipe this topic away i am out becouse i dont know if u raise this topic to gain opportunity to insultpals becouse that is what i see u doing here....
Posted: at 23-07-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adelanatosin at 23-07-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 23-07-2011 04:48 PM
Quote from: sammy999 on 23-07-2011 04:18 PM

You're the only person who make some reasonable sense here... But i don't blame them because poverty has already block their vision. Oh! Poverty... what a dreaded disease bigger than HIV/AIDS! Shocked Shocked Shocked. Nice say dude! Wink

You are not going to live long. In fact, you will die soonest for purpetrating poverty as a bad omen. If one doesn't have money, is it actually nice to hurl stones of accusation on them because all you can provide is blood money you abominable tramp. I can't imagine you can be so lame and freaking foolish to compare poverty to as HIV.  If you stopped being a cum-drenched dick for one phyuking second, somebody might want to spend time with you. Next to you, shit looks gorgeous.  Your grandpa is sexy. It's a unfortunate you fell out of the repulsive tree and landed in a pile of smegma. I will smash you right in your motherphyuking hideous vag, you sex fearing son of a bitch. I heard you can't fart. It's probably because you have tapeworms. Eat shit and die, you clit slapping douchebag.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sammy999 at 23-07-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 23-07-2011 04:52 PM
Many Oyibos, the producers of these expensive phones never give a damn about all these expensive things. I AM NOT INTERESTED TOO. These are toys. Africans, wake up from prospering Oyibo economy at your expense and leave us impoverish. Blackberry, smart phones, etc. are good as far as it is within reasonable price range. Warren Buffet, Princess Kate Middleton, Bill Gates, and other rich Oyibos. never wasted money like this

I prefer to make Exclusive Holidays in beautiful places where Oyibos have to be my servants, dress my bed, clean my toilet, floor, cook for me, be at my beck and call, wash my laundries, and if I want, fcuk them very well for my ego, do wellness and fitness spa, swim, dance and the fine babes entertain me with dance and games, than give them my money just like that. All for and inside my body and soul.

you are right to some extent. but most of these people you mentioned are old men and dont have a more matured thinking but just go and see the kind of things their children are using then you will know that when you are so rich, there is nothing like a "waste of money" have you seen bill gates or warren buffet's mansion? even the kate middleton you are talking about have you seen her engagement and how much it is worth? you might also check out saudi arabia's prince alwaleed bin talal and see the kind of extravagant houses, cars, private jets, gold jeweleries etc when you are too rich, you will buy all these things, still go to your exclusive holidays and still have enough money. the only problem you have when you are too rich is how to spend it
Posted: at 23-07-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammy999 at 23-07-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 23-07-2011 06:00 PM

I prefer to make Exclusive Holidays in beautiful places where Oyibos have to be my servants, dress my bed, clean my toilet, floor, cook for me, be at my beck and call, wash my laundries, and if I want, fcuk them very well for my ego, do wellness and fitness spa, swim, dance and the fine babes entertain me with dance and games, than give them my money just like that. All for and inside my body and soul.

you are right to some extent. but most of these people you mentioned are old men and dont have a more matured thinking but just go and see the kind of things their children are using then you will know that when you are so rich, there is nothing like a "waste of money" have you seen bill gates or warren buffet's mansion? even the kate middleton you are talking about have you seen her engagement and how much it is worth? you might also check out saudi arabia's prince alwaleed bin talal and see the kind of extravagant houses, cars, private jets, gold jeweleries etc when you are too rich, you will buy all these things, still go to your exclusive holidays and still have enough money. the only problem you have when you are too rich is how to spend it

Posted: at 23-07-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammy999 at 23-07-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 23-07-2011 06:00 PM

you are right to some extent. but most of these people you mentioned are old men and dont have a more matured thinking but just go and see the kind of things their children are using then you will know that when you are so rich, there is nothing like a "waste of money" have you seen bill gates or warren buffet's mansion? even the kate middleton you are talking about have you seen her engagement ring and how much it is worth? you might also check out saudi arabia's prince alwaleed bin talal and see the kind of extravagant houses, cars, private jets, gold jeweleries etc when you are too rich, you will buy all these things, still go to your exclusive holidays and still have enough money. the only problem you have when you are too rich is how to spend it

Posted: at 23-07-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- logten at 23-07-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
SUMMARY

1. Nice phones but it uses the same network with mine(except if there is a GOLDen mast meant specially for this fones)..... so this is garbage to me.

2. @Poster STOP claiming you know the source of the prices if you cant put a LINK to it else most of these are AUTODESK MAYA Product.

3. You are a newbie here, keep in mind that everyone has its own point of view (we must not think alike).

4. Nobody knows anyone here, so why all these poverty stuff? (poor people dont have computer or cant access a cyber cafe nah!)
Posted: at 23-07-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7