2011 Most Expensive Cell Phones In The World!!! (Page 3)

Date: 22-07-2011 10:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Justdon at 23-07-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
well well well,its all good to be owned by any body,it all depends on how you work hard enough to earn it.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 23-07-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
buy a fone with that kind of money?
Posted: at 23-07-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 23-07-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
OBoy!!! no be small thing...
Posted: at 23-07-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donspirado88 at 23-07-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: logten on 23-07-2011 06:12 PM
SUMMARY

1. Nice phones but it uses the same network with mine(except if there is a GOLDen mast meant specially for this fones)..... so this is garbage to me.

2. @Poster STOP claiming you know the source of the prices if you cant put a LINK to it else most of these are AUTODESK MAYA Product.

3. You are a newbie here, keep in mind that everyone has its own point of view (we must not think alike).

4. Nobody knows anyone here, so why all these poverty stuff? (poor people dont have computer or cant access a cyber cafe nah!)
   Naija too dey argue! Ok check one of the link here and see more with your eyes http://goldstriker.co.uk
Posted: at 23-07-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashimah at 23-07-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
NA 2 DAYYYYYYYYYYY YASH DEY BACK ANODA MODERN GO STILL SHOW JUST NOWWWWWWWWW
Posted: at 23-07-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 23-07-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 23-07-2011 06:07 PM
Quote from: sammy999 on 23-07-2011 06:00 PM
Quote from: igbonnanna on 23-07-2011 04:52 PM
Many Oyibos, the producers of these expensive phones never give a damn about all these expensive things. I AM NOT INTERESTED TOO. These are toys. Africans, wake up from prospering Oyibo economy at your expense and leave us impoverish. Blackberry, smart phones, etc. are good as far as it is within reasonable price range. Warren Buffet, Princess Kate Middleton, Bill Gates, and other rich Oyibos. never wasted money like this

I prefer to make Exclusive Holidays in beautiful places where Oyibos have to be my servants, dress my bed, clean my toilet, floor, cook for me, be at my beck and call, wash my laundries, and if I want, fcuk them very well for my ego, do wellness and fitness spa, swim, dance and the fine babes entertain me with dance and games, than give them my money just like that. All for and inside my body and soul.

you are right to some extent. but most of these people you mentioned are old men and dont have a more matured thinking but just go and see the kind of things their children are using then you will know that when you are so rich, there is nothing like a "waste of money" have you seen bill gates or warren buffet's mansion? even the kate middleton you are talking about have you seen her engagement ring and how much it is worth? you might also check out saudi arabia's prince alwaleed bin talal and see the kind of extravagant houses, cars, private jets, gold jeweleries etc when you are too rich, you will buy all these things, still go to your exclusive holidays and still have enough money. the only problem you have when you are too rich is how to spend it

Dia is a difference b/w maker of money and defendants or born into money, and d level of dia development and exposure are two parallel lines that cannot meet. D later do not know what it takes and can "waste the money" and "squander" it at will. D Saudis, Paris Hilton, etc. are examples of these. Dey either become drug addicts, way-wards,  drive costliest custom-made limousines, handsets, and apparent stupid. Upon all the money the Saudi Arabia has no established science and technology of theirs,  no self produced cars, aeroplane, armoured vehicles, etc no solid future planning. If 3rd World War breaks out today, they are gone like a wind. All the giant industries built in their country have foreign inputs, raw and building materials imported. Why? because their money is stolen from their oil on their ground and not from brain work, creativity, education, exposure, hardwork and sustainable business plans. Instead of them to educate their citizens to travel all parts of the world to develop Saudi high-techs to challenge the west and Americas.

Life depends on where one wants  to belong: the maker or d squanderer? D mansions of these super rich inventors and investors had been planned b4hand on how d money invested will be directly or indirectly re-couped, that is why they are investors. Dey never misuse money.

In Germany, for e.g. one of the super rich is Albrecht brothers (two brothers) (popularly called Aldi chain stores owners). They have over 4100 very large supermarkets in Europe, UK, USA, Australia, etc. and none in Africa? They do not live ostentatious, and their kids live humble lives. But in Nigeria, one thief politician or army general who never know anything than stealing, robbing, deceit, brutality and all crimes, shamelessly would buy jets, aeroplanes, etc. for only members of his family. These have to do with the level of exposure and intelligence. Some ladies in Naija have no jobs, but wish to have Black berry. Some men earn just less than 50,000 Naira a month, (less than €250/ $300, but uses black berry of €400, car of $10,000.00, and so on. Why? To shore up complex and the society likes show offs.

Nigerians have big problems with their mentality. Europeans say, many people who buy expensive things is to shore up their complex. ETC ETC

I do not mean to buy expensive things are bad. No no no, but for a expensive handset that is not meant for a special purpose? Do not be surprised that Oyibos who buy these handsets have ulterior motives to achieve with it.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ammyjane at 23-07-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: segxykay on 23-07-2011 12:12 PM
instead make i use dat huge amount of money to buy fone...........i would rather give it to the less privilege

Gud one there!! whats so special about the phone? is it not something you use and you would eventually be tired of it? Abeg, instead of wasting my money on that rubish i rather buy food and water and send to the somalians who need them.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 23-07-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Check this link and see more of these luxuries http://goldstriker.co.uk  Grin Grin They also have a check out where u can buy with your credit card, free shipping in 2days  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alphamale at 23-07-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
...Still missing my Nokia 3310.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 23-07-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
the phone fine oooh buut itz ego
Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- D3nnix at 23-07-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Lol its just a cell phone.This world is pretty screwd up Sad
Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- treasure1112 at 23-07-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
i nor need am
Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rahmsade at 23-07-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
They're all ok but, why not use the money for business 
Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- logten at 23-07-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 23-07-2011 07:15 PM
SUMMARY

1. Nice phones but it uses the same network with mine(except if there is a GOLDen mast meant specially for this fones)..... so this is garbage to me.

2. @Poster STOP claiming you know the source of the prices if you cant put a LINK to it else most of these are AUTODESK MAYA Product.

3. You are a newbie here, keep in mind that everyone has its own point of view (we must not think alike).

4. Nobody knows anyone here, so why all these poverty stuff? (poor people dont have computer or cant access a cyber cafe nah!)
   Naija too dey argue! Ok check one of the link here and see more with your eyes http://goldstriker.co.uk

Well good for you, they customize gadgets NOT make them... and it is made upon request... i know that site since
Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 23-07-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Never compare WOMEN with GADGETS... they are the best thing a man can have Apart from Christ.

Only If you know the worth of a woman..you'll realize that no money spent on them is wasted. #fact
Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donspirado88 at 23-07-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: logten on 23-07-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: donspirado88 on 23-07-2011 07:15 PM
SUMMARY

Well good for you, they customize gadgets NOT make them... and it is made upon request... i know that site since
You're still arguing... u know this site since and you're asking for the link. Why didn't you post the link and prove me wrong that u know it...funny! Incase if you need more links, just ask... & i will post it immediately or u can post your own and not to wait and tell me that you knew it since ok? For your information, they have checkout where u can buy and they'll ship it in 2days without delay. Not made upon request! Go check the site again or demand for more links Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 23-07-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 23-07-2011 08:12 PM
Check this link and see more of these luxuries http://goldstriker.co.uk  Grin Grin They also have a check out where u can buy with your credit card, free shipping in 2days  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Bros, u can see that most responsible and well informed are not being carried away by this type of things, only the small braggarts who are either half educated, half exposed and immature display their interests. U can remove your trash for ur like minds.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 23-07-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
If these phones cannot revive me when I die, it's not worth a dime
Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donspirado88 at 23-07-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 23-07-2011 10:00 PM
Quote from: donspirado88 on 23-07-2011 08:12 PM

Bros, u can see that most responsible and well informed are not being carried away by this type of things, only the small braggarts who are either half educated, half exposed and immature display their interests. U can remove your trash for ur like minds.
Are you one of those that are responsible and well informed Huh? Huh? I think those people that claim to be well informed are always the most out-dated people that i have ever seen because they will always claim to know too much while they know nothing. Absolute nothing! And the ones you called half educated & half exposed will always be on top because they never fail to ask. I TOO KNOW HAS FINISH MY COUNTRY AND STILL WE'RE WHERE ARE!
Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 23-07-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 23-07-2011 04:48 PM
Quote from: sammy999 on 23-07-2011 04:18 PM
Quote from: maryclaret on 23-07-2011 03:45 PM
Man, most of these phones are so damn ugly. I wouldn't even buy them if I had the money!! UGLY!!

big lie! if you could comfortably afford such phones, you wouldn't hesitate to buy it. those kind of phones are for the super rich and not just an average person. just wait till you become a billionaire (in dollars) and then you will see that this your opinion will disappear.
You're the only person who make some reasonable sense here... But i don't blame them because poverty has already block their vision. Oh! Poverty... what a dreaded disease bigger than HIV/AIDS! Shocked Shocked Shocked. Nice say dude! Wink

Hey Man,,,Stop using such words on pple,,,,,,,,its insulting wordz and it does not make u more civilized or wiser dan all dis pple.,,,,,,,,,,,,, In dis life we have freedom of choice weda rich or poor,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Wat u fancy most may not interest oda pple.,,,,,,,, Some of d staffs of companies dat produces such costly items,,,,doesn`t use it demselves like we d consumers. Some pple wil prefer  using such amount 2 purchase golden jewelries instead of golden phone.   For instance I lost three phones in six months and two of dem were the phones I valued so much,,,,,so I told ma self dat I can not use ma money to buy a phone dat worth more dan $500. D one dat am using now is not even up to $50 and am ok with it cuz it works wat I needed most in a phone.

D price tagged on some diz phone will get u an investment dat will yield millions so y spending it on phone. To me,,,,it doesn't worth it SIMPLE

Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake