Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: valralph on 23-07-2011 02:25 PM ILOVEIT Just tell me a good reason why I would ? go meet ur biology teacher..coz i ve headache this afternoon n d last thing i need now is argument.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() aww yeah thanx i feel much better ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Divineproject Nothing will happen in Jesus Name. I'm sure of what i'm doing , so you are just pushing me to accept her. and im sure if you in my shoe you wouldnt think of that Reply
Quote from: valralph on 23-07-2011 02:42 PM FlyMamacita They (my friends) cannot give me false information, they tell me everything i need to know and how they also play their game... so no offense im not responsible... ah ah imagine, once sex in two years result to pregnancy ? ah no not me, education is in progress i need to face my study right now and focus on graduation because i m a serious student in class Why didn u focus on ur education b4 u put ur dick inside honeypot?? Just admit it dat deep down u knw its urs, but ur freakin out bcos ur not ready for it, nd ur parents will be so disapointed. Anyway i can not keep tellin u d same tin over and over again, but pls remember a REAL MAN does take care of his responsibility.
Let me get out before you people convince my intentions Reply
FlyMamacita I said she lure me into the act and besides a real man stand up to what he does and knows he is responsible not when a real man is in doubt may be he actually owns it... Thats what a real man do Im out all your point and reasons sounds suicide to me .. not now please dont push me Reply
@poster, na people wey got enough time dey follow u dey talk. i know all these bla bla bla bla bla wey u dey talk na to just make NP little busy bc i know nothing happen bc if this thing u re asking happen to u, u will not sit there dey type rubbish,u no even watch ur mouth,u be student ur not ready 4 such, but u re ready 4 digg digg Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
poster as i said b4 go for a test to confirm b4 denying ur own blood Reply
cyril4christ Hello man Reply![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
50scent, i dey hail oooo, hw far?hope u re catching them Reply![]()
Quote from: valralph on 23-07-2011 01:09 PM We have been dating for almost 2years now without sex. She did not complains about having sex with her or anything; some months later we both have sex and she calls me last week , she take in. I totally disagree immediately cos once segxwal intercourse can never leads to pregnancy. are u an illiterate or what? Or is it dat u have not phyuked b4? In dis world wey person dey get belle thru 3d u kpansh for real and u dey deny point blank! Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Poster, you need to be flogged Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ........ use ya school fees buy baby accessories
funny Reply
even talking this days can lead to pregnancy. my guy only suck Bosom and the lady was preg Reply
ask the gal weda na every day be her mes' or she no know wen her mes' the finish. u self u no know how to ask question? even if na one second u take release that thing cal chromosome u beta think of opportunity cost.or ad starvation into ur subject Reply
guy no let them poison ya mind ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-07-2011 11:47 AM even talking this days can lead to pregnancy. my guy only suck Bosom and the lady was preg ur guy dey release sperm for mouth? Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()