Hey pals i keep on asking ma self this questions. 1. When will girls be faithful for once? 2. Why is it that no matter how u try in taking care of a girl, immediately she see's someone better than u, she dumps u for the other guy without remembering wat u have done for her? 3. Why is it that girls are never satisfy with wat u are given them?
Posted: at 24-07-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
jossy4reall at 24-07-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Ladies are in better position to answer dis >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 24-07-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Women r materialistic,that includes moi, bt sometimes,d reason they 'jump' from one man to another is that they feel sth is lacking in d relationship...it's nt always bout d gifts,money,cars and houses...when was d last time u cuddled her,told her she was gorgeous other than 'sexy',paid keen attention to her needs? The other reason could be that they enjoy 'the chase'...from other guys.....dem wan dey sure say dem still cost 4 women market.... Our problem too plenty jare. Just be patient with her.
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Posted: at 25-07-2011 05:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
calvin2b1000 at 25-07-2011 07:07 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: xena15 on 25-07-2011 05:43 AM
Women r materialistic,that includes moi, bt sometimes,d reason they 'jump' from one man to another is that they feel sth is lacking in d relationship...it's nt always bout d gifts,money,cars and houses...when was d last time u cuddled her,told her she was gorgeous other than 'sexy',paid keen attention to her needs? The other reason could be that they enjoy 'the chase'...from other guys.....dem wan dey sure say dem still cost 4 women market.... Our problem too plenty jare. Just be patient with her.
mmmmn No wonder!!!
IF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
Posted: at 25-07-2011 07:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
@ poster, u're making a mistake by sayin if they see some1 better than u. Is there some1 better than u? Those u think are better than u ar actually not better than u wen u kno thier secret. They only have a shiny covering over their lapses. Now, based on ur post, most girls ar like that and will never stop untill they're used and dumped. That's why they always end up in real SHIT.
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Posted: at 25-07-2011 07:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Emmandazie at 25-07-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: xena15 on 25-07-2011 05:43 AM
Hahahaaaaa, can you enlighten me on 'exchange rate' in da market? I wan come exchange ma wif take anoda one oh!
Posted: at 25-07-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
humphreyedet at 25-07-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) (m)
that is why the CHURCH is always there last boss stop AFTER messing up there self..the cry to God forgetting there sins will surely find them Out..when they are ready to settle then they also Jam player to pay back.. BCOS WHAT GOES AROUND MUST SURELY COME AROUND[/i]
Posted: at 25-07-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Hahahaaaaa, can you enlighten me on 'exchange rate' in da market? I wan come exchange ma wif take anoda one oh!
d rate 2 high,manage ur wife! U 2 get long throat!
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Posted: at 25-07-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
that is why the CHURCH is always there last boss stop AFTER messing up there self..the cry to God forgetting there sins will surely find them Out..when they are ready to settle then they also Jam player to pay back.. BCOS WHAT GOES AROUND MUST SURELY COME AROUND[/i]
Its vise vasa
Posted: at 25-07-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
d rate 2 high,manage ur wife! U 2 get long throat!
Honey if u are not faithful to me i wont complain
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU
Posted: at 25-07-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero