Mario Balotelli is known for his arrogance in the English premier league, he threw out a goal scoring chance, got substituted and he had "words of wisdom" to say to his coach.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 25-07-2011 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
estilizo at 25-07-2011 01:39 AM (13 years ago) (f)
mario is a rude person,so they all should get used to it.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Posted: at 25-07-2011 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
talktruth at 25-07-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Alberto Macini knows him before he signed him so he should face the guy attitude, but Balotelli wasn't so rude at the time of jose mourinho because Mourinho didn't give him soft hand.
No network in Naija
Posted: at 25-07-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
un9ja-9ja at 25-07-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: talktruth on 25-07-2011 11:54 AM
Alberto Macini knows him before he signed him so he should face the guy attitude, but Balotelli wasn't so rude at the time of jose mourinho because Mourinho didn't give him soft hand.
u 're right bro, d coach is called roberto though
Posted: at 25-07-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
interpo77 at 25-07-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Mancini hve to drop him on bench atleast for him to realise his mistakes and rubbish attitude, what did he intends doing wit the ball , why not score and keep that stupid style
Posted: at 25-07-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Mario Balotelli is known for his arrogance in the English premier league, he threw out a goal scoring chance, got substituted and he had "words of wisdom" to say to his coach.