Maiduguri: Soldiers Kill 23 Civilians At Random After Bomb Blast (Page 4)

Date: 26-07-2011 6:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Igbinedion Sammy
1 2 3 [4] 5
- barron247 at 27-07-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
all of u was saying jona do something now he send solders but still u guys still complianing now what next he will send all of u mothers to do it well
Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 27-07-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 27-07-2011 02:04 AM
I am not in any way condoning the action of the soldiers, but terrorists are usually
cowards who like to operate from underneath the civilians. Is it not possible that
Boko Haram struck by dropping a bomb, and then try to mix with the civilians,
hence the reaction by the soldiers?

Thanks for your understanding
There is no way the Soldiers will fight Boko Haram
without killing innocent people....no way
Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 27-07-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
But whyyyyyy?
Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 27-07-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
fcuk this Amnesty International
Don't Boko Haram Kill innocent civilians?
why is that its only the soldiers that everybody will blame all the time?
Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 27-07-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
hayaaa na how many fulani or haunsa them kill? becouse me i know say the people wey them kill so na haunsa and fulni those one wey get 3 lion mark 4 face na them resemble boko aram, i said this b4 the hard way the only way, make i listen to music jare  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy....
Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 27-07-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-07-2011 06:16 PM
Quote from: luther4real on 27-07-2011 05:17 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 27-07-2011 04:20 PM
Quote from: luther4real on 27-07-2011 12:56 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-07-2011 12:24 AM
Nonsense attitude, who train this people and call them soldiers !!

dats soldiers for you..........they ar not like the so-called police that dont know how to make use of the guns even when in danger

You must be a FOOL. A big one for that matter. What do you mean by bombing the whole place? To bomb the whole Maiduguri? Are you mad? Go ahead and do it. ARNEN BANZA!

U AR THE BIGGEST FOOL............aboki mesuya, wen ur aboki boko ram fools dey bomb other places watin u talk?......Let them too feel the heat... Tongue Tongue Tongue

Kai Hankaka! May be it is because you are new on NP or may be you are biased like some other people use to be. I have never said that what Boko Haram are doing is good.I condemned them many times and distance myself and Islam from what they are doing. I am not trying to prove myself to you but just trying to make you know what you do not know before. I do not bloody care what some other people may say, but I have not, even once, supported Boko Haram. What people don't understand is we cannot stop them, only government can.

I know you do not care even if the whole north will be bombarded and all the Muslims in the region dead. This will be the most happiest moment of your life, but you have to remember that what you contain in your mind is evil and it can do us nothing. NOTHING your hatred can do to north or northerners (MUSLIMS). We stay firm, NO SHAKING...

Say all the trash that is in your mind but I know I am much better than you, far-far better than BAKIN GAURAKA you. MAI KWALWAR DUSA!

@Cadnare...point of correction (highlighted words on red)

** am nt new in NP....i'v been on NP 4 long(close to 3yrs now), just dat i dont like posting, all i do is breeze in and out cuz aint gat no tym for fools like u and ur brothers boko-rams

** First tym way u dey talk sense....Aboki!!! (hope non of ur family was involve)

** u said only the govt can stop ur primitive Aboki brothers???.........who be govt?......what else do u want the govt to use other than to use force (Soldiers), since ur Aboki brothers dont want dailogue (peace)

** ohhh, u were expecting me to care when u and ur brothers do nt care abt anybody???.......1st to do no dey pain, second to do na him dey pain........ Tongue Tongue Tongue

** u ar already crying sef

**did u just say ur better than me???........in what way? is it in bomb detonation or wat?
Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 27-07-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 27-07-2011 06:08 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 26-07-2011 08:26 PM
INNA LILLAHI WA INNA ILAIHI RAJIUN.

THESE SOLDIERS ARE NO BETTER THAN THE BOKO HARAM. THEY ARE EVEN WORST THAN THE SO-CALLED BOKO HARAM. Killing people any how and burning down their houses, market place of even their cars is what they have been doing since they were sent there. May God save Nigeria/Nigerians from the terrorism of BOKO HARAM AND NIGERIAN ARMY (JTF).

you are now condemning killing because some bunch of your idiots brothers were killed in ur area. have you ever condemned the boko harams, some other islamic extremist and even soldiers in jos since they were killing the christians?. very soon the hunters will become the hunted in jesus name

Somebody like you who visit NP once in three month has mouth to tell me whether if I ever condemn BH activities. I don't have to say yes or not but ask you to quote me even at 1 place where I said YES to what they have been doing. I wonder why people see only with one eye. DON! Your hatred against Muslims and Islam is open and is written in every line of your face. Hatred is not good for you for it will not do harm to the people you hate, but to you. You have been fed with fake and half baked information and you come out insulting people. JA GABA BIGI BAGIRO!

Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 27-07-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 27-07-2011 06:53 PM

And if Boko Haram killed innocent civilians that is the justification for the soldiers to kill innocent civilians too! This means that the soldiers are not better than the BH. Are you sure your brain is working well?

Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 27-07-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 27-07-2011 07:01 PM
hayaaa na how many fulani or haunsa them kill? becouse me i know say the people wey them kill so na haunsa and fulni those one wey get 3 lion mark 4 face na them resemble boko aram, i said this b4 the hard way the only way, make i listen to music jare  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy....

You are happy that haunsa and fulni are being killed. Keep on being happy................. NO CASE!

Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- luther4real at 27-07-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-07-2011 07:32 PM
Quote from: popo2009 on 27-07-2011 06:53 PM

And if Boko Haram killed innocent civilians that is the justification for the soldiers to kill innocent civilians too! This means that the soldiers are not better than the BH. Are you sure your brain is working well?

ur brothers (Boko-Rams) dont have uniform for easy identification else Soldiers wouldnt miss target......even if soldiers kill a BH them go claim say na civilian.........let the wise ones move out of that state, dats my advice to the civilians (real ones)
Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 27-07-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
@ luther (LOOSER)

I want you to talk like a man not like a kindergarten toy chasing boy!

Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- luther4real at 27-07-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
dumb ass @Cadnare............ur family compound will be the nxt target Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 27-07-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekekeud at 27-07-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 26-07-2011 07:43 PM
Ahn ahn, Boko go dey do their own while they go dey do theirs. odi egwu.

Nwanne ibu onye Mba5
Posted: at 27-07-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saintkevin at 28-07-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
Kill yourselves whats my concern?, remember not to touch any igbo men and women
Posted: at 28-07-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennypriceson at 28-07-2011 04:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 27-07-2011 12:52 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Collateral damage.

Serious one
Posted: at 28-07-2011 04:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 28-07-2011 04:52 AM (12 years ago)
The JTF should continue their job without any fear. When sinners are suffering, the innocents may also bear the brunt.

Posted: at 28-07-2011 04:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tarakhanali at 28-07-2011 05:06 AM (12 years ago)
Poor civilians!
Posted: at 28-07-2011 05:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineguy147 at 28-07-2011 05:52 AM (12 years ago)
boko haram want to kill their people so the army is helping them do it, stupid boko haram, just imagine the nonsense they have brought upon their people, the people should come and fight boko haram
Posted: at 28-07-2011 05:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 28-07-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago)
oh serious
Posted: at 28-07-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-07-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 27-07-2011 07:01 PM

mad boy
real animal
Posted: at 28-07-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

6. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

7. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

8. Married Man Dies in Hotel Room After Marathon S3x Romp With a Married Woman in Akure

9. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

10. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

11. EFCC Denies Releasing List of Former Governors Under Investigation For N2.187trn Embezzlement

12. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

13. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

14. Edo Police Re-Arrest 58yr Old Prisoner Who Escaped From Jail During 2020 #EndSARS Protest

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)