Cossy Orjiakor Splits From Her Boyfriend For Not Buying Her A Range Rover (Page 10)

Date: 27-07-2011 11:50 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- 50scent at 29-07-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
moniconyez Nice lyric there onyeze
she is a phyuking gold digger rollin with broke nigga

Posted: at 29-07-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 29-07-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Come to ma hood let me teach you some good songs Grin
Posted: at 29-07-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 29-07-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-07-2011 04:18 PM

Knock your ass ass off, I spit in a blink of an eye
Yu cant  beat my lyric

Posted: at 29-07-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 29-07-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 29-07-2011 04:23 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-07-2011 04:18 PM

Knock your ass ass off, I spit in a blink of an eye
Yu cant  beat my lyric

Bia Chukwu emeka, na me you dey talk to like that?
Posted: at 29-07-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 29-07-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
moniconyez  Grin Grin Grin Grin nnamdi azikwe,
Dont lemme go xoxo

Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ibuchimfavour at 29-07-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
ar we loving or dating for maga in artist stuff?
Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 29-07-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 29-07-2011 05:16 PM
Dont lemme go xoxo

I will soon let my PALS to know your original name Grin
Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 29-07-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-07-2011 05:37 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 29-07-2011 05:16 PM
Dont lemme go xoxo
I will soon let my PALS to know your original name Grin

I told you out the gate I’m not the fake

Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goingwithyou at 29-07-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
U r even Poor Girl Urself ... Ole ...
Posted: at 29-07-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 29-07-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-07-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- archimedes56 at 29-07-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
She mean destitud  man can't mari
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xsammy at 30-07-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
she don see another maga wey go buy d car for her.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jasonaustin at 30-07-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
Bloody Vampires!!!
Posted: at 30-07-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- row2care at 30-07-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
she dey mad
Posted: at 30-07-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ourhearts at 30-07-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Cossy all the young girls out there are breaking my heart. I need you now that you are single again. Being with you will give me confidence knowing that no guy will be interested in having you or taking you away from me. I have a 1987 mercedes i inherited from my father, we can share the car together based on our routines.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 30-07-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
how am i not sure that its the guy that dump her for her cunningness and free-loader attitude of wanting to acquire almost anything/everything of materialistic valuables.??appears to me like she is using her popularity with paparazzi to steer up her ego and not let the world know what really transpired between herself and her lover.hey!!!!didnt you know if the guy was financially buoyant enough or not to meet your insatiable,inconsiderate,heartless and selfish needs before dating him?Huh??ROTTEN SPECIMEN OF A WOMAN LIKE YOU.i wonder if its a male spermatozoa that formed you or its that of an animal??.possibly mixture of gorilla and dog i guess.some men see and consider you as a woman,they dont know you are nothing but a mere infected virus seeking whom to devour and afflict.i thought a lady like yourself are among the feminist trendhood seeking for equality with men if not superiority.you cant even afford yourself a range rover.i shame for you ooo.range rover na 1million dollars e bi????idiotic temptress like you.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 31-07-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago)
Let's get real, it's an established fact that most women these days are into relationships for what they'll get out of it,
this is wrong!!! , this is common with Nigerian women, they are always scheming on how to take you down, they splurge on your loot,and turn thier back on you, the moment they spot the next guy, it's game over, you're just another mark, guys! open your eyes and stop dropping hard earned cash on these scroungers, hmm! ,whatever happened to genuine love.
Posted: at 31-07-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grafeeks at 31-07-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
d girl no fine sef, na only er balloon Bosom  she dey sell for dos balloon Bosom  lover, d Bosom  go soon deflate.
Posted: at 31-07-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ourhearts at 31-07-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 30-07-2011 09:08 PM
how am i not sure that its the guy that dump her for her cunningness and free-loader attitude of wanting to acquire almost anything/everything of materialistic valuables.??appears to me like she is using her popularity with paparazzi to steer up her ego and not let the world know what really transpired between herself and her lover.hey!!!!didnt you know if the guy was financially buoyant enough or not to meet your insatiable,inconsiderate,heartless and selfish needs before dating him?Huh??ROTTEN SPECIMEN OF A WOMAN LIKE YOU.i wonder if its a male spermatozoa that formed you or its that of an animal??.possibly mixture of gorilla and dog i guess.some men see and consider you as a woman,they dont know you are nothing but a mere infected virus seeking whom to devour and afflict.i thought a lady like yourself are among the feminist trendhood seeking for equality with men if not superiority.you cant even afford yourself a range rover.i shame for you ooo.range rover na 1million dollars e bi????idiotic temptress like you.

I must see cossy for explanations to this post. What did she do to you?
Posted: at 31-07-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 31-07-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ourhearts on 31-07-2011 09:13 AM
Quote from: williams100 on 30-07-2011 09:08 PM

I must see cossy for explanations to this post. What did she do to you?

she did nothing to me and she can never do anything to me.however,try and see cossy for clarification like you have said where possible and debrief me the loopholes behind this story.if it appears that the story is just another rumour by people and the media to tarnish her image and career then i will have to initiate protocol 3 by taking back my comment.but if there is an element/iota of truth in the said post then i am stuck with my comment.i may even have to upgrade the comment again if needs be.even if she jilted the guy for her insatiable needs dont you think it will be best for her not to make it public knowledge or what do you think???
[/b][/color]
Posted: at 31-07-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12