Bianca Ojukwu In Romance With State Commissioner Okonkwo (Page 10)

Date: 01-08-2011 10:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- bigbonecrusher at 7-08-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
@ igbonnanna,

I can see that your megalomaniacal traits and tribal bigotry are boundless. It's usually the least in society that are prone to blowing their own discordant trumpet. Whoever said you are successful or refined given utterances? You are a frustrated and bitter man, no mistake about it! You cannot even speak for your clan yet presume to speak for the Ibo nation. I suggest you seek help for this your psychiatric disorder with delusions of power. As I stated previously, I will not engage patent abnormality like you and if you have forgotten, I have reproduced my previous comments below for you. However, what you do with it is your business. You either like it or lump it.

@ igbonnanna, I will not bother to respond 2 tribal bigots like you hereafter. You are neither refined nor educated to my standard and that's why your history lesson is lopsided. Who told you Nigeria gained independence before India or Ghana? South Africa was developed by racists intent on planting a foothold on the African continent. Whatever S/Africa is reaping now is the fruit of countless black and Indian blood without regard to the various tribes in S/A. Do you know how many nations are there in UK, China, India and the various warring factions? You speak from both sides of your mouth and really do not know what you say other than nonsensical bigotry. You call me shameless and yet deny you are insultive. Nigeria is going through a phase identical to what many greater nations than her had passed through. Mehn, you are really confused! What concerns Israel with you? You need to be your own God-given self instead of wishing to be somebody else? I sense inferiority complex! Russia, America, Britain etc are of differing nationalities and multiracial societies wishing to come closer together in this global village to pull on the synergy of the whole rather than the individual parts which is less than the whole. Grow up man! As said earlier you are not worth it! I think you are suffering from half-baked education, which explains your confused and lopsided view of reality.
Posted: at 7-08-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 7-08-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on  7-08-2011 02:19 PM
@moniconyez,

You have been dealt with and shredded to bits from the comments below for the baboon you are 4 me 2 bother with your worthless monkey-head or your silly threat. I am bigger, more refined academically and economically far more sound than a son of 'akpu. ashawo mama like you. U are lucky you can hide 4 now but you will creep out of that your rat-hole 1 day, idiot. You have 4gotten that you fired the first insult in this matter because of your tribal bigotry. It is my right 2 challenge confused tribalist, ewu.

Ewu goat, look at your 5 kobo english!   . Yet you aspire to engage serious intellectuals in debate? Fair enough, but was it your baboon father or your useless 'akpu' ashawo mama that was born during the war? If you are still young and have not fallen into criminality as perceived from your trashy utterances, I suggest you go to 'adult education' b4 opening your maggot-infested mouth to speak where serious issues are being debated, street ewu. 

Dear brother Bigbonecrusher, you have already crushed these little and insignificant bones of baboon offspring called moniconyez or piglet. Don't pay such ignoramus a hoot. He can branch out on any tree like his ape forefathers if he doesn't like the truth. This is the way of tribal bigot like him. @ moniconyez, go eat grass like your uneducated animal father, ewu

I can see that this meaningless name you choosed  is really porfiting your tiny head, and if you are not careful enough you will LOSE IT Angry Watch me closely boy i do not brag not to talk of engaging my self with a riff raff like you. WATCH IT OR
Posted: at 7-08-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 7-08-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 7-08-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- careytommy at 7-08-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
do you want her 'congo' to rust? it has to be continually 'shined'  Grin
Posted: at 7-08-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ortopazz at 7-08-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm this story sef it is really alarming, because come to think of it they dont even belong in the same class, and yet the married, well that deed was done now lets see how they will fare it out.
Posted: at 7-08-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 7-08-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
SHA Wonders shall neva end
Posted: at 7-08-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 7-08-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
well anyhow soldier come soldier go
Posted: at 7-08-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tundamartin at 8-08-2011 01:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  7-08-2011 06:30 PM
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on  7-08-2011 02:19 PM
@moniconyez,

You have been dealt with and shredded to bits from the comments below for the baboon you are 4 me 2 bother with your worthless monkey-head or your silly threat. I am bigger, more refined academically and economically far more sound than a son of 'akpu. ashawo mama like you. U are lucky you can hide 4 now but you will creep out of that your rat-hole 1 day, idiot. You have 4gotten that you fired the first insult in this matter because of your tribal bigotry. It is my right 2 challenge confused tribalist, ewu.

Ewu goat, look at your 5 kobo english!   . Yet you aspire to engage serious intellectuals in debate? Fair enough, but was it your baboon father or your useless 'akpu' ashawo mama that was born during the war? If you are still young and have not fallen into criminality as perceived from your trashy utterances, I suggest you go to 'adult education' b4 opening your maggot-infested mouth to speak where serious issues are being debated, street ewu. 

Dear brother Bigbonecrusher, you have already crushed these little and insignificant bones of baboon offspring called moniconyez or piglet. Don't pay such ignoramus a hoot. He can branch out on any tree like his ape forefathers if he doesn't like the truth. This is the way of tribal bigot like him. @ moniconyez, go eat grass like your uneducated animal father, ewu

I can see that this meaningless name you choosed  is really porfiting your tiny head, and if you are not careful enough you will LOSE IT Angry Watch me closely boy i do not brag not to talk of engaging my self with a riff raff like you. WATCH IT OR

You are just a bragging idiot with foul english and mouth, ewu goat. You have already being dealt with and if you like a rewind, here it is, ape:
Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 8-08-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago)

@ moniconyez, your quote " I can see that this meaningless name you choosed is really porfiting[/b][/color] your tiny head, and if you are not careful enough you will LOSE IT  Watch me closely boy i do not brag not to talk of engaging my self with a riff raff like you. WATCH IT OR

@moniconyez

Spare me your bragging pig snort and get real, piglet. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 8-08-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on  7-08-2011 02:49 PM
@ igbonnanna,

I can see that your megalomaniacal traits and tribal bigotry are boundless. It's usually the least in society that are prone to blowing their own discordant trumpet. Whoever said you are successful or refined given utterances? You are a frustrated and bitter man, no mistake about it! You cannot even speak for your clan yet presume to speak for the Ibo nation. I suggest you seek help for this your psychiatric disorder with delusions of power. As I stated previously, I will not engage patent abnormality like you and if you have forgotten, I have reproduced my previous comments below for you. However, what you do with it is your business. You either like it or lump it.

@ igbonnanna, I will not bother to respond 2 tribal bigots like you hereafter. You are neither refined nor educated to my standard and that's why your history lesson is lopsided. Who told you Nigeria gained independence before India or Ghana? South Africa was developed by racists intent on planting a foothold on the African continent. Whatever S/Africa is reaping now is the fruit of countless black and Indian blood without regard to the various tribes in S/A. Do you know how many nations are there in UK, China, India and the various warring factions? You speak from both sides of your mouth and really do not know what you say other than nonsensical bigotry. You call me shameless and yet deny you are insultive. Nigeria is going through a phase identical to what many greater nations than her had passed through. Mehn, you are really confused! What concerns Israel with you? You need to be your own God-given self instead of wishing to be somebody else? I sense inferiority complex! Russia, America, Britain etc are of differing nationalities and multiracial societies wishing to come closer together in this global village to pull on the synergy of the whole rather than the individual parts which is less than the whole. Grow up man! As said earlier you are not worth it! I think you are suffering from half-baked education, which explains your confused and lopsided view of reality.

@bigbonecrusher, well written and fully supported.

[b]@igbonnanna,[/b]

I think brother bigbonecrusher has given a vivid biography of your egocentricity and I do not have your useless time. I have had the best of education that money could buy and mister, you could never get better exposure anywhere else than Washington DC. On the contrary I think it is you who is languishing in stone-age tribal beliefs, and like bigbonecrusher stated, megalomaniacal delusions.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tundamartin at 8-08-2011 02:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on  8-08-2011 02:16 AM
@ igbonnanna,

@bigbonecrusher, well written and fully supported.

[b]@igbonnanna,[/b]

I think brother bigbonecrusher has given a vivid biography of your egocentricity and I do not have your useless time. I have had the best of education that money could buy and mister, you could never get better exposure anywhere else than Washington DC. On the contrary I think it is you who is languishing in stone-age tribal beliefs, and like bigbonecrusher stated, megalomaniacal delusions.

Give it to him brother bigbonecrusher! A decrepit old man on his thatched roof thinking he's the centre of the world.

@igbonnanna, if you ever win a lottery, I advise you come to USA and see wonders of multi-racial society. I am a graduate of George Washington University unlike your chalk-board half baked education with extensive lacunae. Get a life and stop this futile endeavour to impress anybody. You can only do that among your fellow half-wit kinfolks or fellow travellers on your slippery slope to perdition
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 8-08-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
@Bonecrusher

First, you are a faceless coward. Show your face, if you are sound, genuine and proud in yourself and heritage! I am an IGBO man. Igbo sons and daughters are proud of their heritage and individual achievements. No complex, no bla bla blah. It is a moving force!

Secondly, You do not in any way sound educated. Your utterances, reactions and heaps of insults against people here exposes your level and ignorance the more? NO! NO!! NO!!! You are a disgrace to education. Empty drum makes loud noise!

Brief ANSWER TO YOU: ALL THE CURSES AND ABUSES YOU RENDER AND WILL RENDER TO OTHERS IN THIS FORUM AND ELSEWHERE WILL RETURN IN DOUBLE FOLDS TO YOU, YOUR FAMILIES AND TO YOUR GENERATIONS, THROUGH THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST, Amen! BACK-TO-YOU-THE-SENDER!!!. Note: Back to sender is not a curse or abuse, but returning your things to you in bundles. Take it!

Finally, I have no more time for you: SILENCE IS THE BEST ANSWER TO A BIG FOOL. It took me energy, time, money and stress to acquire knowledge, intellectual prowess and exposure to waste it exchanging issues with a FACELESS AND NEVER-READY-TO-DO-WELL LIAR AND DECEITFUL COWARD. My time is precious. . The readers can go through our postings and judge by themselves, you, me and others who made sense in our postings. BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-08-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 8-08-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
@Tundamartin,

As I said to your only colleague, EMPTY DRUM MAKES THE MOST NOISE! You got a 'misplaced and poor education with no exposure and discipline'. This triggers your misplaced aggressions. Sorry!

BYE!
Posted: at 8-08-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 8-08-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on  8-08-2011 01:59 AM

@ moniconyez, your quote " I can see that this meaningless name you choosed is really porfiting[/b][/color] your tiny head, and if you are not careful enough you will LOSE IT  Watch me closely boy i do not brag not to talk of engaging my self with a riff raff like you. WATCH IT OR

@moniconyez

@fatherlessBIGcocroach. YOU HAVE REALLY TAKEN MORE THAN YOU COULD CHEW, YOU HAVE THE GUT TO UTTER TRASH HERE ON NP JUST BECAUSE ITS FREE AND YOU CAN HIDE BEHIND IT?,. I ASKED YOU AGAIN WOULD YOU BE ABLE TO REGISTER HERE IF THIS SITE HAPPENED TO REQUIRE C.C?. BASTARD.IMAGINE THIS IDIOT INSULTING PEOPLE IN THIS FORUM WITH NO REASON, WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? DO YOU REALLY KNOW WHOM YOU ARE CHATTING WITH? I GUESS YOU DONT COS IF YOU DO U WILL NEVER EVER GO CLOSE TO THIS SITE AGAIN. MIND YOU  I HAVE NEVER CALLED YOUR MEANINGLESS NAME FROM THE START, AND I DID WARNED YOU NOT TO ENGAGE WITH ME IN YOUR TRIBAL OR WHAT EVER COMMENTS ,BUT YOU WENT DEAF EARS. LISTEN YOU HOPELESS ANIMAL I WILL NOT WARN YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR INSULTS TO PEOPLE ESPECIALLY THE ONES YOU DONT KNOW,BUT SOONER OR LATER YOU WILL REGRET EVER COMING CLOSE TO N.P.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eskor9 at 8-08-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
WOMEN and THEIR GAMES
GOD HELP US
Posted: at 8-08-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 8-08-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
na waooo
Posted: at 8-08-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- travolta2812 at 8-08-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
body no be fire wood na
Posted: at 8-08-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 8-08-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
@ igbonnanna,

You are really the very bottom of egocentricity. Just who the heck do you think you are? As Tundamartin pointed out, you are no more than a decrepit old megalomania on his thatched roof wishing to be the centre of the world. Pity! You have failed. The world is now a global village and your dark-age belief of clan, tribe, and the little nonsense of neandathal ancestry shows your lack of education, refinement or exposure. You are a drawback to both yourself and clan. You cannot shake a hair on my head let a lone your megalomaniacal wish-list. Get a life and stop making a fool of your old-goat-self, ewu. I do not wish to waste precious time with you about your tribal nonsense and gibberish, so run along petty man. 
Posted: at 8-08-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 8-08-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-08-2011 09:42 AM
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on  8-08-2011 01:59 AM

@moniconyez

@fatherlessBIGcocroach. YOU HAVE REALLY TAKEN MORE THAN YOU COULD CHEW, YOU HAVE THE GUT TO UTTER TRASH HERE ON NP JUST BECAUSE ITS FREE AND YOU CAN HIDE BEHIND IT?,. I ASKED YOU AGAIN WOULD YOU BE ABLE TO REGISTER HERE IF THIS SITE HAPPENED TO REQUIRE C.C?. BASTARD.IMAGINE THIS IDIOT INSULTING PEOPLE IN THIS FORUM WITH NO REASON, WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? DO YOU REALLY KNOW WHOM YOU ARE CHATTING WITH? I GUESS YOU DONT COS IF YOU DO U WILL NEVER EVER GO CLOSE TO THIS SITE AGAIN. MIND YOU  I HAVE NEVER CALLED YOUR MEANINGLESS NAME FROM THE START, AND I DID WARNED YOU NOT TO ENGAGE WITH ME IN YOUR TRIBAL OR WHAT EVER COMMENTS ,BUT YOU WENT DEAF EARS. LISTEN YOU HOPELESS ANIMAL I WILL NOT WARN YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR INSULTS TO PEOPLE ESPECIALLY THE ONES YOU DONT KNOW,BUT SOONER OR LATER YOU WILL REGRET EVER COMING CLOSE TO N.P.

@moniconyez, Mr ape-man, do you by any chance own NP? How could you have signed on if it was not free? Is it from the proceeds of your 'akpu ashawo mama'? Get real motherfcuker! I can feed your entire primitive clan. I am a top range legal eagle and will make a meal of you anytime. Really, you are the confused noise made by a ram after the butcher's knife had sung past the windpipe. Go brag to your fellow armed robbers, ewu.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 8-08-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
@fatherlessbigcocroach

How do you really feel when you mention peoples parents? i wonder why that woman u call mother did not PUT her ASS on a BURNING fire to drop IMBECILE like you. Talking about owning NP, Do you know the owner of this site? i will not go future until............
Posted: at 8-08-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11