We lived together for 21 days and he did not demand sex

Date: 01-08-2011 11:49 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paulo
- at 1-08-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
A lady confined in me that she visited a guy she has been praying God to hook them up, according to her James is my immediate boss in the office, i fell in love with him the first day i saw him. i did not hesitate to let him know since he was single. we actually started but he doesnt allow me visit him and we have been dating for almost a yr now.

it has really been a grt concern in me mostly when i see him with some of my female colleagues. i have been pestering on him telling him he does not love me but he will always tell me to be patient and allow things to happen the way God want it.

He worked out our leave to commenced the same time so we can see, i was so happy when i got the letter. since then i have been in his house, we bathe together, sleep together, go out together, did all i could to get him on bed but James said NO with no reason. i never knew a man go do that. what do i do? Does he really love me? i am getting confused because he told me he is not a virgin and i have also seen his lovely dick rised up ready to devour me but he won't let me. please frds advice me.

Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 1-08-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm.....I Smell Danger oo....If he's not an Impotent then He's Gay.
Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 1-08-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Does sex translate to love?.....now she is tempting him, if he decides to go her way now she go complain.........

Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 1-08-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
YOU SAW HIS LOVELY DICK?, DID HE SEE YOURS TOO Grin

AND YOU BOTH BATHE TOGETHER? YET YOU DID NOT GRAB HIS DICK TO YOUR MOUTH?
Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 1-08-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
if sometine is not wrong wit him....definately some is wrong wit yu

Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 1-08-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Tell her not to useless diz opportunity dat God has given to her by trying to make d guy hv sex wit her.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, She is gonna take it cool cuz d guy may want her for a beta purpose not just to have sex with her.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,  He may be d type dat dislikes woman after fcuking her but he does not want it to happen wit diz lucky gal bcuz he may have fallen in love wit her and at same time studying d gal.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,He need some time to get acquainted wit her so that when d heat is on,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,he wil not let her go.

But dont 4get to let her kno dat u have broadcasted d confidence she has in u

Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 1-08-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
lol.. her mine is seriously phyuked up...this man is a gentleman he's treating her the way she deserves to be treated as a queen(ithink)  Tongue..he's not taking advantage of her.... yet she's asking if he loves her bcos he did not yet touch her...a man those not keep u around for nothing ..lmao  Undecided Undecided Grin

Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-08-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
ur rty jossy Cool ........poster is the gurl a sex-mania Undecided tell her to finger herself to sleep or use cucumba ......mtchew

Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-08-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-08-2011 12:43 PM
lol.. her mine is seriously fcuked up...this man is a gentleman he's treating her the way she deserves to be treated as a queen(ithink)  Tongue..he's not taking advantage of her.... yet she's asking if he loves her bcos he did not yet touch her...a man those not keep u around for nothing ..lmao  Undecided Undecided Grin

i think shes hot pant Lips Sealed

Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 1-08-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-08-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-08-2011 12:43 PM
lol.. her mine is seriously fcuked up...this man is a gentleman he's treating her the way she deserves to be treated as a queen(ithink)  Tongue..he's not taking advantage of her.... yet she's asking if he loves her bcos he did not yet touch her...a man those not keep u around for nothing ..lmao  Undecided Undecided Grin

i think shes hot pant Lips Sealed

i think she's just use to guys that lay her down within a short period of time and claim they love her  Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-08-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
talking frm exprience Lips Sealed Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 1-08-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
nope..infact i"ve been with  bad boys and dey never touched me.. but the other girls they sure did..they were waiting for me to give dem the go ahead...since when u have to tell a bad boy "yeah get at me"..lol so it never happened

Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-08-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
yu must be a bad gurl to associate with bad guys Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 1-08-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 1-08-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-08-2011 12:45 PM
ur rty jossy Cool ........poster is the gurl a sex-mania Undecided tell her to finger herself to sleep or use cucumba ......mtchew
Cucumba ke? Sisi u mean if she shop cucumba her problem go solved?

Posted: at 1-08-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 1-08-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)

KB which 1 be (use cucumber) Cucumber is meant for eating,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, or do u mean make she eat cucumba b4 sleppin Huh?

Posted: at 1-08-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 1-08-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-08-2011 01:07 PM
yu must be a bad gurl to associate with bad guys Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

duh...don't u know i'm a good girl gone bad ..i rep bad girls now  Lips Sealed Tongue Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-08-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 1-08-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  1-08-2011 01:26 PM

KB which 1 be (use cucumber) Cucumber is meant for eating,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, or do u mean make she eat cucumba b4 sleppin Huh?
na d same question i dey ask her o

Posted: at 1-08-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 1-08-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on  1-08-2011 11:49 AM
A lady confined in me that she visited a guy she has been praying God to hook them up, according to her James is my immediate boss in the office, i fell in love with him the first day i saw him. i did not hesitate to let him know since he was single. we actually started but he doesnt allow me visit him and we have been dating for almost a yr now.

it has really been a grt concern in me mostly when i see him with some of my female colleagues. i have been pestering on him telling him he does not love me but he will always tell me to be patient and allow things to happen the way God want it.

He worked out our leave to commenced the same time so we can see, i was so happy when i got the letter. since then i have been in his house, we bathe together, sleep together, go out together, did all i could to get him on bed but James said NO with no reason. i never knew a man go do that. what do i do? Does he really love me? i am getting confused because he told me he is not a virgin and i have also seen his lovely dick rised up ready to devour me but he won't let me. please frds advice me.

Oh,boy!This world has turned upside down!
I thought it would be a problem if he would harass u for that matter and not the other way around!
Some girls are definitely looking for trouble!

Posted: at 1-08-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- calvin2b1000 at 1-08-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
lol ur man is just avoidin the law of demand the more the in take the less satisfaction u derive.why can't u standby and relax or do u enjoy been hurt?lol ur man is just avoidin the law of demand the more the in take the less satisfaction u derive.why can't u standby and relax or do u enjoy been hurt?

Posted: at 1-08-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- calvin2b1000 at 1-08-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
lol ur man is just avoidin the law of demand the more the in take the less satisfaction u derive.why can't u standby and relax or do u enjoy been hurt?

Posted: at 1-08-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming