Nigerian Gay, Chika Nwafor Divorces His German "Husband" For Cheating On Him (Page 4)

Date: 02-08-2011 9:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Youngstoriez at 3-08-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on  3-08-2011 06:14 AM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  2-08-2011 11:06 PM
.... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked!!!! I have twisted my fore head just to see my neck....Pshyciatrist is needed quickly with immediate effect...this gross and diabolical shit is gettin out of hands and legs!!! I so much HATE these people....... Angry Angry Angry

Why do you hate everyone. Calm down son.
I HATE you too...SWINE!!!!
Posted: at 3-08-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 3-08-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoiyajaka on  3-08-2011 03:29 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-08-2011 10:51 PM
what is that black handsome man looking for in a man like him?wtf
see this fine man...i wish i fit arrange for group of girls to rape him..and taste the differrence.
pls instead of u arrange of group of girls 2 rape him pls let them rape me instead i think i will value it more than him..but make sure they all cary condom.
Grin
Posted: at 3-08-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fatanmiolubunmi at 3-08-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
am shaking my head, just still shaking it Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-08-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danpatrick at 3-08-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 3-08-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashimah at 3-08-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
SHAMELESS ATTITITUDE SEE DEM OUR SON WHO BORN AM AMONG UNA TWO? ABI NA YASH UNA WANT TAKE BORN AM YEYE FOWLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 3-08-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 3-08-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Yuck
Posted: at 3-08-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- almada at 3-08-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
   if women get done in the butt, wht is the difference in the man?  is it un natural for the women when god gave her a ver.  explain me.    Huh?
Posted: at 3-08-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- enc4life at 3-08-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
dis is demonic spirit inside evil men of our dayz,dey need true deliverance frm God,i pray dat jesus shld visit them b4 dey perish
Posted: at 3-08-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 4-08-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoiyajaka on  3-08-2011 03:29 PM
see this fine man...i wish i fit arrange for group of girls to rape him..and taste the differrence.
pls instead of u arrange of group of girls 2 rape him pls let them rape me instead i think i will value it more than him..but make sure they all cary condom.

Posted: at 4-08-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KINGJHOE at 4-08-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
guy return the money...which kind gay divorce
Posted: at 4-08-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Geematrix at 4-08-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
No sense
Posted: at 4-08-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- LEONE at 4-08-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago)
This is INSANITY @ its' pinacle.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- miramax at 4-08-2011 05:36 AM (12 years ago)
y is dat hansum guys ar d ones practisin gay?while d ugly ones ar busy chasin girls wit al seriousnes
Posted: at 4-08-2011 05:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 4-08-2011 06:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  3-08-2011 05:25 AM
well....u did last longer than I thot.....................b4 I forget..y de fcuk r u wit this ugly ass dude......go get urself sm1 as creamy as u r...............or u cld jus take perfect care of u and ur lil one............not to worry....u seem strong...ul b fyn....
my dear just 4get dis praise wey u dey praise dis guy oh,dis one na orignal GAY no matter how u try 2 encourage or talk to him reach apart from when GOD personally delivers him so, his mind has been teken control of by the devil.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 06:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 4-08-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Edagentle on  3-08-2011 10:12 AM
Abasi akan idiok mkpor (GOD forbid bad thing). Sometimes i pity this our God o, He really has a lot to judge.
  Just imagine the way he answered those questions with so much emotions, did he say they came to meet his parents here in 9ja? Shame on such parents to have agreed to such abomination.
  God pls save the little Boris, so he does not grow up to participate in this curse they'v put on their generations.
how are u sure that he told his parent the true identification of the man he brought home to them,for all i care he might have told them that he is a very good friend who just wants to know africa or an helper which GOD sent to him becos of his papers and which parent go hear say somebody help his or her son in europe 4 paper level that will not be happy about that and i know that no normal africa parent will agree to that nonsense that their children are sleeping with their fellow men of women  and am sure will be happy about that as well.as for that little Boris if the boy is not taken away from him as fast as possible am sure he is also going tobecome a Gay like him,infact his own will be worst become he will start so early becos das one of the purpose he bought him for.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovecommander at 4-08-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago)
THIS IS DISGUSTING
Posted: at 4-08-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 4-08-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PHINO on  3-08-2011 01:44 PM
ABOMINATION IN HIGH PLACES,WHY  ARE YOU GIVING US THIS NEWS?THIS IS VERY DISGUSTING.BOTH OF THEM ARE VERY SICK AND POSSESSED BY DEMONS.THEY NEED TO BE KILLED BY BOKO HARAM  
Grin Grin Grin my GOD see where BOKO-HARAM don useless reach now somebody is thinking of killing aspect in a topic and they called boko-haram,bounch of useless,GOD forsaken and foolish HARAMS Angry
Posted: at 4-08-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugobuy at 4-08-2011 07:27 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 4-08-2011 07:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 4-08-2011 07:31 AM (12 years ago)
GOD PUNISH devil
Posted: at 4-08-2011 07:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-08-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago)
Imagine our son....................wait oooo that boris who born em give them   Huh? who go be his mum......this world  Sad Shocked

Posted: at 4-08-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9