Why Do ''poor'' Nigerian Give Birth To A Lot Of Children (Page 5)

Date: 03-08-2011 2:23 am (12 years ago) | Author: Bashir Emmanuel Terhile
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- iykcolisess at 4-08-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
maybe, no family planing
Posted: at 4-08-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Edy07 at 4-08-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
It might sound shocking but this is happening throughout the world, poor people have many children because they spend most of their time (husband and wife) together. Thus they indulge in baby making.
2. most of them have no access to family planning methods
3. lack of knowledge and understanding on why you need to have a few children
4. culture and tradition
the reasons are endless but there is great need to educated and assist such people.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 4-08-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
coz out of all the children one must get money lol
Posted: at 4-08-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 4-08-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel88 on  3-08-2011 02:23 AM

Was in a bus 2day and i saw this pregnant woman, with a couple of kids like 3 of them with 1 on her back. They were trying to lap on a

sit. With the help of the other passengers we were able to take the kids 1 by 1 cuz it was obvious they wouldn’t fit on a single sit.

My question is why do people have more kids than they can cater for? Nigerians complain of poverty and still give birth to a lot of

children.

I think is lack of proper education and also lack of understanding about what family planning truly means to our world.

Posted: at 4-08-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Sammie4naija at 4-08-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy147 on  4-08-2011 01:55 PM
@xena15
Na true tale be dat, but work dey or work nor dey,if i marry u as u fine reach so, forget, i go create holidays for myself, na lashing till infito for us lol
  guy u d vexxxx....:-D...u fit lash til infinito?
Posted: at 4-08-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 4-08-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Yall need to quit giving me this family planning shit,if yu cant afford to marry and have kids then dont marry.Our forefathers dont know wat yall mean by family planning.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 4-08-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
@xena15
Na true tale be dat, but work dey or work nor dey,if i marry u as u fine reach so, forget, i go create holidays for myself, na lashing till infito for us lol
hehehehehe
go find work 1st...make 50scent no hear u o!

Posted: at 4-08-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 4-08-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sammie4naija on  4-08-2011 03:20 PM
@xena15
  guy u d vexxxx....:-D...u fit lash til infinito?
dat one na poverty induced lashing na

Posted: at 4-08-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-08-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 4-08-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 4-08-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
If the man can't find a job, then the woman becomes the job.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 4-08-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
it is obvious that thr poor pplr since they ve nothing doing,they embark in producing kids than to think of the future of their kids,
 they believe God is the giver of their kids, so they continue having kids,what at the almajiris  all over the northern nigeria,
Posted: at 4-08-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 4-08-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
THEY ALWAYS BELIEVE THAT THEIR FIRST WILL HELP THEM RAISE THEIR KIDS.....

Posted: at 4-08-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 4-08-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  4-08-2011 04:20 PM
THEY ALWAYS BELIEVE THAT THEIR FIRST CHILDWILL HELP THEM RAISE THEIR KIDS.....

Posted: at 4-08-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 4-08-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
most atimes is the men that do cause it, the women might say the number of children is okay but the husband will say no with  his own reason and if she refused to sleep with the man problem will start in the family, he will start acusing the woman that she is sleeping outside that is why she don't want him again.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 4-08-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iykcolisess on  4-08-2011 02:29 PM
maybe, no family planing

No maybe about it - there is definitely no planning
Posted: at 4-08-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 4-08-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-08-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andyrado at 4-08-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
FULFILLING THE HOLY BOOK...MULTIPLY AND FILL THE EARTH WHILE RICH MAN GATHER SMALL....FALTERING THE COMMANDMENT......

Posted: at 4-08-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 4-08-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
who said poor people don't ave job...farmering is it not job....?

Posted: at 4-08-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- andyrado at 4-08-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on  4-08-2011 04:35 PM
most atimes is the men that do cause it, the women might say the number of children is okay but the husband will say no with  his own reason and if she refused to sleep with the man problem will start in the family, he will start acusing the woman that she is sleeping outside that is why she don't want him again.
EXPERIENCE HEHEHE....WHAT THEY DONT HAVE MONETARILY GOD GIVES ROMANTICALLY....LOL...LOUDER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 4-08-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 4-08-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-08-2011 05:36 PM
who said poor people don't ave job...farmering is it not job....?

WHO BE POOR PEOPLE IF I MAY ASK? Grin

Posted: at 4-08-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9