"I Dont Have Problem Being 2nd Wife Of Prince Odianose Okojie " - Mercy Johnson (Page 3)

Date: 05-08-2011 8:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16
- bmygeorge at 6-08-2011 02:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 02:09 AM
Quote from: Blindwanderer on  6-08-2011 02:06 AM
wonder shall end one day oh!! There're plenty of fishes out there in the river, she chooses to share the catch with another women!

SHE IS NOT SHARING NOTHING WITH ANY BODY, THE GUY IS NOLONGER WITH THE ITALIAN LADY AND HE IS MARRYING AND LIVING WITH MERCY JOHNSON (OUR QUEEN) ALONE.
Hahahahahhahhaaaaaaaaaaa, make una take am easy ooooooo, fighting and cursing each other for what's non of y'all business, haba ! easy o ! easy o ! easy o !
Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otito222578 at 6-08-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago)
well i think if what the lady is saying is true mercy johnson is so wrong but if it is a lie ''girl stop telling lies''
Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 02:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 02:22 AM
Quote from: bmygeorge on  6-08-2011 02:15 AM
Quote from: flavour-real on  5-08-2011 11:27 PM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  5-08-2011 11:18 PM
some people need to just shut up. the media need to apologise to Mercy Johnson for publishing this computer generated and offensive picture, if u look very well there is a colored underwear she is puttin on that is makin ppl say otherwise. Mercy John will always remain a queen.
YESOOOOOOOOOOOO.. SUPPORTED...............THAT PICS WAS JUST FAKE.,,,,THEY ARE JUST LOOKING FOR EVEY´RY MEANS TO BLACK MAIL   MERCY.....................BUT BIG SORRY, SHE IS TILL A QUEEN, LOL!
What about being a second wife, is that a blackmail too Huh?? ...... I thought she should've known better, she's rich, she's pretty, she's young, therefore there are so many young rich guys out there too that would want to marry her....The so called prince's hands look like a villager's hands, i dont see anything special on him

NOTHING WRONG IN BEING A SECOND WIFE WHEN HE IS NOLONGER WITH THE OTHER WOMAN CONTRARY TO WHAT OUR GRAND OR GREATGRANDFATHERS DID, THIS IS THE MAN SHE LOVE AND CHOOSE TO MARY. GO AND SEE WAT OUR GIRLS AR DOING IN ITALY, I BELT THE ITALIAN WOMAN IS WIT SO MANY OTHER MEN BUT NOT ABLE TO MARRY ALL OF THEM. IF U DONT SEE ANTTHING SPECIAL IN HIM MERCY JOHNSON DOES.
And how do you know this. Have you slept with her or know someone who did. You call folks names on here for chastising this mercy of a girl yet you sit up on your computer to say things you do not know about someone else's wife and mother. How hypocritical can you get. Check yourself out dude.

Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bmygeorge at 6-08-2011 02:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  5-08-2011 11:35 PM
@Annizzle: how there u call Mercy Johnson a poor village girl? She is more famous than any other Africa girl i know around the world. U ar just jealous, just shut up if u have nothin reasonable to say. u wey no see gari soak.

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, this guy u no go kill me ooooooo, chei !
Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 02:30 AM (12 years ago)
wonder shall end one day oh!! There're plenty of fishes out there in the river, she chooses to share the catch with another women!

SHE IS NOT SHARING NOTHING WITH ANY BODY, THE GUY IS NOLONGER WITH THE ITALIAN LADY AND HE IS MARRYING AND LIVING WITH MERCY JOHNSON (OUR QUEEN) ALONE.
Until he comes out with the Divorce papers and grounds for divorce then we can believe he is no longer married to this woman...For now he has not produced any divorce decrees on paper.

Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 02:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 02:20 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 02:05 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 01:39 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 01:27 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 01:06 AM
Why would any woman in her right mind even think of getting married to a man who already has kids with another woman whether he is married or not. Seriously some of you need to calm down, think and view this from a MORAL standpoint. Nobody is jealous of mercy at all, but i think she has given herself a very bad name. If this dude is doing this to his child's mother what makes you think he wouldn't do same to mercy when he gets tired of her. She might end up being another baby mama. Why can't most women just find their own man and stop sharing a man who already has kids with another woman. This is just not dignified.

U THIS OYINBO SPEAKING MAN, U AR NOT GOD AND CANNOT PREDICT UR TMRW, SOME MEN MAKES A WRONG DECISION MARYING A WOMAN THAT IS NOT THE RIGHT PARTNER, U CANT BLAME THEM IF THE RELATION GO SOUR. THE MAN IS NOLONGER WITH THE ITALIAN LADY AND HAS THE RIGHT TO MOVE ON AND MARRY WHO GOD HAS RESERVE FOR HIM. SHUP UP AND STOP BEING JUDGEMENTAL. U MIGHT EVEN END UP WIT 5 BABY MAMAS WITH THIS UR MOKERY SELF. IDIOT.
Yeah show us how much of a brain you have. You know you would have passed your point across without acting uncivilized with your derogatory name calling... Now back to the point. I am sure you know that the only biblical grounds for divorce/separation of marriage is fornication. If this man leaves his wife and family just to marry a girl who has brought shame to women, you know that's an automatic curse he just brought upon himself. I see that you must've just came to yankee recently, do not lose your brains and morality while you're in Atlanta...because you might end up being on the news for killing your nigerian wife who is a nurse and have been acclimatized to akata.

MUMU LIKE YOU, I HAVE LIVED IN THE U.S. FOR SO MANY YRS AND CAME TO THIS COUNTRY AFTER MY PRIMARY EDUCATION IN NIGERIA. I AM A CIVIL ENG. AND NEVER MAJOR IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE BC ITS NOT MY LANGUAGE AND DONT LIKE IT. U WANT TO BACK UP UR CLAIMS WITH BABLICAL TERMS? U PROBABLY CAME INTO THIS COUNTRY WITH FAKE PAPERS. HOW AR U SURE HE IS THE FATHER OF THOSE KIDS, I HAVE BEEN TO ITALY AND ONLY HEAVEN CAN EXPLAIN WAT OUT GIRLS AR DOING THERE AND I BELT SHE IS WORST AMONG THEM AND THAT IS WHY SHE GOT DUMPED. TALKING ABT GETTING LOST, U AR ALREADY LOST BC U FORGOT OUR AFRICAN TRADITION PERMIT A MAN TO MARY MORE THAN ONE WIFE AND U PROBABLY HAVE THAT IN UR FAMILY HISTORY. I HOPE TO ONE DAY MARY A GOOD GIRL LIKE MERCY JOHNSON AND NOT AN ITALIAN PROSTITUTE. I THINK THEIR MARRIAGE WAS CONDITIONAL JUST TO GET HIS RESIDENCY IN ITALY AT A TIME. U BIG FOOL
Arguing with you is like arguing with a 3rd grader throwing hissy fits all over the place. No one asked you what you are or what language you speak. Speaking about verses in the bible... well here you go and this is two out of a lot more verses in the bible. My advice to you is to learn how to voice your opinion without using derogatory words on people. it is so immature and uncivilized.

Luke 16:18 ESV

“Everyone who divorces his wife and marries another commits adultery, and he who marries a woman divorced from her husband commits adultery.

Matthew 19:9 ESV

And I say to you: whoever divorces his wife, except for segxwal immorality, and marries another, commits adultery.”

U LOOK LIKE A JOBLESS MAN WHO HAVE TIME TO STAY HOME CONSULT THE DICTIONARY AND SPEAK VOCABS. I AM IN LAS VEGAS FOR THE WEEKEND AND DONT HAVE TIME TO ARGUE WIT A FOOL/PROBABLY A JOBLESS DRUG DEALER LIKE U, BUT I DO HAVE TIME TO STAND UP AND FIGHT FOR OUR QUEEN (MERCY JOHNSON). IF U KNOW THE BIBLE SO WELL CONFESS HOW MANY TIMES U HAVE GONE TO IMMIGRATION OFFICE AND LIE, THE ONLY TIME U MENTION THE BIBLE IS TO SUIT UR CONCIENCE. POOR GRAMMER SPEAKIN IDIOT LIKE U.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 02:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: okwas on  6-08-2011 02:24 AM
INFART WHAT I UNDERSTAND THEY IS ,COS THEY GUY GET CASH THAT'S WHY ,EVERY BODY NEED MONEY ?

MERCY JOHNSON IS RICH TOO AND DONT NEED ANYBODY'S MONEY
Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 02:33 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 02:20 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 02:05 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 01:39 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 01:27 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 01:06 AM
Why would any woman in her right mind even think of getting married to a man who already has kids with another woman whether he is married or not. Seriously some of you need to calm down, think and view this from a MORAL standpoint. Nobody is jealous of mercy at all, but i think she has given herself a very bad name. If this dude is doing this to his child's mother what makes you think he wouldn't do same to mercy when he gets tired of her. She might end up being another baby mama. Why can't most women just find their own man and stop sharing a man who already has kids with another woman. This is just not dignified.

U THIS OYINBO SPEAKING MAN, U AR NOT GOD AND CANNOT PREDICT UR TMRW, SOME MEN MAKES A WRONG DECISION MARYING A WOMAN THAT IS NOT THE RIGHT PARTNER, U CANT BLAME THEM IF THE RELATION GO SOUR. THE MAN IS NOLONGER WITH THE ITALIAN LADY AND HAS THE RIGHT TO MOVE ON AND MARRY WHO GOD HAS RESERVE FOR HIM. SHUP UP AND STOP BEING JUDGEMENTAL. U MIGHT EVEN END UP WIT 5 BABY MAMAS WITH THIS UR MOKERY SELF. IDIOT.
Yeah show us how much of a brain you have. You know you would have passed your point across without acting uncivilized with your derogatory name calling... Now back to the point. I am sure you know that the only biblical grounds for divorce/separation of marriage is fornication. If this man leaves his wife and family just to marry a girl who has brought shame to women, you know that's an automatic curse he just brought upon himself. I see that you must've just came to yankee recently, do not lose your brains and morality while you're in Atlanta...because you might end up being on the news for killing your nigerian wife who is a nurse and have been acclimatized to akata.

MUMU LIKE YOU, I HAVE LIVED IN THE U.S. FOR SO MANY YRS AND CAME TO THIS COUNTRY AFTER MY PRIMARY EDUCATION IN NIGERIA. I AM A CIVIL ENG. AND NEVER MAJOR IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE BC ITS NOT MY LANGUAGE AND DONT LIKE IT. U WANT TO BACK UP UR CLAIMS WITH BABLICAL TERMS? U PROBABLY CAME INTO THIS COUNTRY WITH FAKE PAPERS. HOW AR U SURE HE IS THE FATHER OF THOSE KIDS, I HAVE BEEN TO ITALY AND ONLY HEAVEN CAN EXPLAIN WAT OUT GIRLS AR DOING THERE AND I BELT SHE IS WORST AMONG THEM AND THAT IS WHY SHE GOT DUMPED. TALKING ABT GETTING LOST, U AR ALREADY LOST BC U FORGOT OUR AFRICAN TRADITION PERMIT A MAN TO MARY MORE THAN ONE WIFE AND U PROBABLY HAVE THAT IN UR FAMILY HISTORY. I HOPE TO ONE DAY MARY A GOOD GIRL LIKE MERCY JOHNSON AND NOT AN ITALIAN PROSTITUTE. I THINK THEIR MARRIAGE WAS CONDITIONAL JUST TO GET HIS RESIDENCY IN ITALY AT A TIME. U BIG FOOL
Arguing with you is like arguing with a 3rd grader throwing hissy fits all over the place. No one asked you what you are or what language you speak. Speaking about verses in the bible... well here you go and this is two out of a lot more verses in the bible. My advice to you is to learn how to voice your opinion without using derogatory words on people. it is so immature and uncivilized.

Luke 16:18 ESV

“Everyone who divorces his wife and marries another commits adultery, and he who marries a woman divorced from her husband commits adultery.

Matthew 19:9 ESV

And I say to you: whoever divorces his wife, except for segxwal immorality, and marries another, commits adultery.”

U LOOK LIKE A JOBLESS MAN WHO HAVE TIME TO STAY HOME CONSULT THE DICTIONARY AND SPEAK VOCABS. I AM IN LAS VEGAS FOR THE WEEKEND AND DONT HAVE TIME TO ARGUE WIT A FOOL/PROBABLY A JOBLESS DRUG DEALER LIKE U, BUT I DO HAVE TIME TO STAND UP AND FIGHT FOR OUR QUEEN (MERCY JOHNSON). IF U KNOW THE BIBLE SO WELL CONFESS HOW MANY TIMES U HAVE GONE TO IMMIGRATION OFFICE AND LIE, THE ONLY TIME U MENTION THE BIBLE IS TO SUIT UR CONCIENCE. POOR GRAMMER SPEAKIN IDIOT LIKE U.
Hahahahahahaha! I heard that some dudes with low-self esteem gets so defensive when they feel threatened. So after calling me all the names, what exactly have you achieved. If this how an Engr. acts, I would hate for my children to become Engrs. Hahahahahah!

Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otito222578 on  6-08-2011 02:26 AM
well i think if what the lady is saying is true mercy johnson is so wrong but if it is a lie ''girl stop telling lies''

SHE IS AN ITALIAN GIRL, GO THERE AND SEE WAT THEY AR DOING THERE, JUST LOOK AT HER BACKGROUND AND THAT TELLS U LIE IS WRITTING ALL OVER HER STORY, SHE JUST WANT MEDIA FAME.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 6-08-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago)
2nd or 3rd wife -that is her wahala....

Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 02:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 02:39 AM

SHE IS AN ITALIAN GIRL, GO THERE AND SEE WAT THEY AR DOING THERE, JUST LOOK AT HER BACKGROUND AND THAT TELLS U LIE IS WRITTING ALL OVER HER STORY, SHE JUST WANT MEDIA FAME.
Dude. I think you need to chill out. I know nigerian girls in italy who have some home training and still behave themselves. Stop the stereotype and you come out as an illiterate. You have no idea who this woman is so do not say what you know nothing about Mr. Las Vegas..hahahahahahhha!

Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 02:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 02:27 AM
some people need to just shut up. the media need to apologise to Mercy Johnson for publishing this computer generated and offensive picture, if u look very well there is a colored underwear she is puttin on that is makin ppl say otherwise. Mercy John will always remain a queen.
YESOOOOOOOOOOOO.. SUPPORTED...............THAT PICS WAS JUST FAKE.,,,,THEY ARE JUST LOOKING FOR EVEY´RY MEANS TO BLACK MAIL   MERCY.....................BUT BIG SORRY, SHE IS TILL A QUEEN, LOL!
What about being a second wife, is that a blackmail too Huh?? ...... I thought she should've known better, she's rich, she's pretty, she's young, therefore there are so many young rich guys out there too that would want to marry her....The so called prince's hands look like a villager's hands, i dont see anything special on him

NOTHING WRONG IN BEING A SECOND WIFE WHEN HE IS NOLONGER WITH THE OTHER WOMAN CONTRARY TO WHAT OUR GRAND OR GREATGRANDFATHERS DID, THIS IS THE MAN SHE LOVE AND CHOOSE TO MARY. GO AND SEE WAT OUR GIRLS AR DOING IN ITALY, I BELT THE ITALIAN WOMAN IS WIT SO MANY OTHER MEN BUT NOT ABLE TO MARRY ALL OF THEM. IF U DONT SEE ANTTHING SPECIAL IN HIM MERCY JOHNSON DOES.
And how do you know this. Have you slept with her or know someone who did. You call folks names on here for chastising this mercy of a girl yet you sit up on your computer to say things you do not know about someone else's wife and mother. How hypocritical can you get. Check yourself out dude.

THAT IS WHY I CALLED U MUMU. U MENTIONED CIVILIZATION AND HAVE NOT VISITED ITALY TO SEE WHAT OUT GIRLS AR DOING THERE, GO AND SEE FOR URSELF FOOL. BY PUBLISHING THIS NEGATIVE STORY SHE IS THE ONE BEING A HYPOCRATE. U LOW LIFE IDIOT. DRUG
DEALER LIKE U. U AR PROBABLY ABLE TO COMMUNICATE BC U AR NOT LOCKED UP YET, I WILL CALL UR POROLE OFFICER.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 02:55 AM

THAT IS WHY I CALLED U MUMU. U MENTIONED CIVILIZATION AND HAVE NOT VISITED ITALY TO SEE WHAT OUT GIRLS AR DOING THERE, GO AND SEE FOR URSELF FOOL. BY PUBLISHING THIS NEGATIVE STORY SHE IS THE ONE BEING A HYPOCRATE. U LOW LIFE IDIOT. DRUG
DEALER LIKE U. U AR PROBABLY ABLE TO COMMUNICATE BC U AR NOT LOCKED UP YET, I WILL CALL UR POROLE OFFICER.
Hahahahahahahaha! So visiting Italy is a part of civilization? O boi, you sure say you be Engr.? FYI, italy was a country i visited back in the 90's... Could it be that your Sister is among those girls you accuse of prostituting? Or could it be that you're running along with a story about Nigerians in Italy? Besids how can you assume I do drugs when i can behave properly way more than you. Could it be that you're are the air head in the room...i mean coch head or should i say weed head. Hahahahahaha! Some Nigerian duds just can't stop making me laugh..hysterically.

Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 02:43 AM

Dude. I think you need to chill out. I know nigerian girls in italy who have some home training and still behave themselves. Stop the stereotype and you come out as an illiterate. You have no idea who this woman is so do not say what you know nothing about Mr. Las Vegas..hahahahahahhha!

U LOW LIFE IDIOT, 99% OF THE NIGERIA GIRLS IN ITALY AR DOING THE SAME THING EVRYBODY KNOW OF, GO THERE AND PATRONISE THEM. I STILL BELT SHE IS ONE OF THEM AND THAT IS WHY HE LEFT HER BC OF ADULTERY. AND FOOLS LIKE U THINK HE SHOULDNT MOVE ON.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 03:02 AM

Hahahahahahahaha! So visiting Italy is a part of civilization? O boi, you sure say you be Engr.? FYI, italy was a country i visited back in the 90's... Could it be that your Sister is among those girls you accuse of prostituting? Or could it be that you're running along with a story about Nigerians in Italy? Besids how can you assume I do drugs when i can behave properly way more than you. Could it be that you're are the air head in the room...i mean coch head or should i say weed head. Hahahahahaha! Some Nigerian duds just can't stop making me laugh..hysterically.

U PROBABLY GOT DEPORTED FROM ITALY DUE TO DRUG DEALINGS BC THAT IS WAT THE GUYS DO THERE, I BELT UR SISTER WHO IS ONE OF THE PROSTITUTES THERE, SHE WAS ABLE TO SURVIVE WITH HER PROSTITUTION JOB AND U GOT ARRESTED SELLING DRUGS. I GREW UP HERE WIT MY SISTER AND A BROTHER WHO IS MD IN NY. U HAVE BEING TO ITALY, U AND SISTERS AR PART THAT GAME THAT IS WHY U AR DEFENDING THE ITALIAN LADY. JAILBOY + DRUG DEALER. GO GET A LEGITIMATE JOB FOOL.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 03:02 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 02:43 AM

U LOW LIFE IDIOT, 99% OF THE NIGERIA GIRLS IN ITALY AR DOING THE SAME THING EVRYBODY KNOW OF, GO THERE AND PATRONISE THEM. I STILL BELT SHE IS ONE OF THEM AND THAT IS WHY HE LEFT HER BC OF ADULTERY. AND FOOLS LIKE U THINK HE SHOULDNT MOVE ON.
99%... Where is your source? I would like to see a certified/authentic statistics that say 99% of Nigerian women in Italy are into prostitution.. Hahahahahaha. this boi sef. You've got serious issues...

Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 02:30 AM

Until he comes out with the Divorce papers and grounds for divorce then we can believe he is no longer married to this woman...For now he has not produced any divorce decrees on paper.

U TELL HER TO PRODUCE THE MARRIAGE CIRTIFICATE FOOL AND EVIDENCE THEY HAVE NOT BEEN SEPERATED FOR QUIT SOME TIME. KOLO IDIOT
Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 03:14 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 03:02 AM

U PROBABLY GOT DEPORTED FROM ITALY DUE TO DRUG DEALINGS BC THAT IS WAT THE GUYS DO THERE, I BELT UR SISTER WHO IS ONE OF THE PROSTITUTES THERE, SHE WAS ABLE TO SURVIVE WITH HER PROSTITUTION JOB AND U GOT ARRESTED SELLING DRUGS. I GREW UP HERE WIT MY SISTER AND A BROTHER WHO IS MD IN NY. U HAVE BEING TO ITALY, U AND SISTERS AR PART THAT GAME THAT IS WHY U AR DEFENDING THE ITALIAN LADY. JAILBOY + DRUG DEALER. GO GET A LEGITIMATE JOB FOOL.
If you use the word 'Belt' one more time eh.....Dude get off your high horse. You know empty vessels make the most noise... You strike me as a noise maker and judging from your kind of noise, seem like you could be categorized as an empty vessel..hahahahah!

Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 6-08-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago)
THIS GIRL IS SO DESPERATE, I DIDNT SEE ANYTHING IN THIS GUY....THE GUY LOOKS LIKE HE'S HUNGRY, HIS HANDS ARE TOO ROUGH TO BELONG TO A PRINCE.....

Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 03:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 03:17 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 02:30 AM

U TELL HER TO PRODUCE THE MARRIAGE CIRTIFICATE FOOL AND EVIDENCE THEY HAVE NOT BEEN SEPERATED FOR QUIT SOME TIME. KOLO IDIOT
Did you not see their wedding pictures and documents they are signing? Grasping at straws huh! Come oh!!! Why are you desperately defending Mercy Johnson whom everyone knows have had a history of sleeping around. Like say you don enter her before.

Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16

1. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

2. Presidency Confirms Seyi Tinubu Joined The Board Of Directors Of CDK In 2018

3. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

4. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

5. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

6. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

7. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

8. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

9. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

10. VID; 'I Must Draw Blood From You' - Ekiti Varsity Bully Says As She Brutalise Fellow Student

11. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

12. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

16. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

17. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

18. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

19. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

20. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years