"I Dont Have Problem Being 2nd Wife Of Prince Odianose Okojie " - Mercy Johnson (Page 4)

Date: 05-08-2011 8:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 03:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  6-08-2011 03:19 AM
THIS GIRL IS SO DESPERATE, I DIDNT SEE ANYTHING IN THIS GUY....THE GUY LOOKS LIKE HE'S HUNGRY, HIS HANDS ARE TOO ROUGH TO BELONG TO A PRINCE.....
Abioooo.. They said prince and i was thinking this guy has to be some fresh to death looking dude with luxury written all over him....

Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- x_carddy at 6-08-2011 03:30 AM (12 years ago)
i dont thing that mercy can say such a thing i think all this are flame
Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 03:18 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 03:14 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 03:02 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 02:55 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 02:27 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 02:22 AM
Quote from: bmygeorge on  6-08-2011 02:15 AM
Quote from: flavour-real on  5-08-2011 11:27 PM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  5-08-2011 11:18 PM
some people need to just shut up. the media need to apologise to Mercy Johnson for publishing this computer generated and offensive picture, if u look very well there is a colored underwear she is puttin on that is makin ppl say otherwise. Mercy John will always remain a queen.
YESOOOOOOOOOOOO.. SUPPORTED...............THAT PICS WAS JUST FAKE.,,,,THEY ARE JUST LOOKING FOR EVEY´RY MEANS TO BLACK MAIL   MERCY.....................BUT BIG SORRY, SHE IS TILL A QUEEN, LOL!
What about being a second wife, is that a blackmail too Huh?? ...... I thought she should've known better, she's rich, she's pretty, she's young, therefore there are so many young rich guys out there too that would want to marry her....The so called prince's hands look like a villager's hands, i dont see anything special on him

NOTHING WRONG IN BEING A SECOND WIFE WHEN HE IS NOLONGER WITH THE OTHER WOMAN CONTRARY TO WHAT OUR GRAND OR GREATGRANDFATHERS DID, THIS IS THE MAN SHE LOVE AND CHOOSE TO MARY. GO AND SEE WAT OUR GIRLS AR DOING IN ITALY, I BELT THE ITALIAN WOMAN IS WIT SO MANY OTHER MEN BUT NOT ABLE TO MARRY ALL OF THEM. IF U DONT SEE ANTTHING SPECIAL IN HIM MERCY JOHNSON DOES.
And how do you know this. Have you slept with her or know someone who did. You call folks names on here for chastising this mercy of a girl yet you sit up on your computer to say things you do not know about someone else's wife and mother. How hypocritical can you get. Check yourself out dude.

THAT IS WHY I CALLED U MUMU. U MENTIONED CIVILIZATION AND HAVE NOT VISITED ITALY TO SEE WHAT OUT GIRLS AR DOING THERE, GO AND SEE FOR URSELF FOOL. BY PUBLISHING THIS NEGATIVE STORY SHE IS THE ONE BEING A HYPOCRATE. U LOW LIFE IDIOT. DRUG
DEALER LIKE U. U AR PROBABLY ABLE TO COMMUNICATE BC U AR NOT LOCKED UP YET, I WILL CALL UR POROLE OFFICER.
Hahahahahahahaha! So visiting Italy is a part of civilization? O boi, you sure say you be Engr.? FYI, italy was a country i visited back in the 90's... Could it be that your Sister is among those girls you accuse of prostituting? Or could it be that you're running along with a story about Nigerians in Italy? Besids how can you assume I do drugs when i can behave properly way more than you. Could it be that you're are the air head in the room...i mean coch head or should i say weed head. Hahahahahaha! Some Nigerian duds just can't stop making me laugh..hysterically.

U PROBABLY GOT DEPORTED FROM ITALY DUE TO DRUG DEALINGS BC THAT IS WAT THE GUYS DO THERE, I BELT UR SISTER WHO IS ONE OF THE PROSTITUTES THERE, SHE WAS ABLE TO SURVIVE WITH HER PROSTITUTION JOB AND U GOT ARRESTED SELLING DRUGS. I GREW UP HERE WIT MY SISTER AND A BROTHER WHO IS MD IN NY. U HAVE BEING TO ITALY, U AND SISTERS AR PART THAT GAME THAT IS WHY U AR DEFENDING THE ITALIAN LADY. JAILBOY + DRUG DEALER. GO GET A LEGITIMATE JOB FOOL.
If you use the word 'Belt' one more time eh.....Dude get off your high horse. You know empty vessels make the most noise... You strike me as a noise maker and judging from your kind of noise, seem like you could be categorized as an empty vessel..hahahahah!

U GOAT, I TOLD U I AM NOT AN ENGLISH MAN AND NOT ASHAME OF MY HERITAGE, PEOPLE LIKE U COME HERE TO THE U.S. AND WANT TO IMITATE WESTRN CULTURE AND THAT IS WHY U AR SO ISILATED FROM UR AFRICA CULTURE. IF U KNOW THE BIBLE SO WELL WHY NOT GO AND CONDEM WAT OUR GIRLS INCLUDING UR SISTERS AR DOING IN ITALY OR GO HOME AND HELP OUR PPL LIKE SOME OF US AR DOING. U
PLAY SO MUCH MOCKERY I KNOW U PROBABLY AND START SPEAKING SLANCE WANT PEOPLE AT HOME TO BELIEVE U AR BETA THAN THE. JAILBOY. I AM GETTING READY TO CALL UR POROLE OFFICER.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 6-08-2011 03:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  5-08-2011 08:01 PM
Mercy Johnson indicates her delight and happiness with being the second wife of prince Odianose, she released a statement via her publicist - Bigsam Media

Just as we all know that it is barely three weeks to Mercy Johnson’s grand wedding ceremony, plans are being cemented and invitation cards have already started going out, but as the count down begins to the wedding date, some lady that goes by the name Lovely Okojie has surfaced, and her story is that she was married and is still married with two kids to Prince Odianose Okojie, Mercy Johnson’s husband to be.

As expected, this situation has been generating a lot of comments but here are some basic facts to the story.
The relationship between Prince Odianose Okojie and Lovely Okojie, packed up five years ago, and Mercy Johnson’s marriage plans to Odi has been in the open for quite a while. Odianose truly is the father
of the girl in the pictures being spread all over the internet but there are doubts that he is the father of the boy. Odianose is a prince and can marry more than one wife under customary law. In her bid to stop the marriage, Lovely Okogie has gone to Christ Embassy to demand that the marriage be stopped, but the Church has requested thatshe provides a marriage certificate to back up her claim but as at the time of this publication, Lovely is yet to come up with a tenable certificate.

While we are left to decide who is right and who is not, Mercy Johnson and Odi’s plans for the wedding remains the same, it will be a 4-day event that will run from August 25 to 28, 2011. In details, the court
wedding will be on August 25, Engagement will be on 26, Church wedding and reception will be on 27 and then a Thanksgiving Service/Bride’s party on 28.

Signed,
Bigsam Media,

CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS OF Prince Odianose Okojie AND HIS FIRST WIFE
WHY IS'T U'RE ALWAYS GOOD IN PUBLISHING SOMETHING BAD AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF SOUTH SOUTH OR SOUTH EAST, DO U HAVE SOMETHING AGAINST THEM?......

Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 03:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 03:14 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 03:02 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 02:43 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 02:39 AM
Quote from: otito222578 on  6-08-2011 02:26 AM
well i think if what the lady is saying is true mercy johnson is so wrong but if it is a lie ''girl stop telling lies''

SHE IS AN ITALIAN GIRL, GO THERE AND SEE WAT THEY AR DOING THERE, JUST LOOK AT HER BACKGROUND AND THAT TELLS U LIE IS WRITTING ALL OVER HER STORY, SHE JUST WANT MEDIA FAME.
Dude. I think you need to chill out. I know nigerian girls in italy who have some home training and still behave themselves. Stop the stereotype and you come out as an illiterate. You have no idea who this woman is so do not say what you know nothing about Mr. Las Vegas..hahahahahahhha!

U LOW LIFE IDIOT, 99% OF THE NIGERIA GIRLS IN ITALY AR DOING THE SAME THING EVRYBODY KNOW OF, GO THERE AND PATRONISE THEM. I STILL BELT SHE IS ONE OF THEM AND THAT IS WHY HE LEFT HER BC OF ADULTERY. AND FOOLS LIKE U THINK HE SHOULDNT MOVE ON.
99%... Where is your source? I would like to see a certified/authentic statistics that say 99% of Nigerian women in Italy are into prostitution.. Hahahahahaha. this boi sef. You've got serious issues...

LIER LIKE U. U SAID U HAVE VISITED ITALY AND U AR HERE QUESTIONING MY STATISTICS. CALL THE NIGERIAN IMMIGRATION IN LAGOS, AND MY BEST SOURCE IS ME BC I WAS THERE KOROKORO IS U UNDERSTAND WAT THAT MEANS BC U AR LOST IN OYINBO LAND. LOOK AT DRUG DEALER LIKE U DEFENDING A PROSTITUTE. FOOL
Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 03:36 AM
some people need to just shut up. the media need to apologise to Mercy Johnson for publishing this computer generated and offensive picture, if u look very well there is a colored underwear she is puttin on that is makin ppl say otherwise. Mercy John will always remain a queen.
YESOOOOOOOOOOOO.. SUPPORTED...............THAT PICS WAS JUST FAKE.,,,,THEY ARE JUST LOOKING FOR EVEY´RY MEANS TO BLACK MAIL   MERCY.....................BUT BIG SORRY, SHE IS TILL A QUEEN, LOL!
What about being a second wife, is that a blackmail too Huh?? ...... I thought she should've known better, she's rich, she's pretty, she's young, therefore there are so many young rich guys out there too that would want to marry her....The so called prince's hands look like a villager's hands, i dont see anything special on him

NOTHING WRONG IN BEING A SECOND WIFE WHEN HE IS NOLONGER WITH THE OTHER WOMAN CONTRARY TO WHAT OUR GRAND OR GREATGRANDFATHERS DID, THIS IS THE MAN SHE LOVE AND CHOOSE TO MARY. GO AND SEE WAT OUR GIRLS AR DOING IN ITALY, I BELT THE ITALIAN WOMAN IS WIT SO MANY OTHER MEN BUT NOT ABLE TO MARRY ALL OF THEM. IF U DONT SEE ANTTHING SPECIAL IN HIM MERCY JOHNSON DOES.
And how do you know this. Have you slept with her or know someone who did. You call folks names on here for chastising this mercy of a girl yet you sit up on your computer to say things you do not know about someone else's wife and mother. How hypocritical can you get. Check yourself out dude.

THAT IS WHY I CALLED U MUMU. U MENTIONED CIVILIZATION AND HAVE NOT VISITED ITALY TO SEE WHAT OUT GIRLS AR DOING THERE, GO AND SEE FOR URSELF FOOL. BY PUBLISHING THIS NEGATIVE STORY SHE IS THE ONE BEING A HYPOCRATE. U LOW LIFE IDIOT. DRUG
DEALER LIKE U. U AR PROBABLY ABLE TO COMMUNICATE BC U AR NOT LOCKED UP YET, I WILL CALL UR POROLE OFFICER.
Hahahahahahahaha! So visiting Italy is a part of civilization? O boi, you sure say you be Engr.? FYI, italy was a country i visited back in the 90's... Could it be that your Sister is among those girls you accuse of prostituting? Or could it be that you're running along with a story about Nigerians in Italy? Besids how can you assume I do drugs when i can behave properly way more than you. Could it be that you're are the air head in the room...i mean coch head or should i say weed head. Hahahahahaha! Some Nigerian duds just can't stop making me laugh..hysterically.

U PROBABLY GOT DEPORTED FROM ITALY DUE TO DRUG DEALINGS BC THAT IS WAT THE GUYS DO THERE, I BELT UR SISTER WHO IS ONE OF THE PROSTITUTES THERE, SHE WAS ABLE TO SURVIVE WITH HER PROSTITUTION JOB AND U GOT ARRESTED SELLING DRUGS. I GREW UP HERE WIT MY SISTER AND A BROTHER WHO IS MD IN NY. U HAVE BEING TO ITALY, U AND SISTERS AR PART THAT GAME THAT IS WHY U AR DEFENDING THE ITALIAN LADY. JAILBOY + DRUG DEALER. GO GET A LEGITIMATE JOB FOOL.
If you use the word 'Belt' one more time eh.....Dude get off your high horse. You know empty vessels make the most noise... You strike me as a noise maker and judging from your kind of noise, seem like you could be categorized as an empty vessel..hahahahah!

U GOAT, I TOLD U I AM NOT AN ENGLISH MAN AND NOT ASHAME OF MY HERITAGE, PEOPLE LIKE U COME HERE TO THE U.S. AND WANT TO IMITATE WESTRN CULTURE AND THAT IS WHY U AR SO ISILATED FROM UR AFRICA CULTURE. IF U KNOW THE BIBLE SO WELL WHY NOT GO AND CONDEM WAT OUR GIRLS INCLUDING UR SISTERS AR DOING IN ITALY OR GO HOME AND HELP OUR PPL LIKE SOME OF US AR DOING. U
PLAY SO MUCH MOCKERY I KNOW U PROBABLY AND START SPEAKING SLANCE WANT PEOPLE AT HOME TO BELIEVE U AR BETA THAN THE. JAILBOY. I AM GETTING READY TO CALL UR POROLE OFFICER.
Wait a minute... You are from Nigeria and you are suppose to be an Engineer in the USA and you claim not to be an English man... Excuse for your incorrect English i see. Again learn how to talk to people both on/offline. You sound very sad, troubling and uncivilized.

Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 03:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 03:46 AM
well i think if what the lady is saying is true mercy johnson is so wrong but if it is a lie ''girl stop telling lies''

SHE IS AN ITALIAN GIRL, GO THERE AND SEE WAT THEY AR DOING THERE, JUST LOOK AT HER BACKGROUND AND THAT TELLS U LIE IS WRITTING ALL OVER HER STORY, SHE JUST WANT MEDIA FAME.
Dude. I think you need to chill out. I know nigerian girls in italy who have some home training and still behave themselves. Stop the stereotype and you come out as an illiterate. You have no idea who this woman is so do not say what you know nothing about Mr. Las Vegas..hahahahahahhha!

U LOW LIFE IDIOT, 99% OF THE NIGERIA GIRLS IN ITALY AR DOING THE SAME THING EVRYBODY KNOW OF, GO THERE AND PATRONISE THEM. I STILL BELT SHE IS ONE OF THEM AND THAT IS WHY HE LEFT HER BC OF ADULTERY. AND FOOLS LIKE U THINK HE SHOULDNT MOVE ON.
99%... Where is your source? I would like to see a certified/authentic statistics that say 99% of Nigerian women in Italy are into prostitution.. Hahahahahaha. this boi sef. You've got serious issues...

LIER LIKE U. U SAID U HAVE VISITED ITALY AND U AR HERE QUESTIONING MY STATISTICS. CALL THE NIGERIAN IMMIGRATION IN LAGOS, AND MY BEST SOURCE IS ME BC I WAS THERE KOROKORO IS U UNDERSTAND WAT THAT MEANS BC U AR LOST IN OYINBO LAND. LOOK AT DRUG DEALER LIKE U DEFENDING A PROSTITUTE. FOOL
So you are an Igbo man. Hahahahahaha... And you claim to not be an English speaking person....So Mr. Engr. how did you make it through nursery, primary, secondary and tertiary schools without being very fluent in English. Hahaahaha! So you have been to the whole city, state in Italy to have come up with your own 99% statistics.... Hahahahaha. you are a complete joke. And here I am thinking i'm conversing with a well learned person but time after time you prove to me that you've got nothing in your brain.

Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kokofreak at 6-08-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago)
mercy i dont think you a future, i have viewed your honeypot for free so dirty nd irritating.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 03:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 03:21 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 03:17 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 02:30 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 02:09 AM
Quote from: Blindwanderer on  6-08-2011 02:06 AM
wonder shall end one day oh!! There're plenty of fishes out there in the river, she chooses to share the catch with another women!

SHE IS NOT SHARING NOTHING WITH ANY BODY, THE GUY IS NOLONGER WITH THE ITALIAN LADY AND HE IS MARRYING AND LIVING WITH MERCY JOHNSON (OUR QUEEN) ALONE.
Until he comes out with the Divorce papers and grounds for divorce then we can believe he is no longer married to this woman...For now he has not produced any divorce decrees on paper.

U TELL HER TO PRODUCE THE MARRIAGE CIRTIFICATE FOOL AND EVIDENCE THEY HAVE NOT BEEN SEPERATED FOR QUIT SOME TIME. KOLO IDIOT
Did you not see their wedding pictures and documents they are signing? Grasping at straws huh! Come oh!!! Why are you desperately defending Mercy Johnson whom everyone knows have had a history of sleeping around. Like say you don enter her before.

SEE HOW IGNORANT AND MUMU U TALKS, MERCY JOHNSON DOES NOT SLEEP AROUND, SHE HAS DATED SOME GUYS IN THE PAST AND WE ALL KNOW OF IT BC OF HER FAME, NOW SHE IS READY TO SETTLE DOWN. I VISITED ITALY AND SEE THOSE ITALIAN GIRLS GIRLS WITH HUSBANDS AT HOME AND SLEEP WITH DIFF. MEN ON A DAILY BASIS FOR MONEY. U AR DEFFENDIN THEM BC UR SISTER IS ONE OF THEM AND U HAVE LIVED IN IT. IDIOT
Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
THIS GIRL IS SO DESPERATE, I DIDNT SEE ANYTHING IN THIS GUY....THE GUY LOOKS LIKE HE'S HUNGRY, HIS HANDS ARE TOO ROUGH TO BELONG TO A PRINCE.....

LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING, I DONT EVEN HAVE UR TIME. IF U MUST KNOW THE GUY IS RICH AND HARD WORKING.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 03:59 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 03:21 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 03:17 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 02:30 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 02:09 AM
Quote from: Blindwanderer on  6-08-2011 02:06 AM
wonder shall end one day oh!! There're plenty of fishes out there in the river, she chooses to share the catch with another women!

SHE IS NOT SHARING NOTHING WITH ANY BODY, THE GUY IS NOLONGER WITH THE ITALIAN LADY AND HE IS MARRYING AND LIVING WITH MERCY JOHNSON (OUR QUEEN) ALONE.
Until he comes out with the Divorce papers and grounds for divorce then we can believe he is no longer married to this woman...For now he has not produced any divorce decrees on paper.

U TELL HER TO PRODUCE THE MARRIAGE CIRTIFICATE FOOL AND EVIDENCE THEY HAVE NOT BEEN SEPERATED FOR QUIT SOME TIME. KOLO IDIOT
Did you not see their wedding pictures and documents they are signing? Grasping at straws huh! Come oh!!! Why are you desperately defending Mercy Johnson whom everyone knows have had a history of sleeping around. Like say you don enter her before.

SEE HOW IGNORANT AND MUMU U TALKS, MERCY JOHNSON DOES NOT SLEEP AROUND, SHE HAS DATED SOME GUYS IN THE PAST AND WE ALL KNOW OF IT BC OF HER FAME, NOW SHE IS READY TO SETTLE DOWN. I VISITED ITALY AND SEE THOSE ITALIAN GIRLS GIRLS WITH HUSBANDS AT HOME AND SLEEP WITH DIFF. MEN ON A DAILY BASIS FOR MONEY. U AR DEFFENDIN THEM BC UR SISTER IS ONE OF THEM AND U HAVE LIVED IN IT. IDIOT
Dude. Just go and sleep for you know not what you're talking about. Like i said you are very naive and misinformed.

Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 04:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 04:01 AM

LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING, I DONT EVEN HAVE UR TIME. IF U MUST KNOW THE GUY IS RICH AND HARD WORKING.
Yeah I can see from his hands that he is very hardworking..Hahahahahaha

Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 03:48 AM

Wait a minute... You are from Nigeria and you are suppose to be an Engineer in the USA and you claim not to be an English man... Excuse for your incorrect English i see. Again learn how to talk to people both on/offline. You sound very sad, troubling and uncivilized.

BC I AM A TIPICAL AFRICAN MAN AND LOST LIKE U. I AM A GRADUATE FROM HAWARD.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 04:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kokofreak on  6-08-2011 03:55 AM
mercy i dont think you a future, i have viewed your honeypot for free so dirty nd irritating.

NOT HER honeypot. D PIC U SAW IS FAKE. D MORE U LOOK THE LESS U SEE MY RASTA MAN
Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 03:54 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 03:46 AM

So you are an Igbo man. Hahahahahaha... And you claim to not be an English speaking person....So Mr. Engr. how did you make it through nursery, primary, secondary and tertiary schools without being very fluent in English. Hahaahaha! So you have been to the whole city, state in Italy to have come up with your own 99% statistics.... Hahahahaha. you are a complete joke. And here I am thinking i'm conversing with a well learned person but time after time you prove to me that you've got nothing in your brain.

LOOK AT THIS GOAT TALKING. I AM A BENIN MAN FOOL.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 04:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 04:06 AM

Well Mr. Graduate I think you are lying.  There is only Howard and Harvard... There is no school named Haward. Don't wory I going to gradually expose your lies in here.

Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 04:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 04:05 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 04:01 AM

Yeah I can see from his hands that he is very hardworking..Hahahahahaha
U AR CORRECT, I HAVE TO LIVE U TO UR FOOLISH CONCIENCE, I HAVE A SHOW TO ATTEND TONIGHT. U GO GET COUGHT AT THE STREET CORNER. TALKING TO U IS WASTE OF TIME. I WILL CONTINUE TO DEFEND MY MERCY JOHNSON. JEALOUS IDIOT.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 04:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 04:13 AM

Well Mr. Graduate I think you are lying.  There is only Howard and Harvard... There is no school named Haward. Don't wory I going to gradually expose your lies in here.

ITS A TYPO EROR, DONT DEVIATIE FROM THE TOPIC. STOP DEHUMANISING MERCY JOHNSON, U DONT EVEN KNOW HER, SHE IS A GOOD PERSON. U FOOLISH LOW LIFE IDIOT
Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 04:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 03:23 AM
Abioooo.. They said prince and i was thinking this guy has to be some fresh to death looking dude with luxury written all over him....

AT LEAST HE HAS A BRIGHT FUTURE WITH MERCY JOHNSON AND U, UR FUTURE IS IN THE HAND OF UR POROLE OFFICER. I WILL CALL IMMIGRATION ON U. JEALOUS LOW LIFE FOOL. PPL LIKE U AR PUSHING THIS ITALIAN LADY TO COME UP WITH THIS STORY FAKE STORY.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 04:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 04:13 AM

GOOD NITE FOOL. U AND UR ITALIAN LADIES LIVE MERCY JOHNSON AND HER HOBBY TO B ALONE AND GET ON WITH UR LOW LIFE.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer