tuface idibia attacked again ! (Page 2)

Date: 01-02-2008 7:44 pm (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
- heykay at 6-02-2008 06:45 PM (16 years ago)
HOW DO U MEAN IT @KHADIJAT, PLS XPLAIN 4FA BY KISSING ASS? Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-02-2008 06:45 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- tbaby at 6-02-2008 08:25 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fellazsure on  5-02-2008 01:25 AM
Well,tuface's issue is just a normal street threat.I know the lady he is dating in anthony.She is a daughter of a prince there.Tuface has forgotten the street rules and boyz dey vex.We all know days of plantasun,where is Nelson brown?his promoter and producer.He suffered alot to make for there success.He is now neglected.He thinks gods of the street is sleeping there was nothing,life in arqauteral in festac by the river side.Wen we use to hope for better tomorrow.Like he said edumare don bless me but dat one  no mean say i go con dey pose.Gba that is just a flow,we need him to share love.See Dbang a comfirm street boy,he moves with crowd.He feeds enough street guys.That is the rules,he is a super star,tuface doesn't want to pay his dues.There is a way things are done in lagos.But tuface seems to be carried away with all is futune.See faze,he is most acceptable guy his real name is chibuzo,real festac boy he moves with guys and relate with common man on the street.I think tuface should go back to facts from the root and amend his mistakes. Because people after him loves his music that is why dey are still leaving him oooo.Make DEM NO VEX FINALLY,IT WONT TAKE DEM MINS TO TAKE HIM OFF,HE KNOWS THAT.I dont want to lose him,he is my best musician and i dont think anyone can take is position in my heart.REALITY

so is this what its all about?  Huh?

Posted: at 6-02-2008 08:25 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- travelntime at 8-02-2008 05:38 AM (16 years ago)
2face must have some skeletons for all this attacks,he sure needs to  tidy is acts,i suggest he goes underground for a while like a few years,tidy himself and comeback with a bang!!!
Posted: at 8-02-2008 05:38 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 8-02-2008 01:54 PM (16 years ago)
bang bang Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2008 01:54 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- realstivin at 8-02-2008 10:06 PM (16 years ago)
 Sad when my guy fist told me of this tuface attack i first douted him only to find out say na true. this is serious pls, we nigerians should appreciate what we ahve and not to be bullying ans killing what we have if americans are attacking and robbing their artist like them we would not have people like the great 50cent,jarule j-z, etc. i beg government do something to protect our artist.[/i]
Posted: at 8-02-2008 10:06 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Engineer at 8-02-2008 10:08 PM (16 years ago)
he aint dead yet ... but he seems to have bad spirit following him around all the time

God save him .... he sings the best of songs
Posted: at 8-02-2008 10:08 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Thonia at 8-02-2008 11:51 PM (16 years ago)
na wahhhh oh. na only him be musician for naija. he better upgrade his security.
Posted: at 8-02-2008 11:51 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 9-02-2008 12:03 AM (16 years ago)
He needs to contact me cuz i got a really good security dude for him....its gonna cost but i know he can afford it.. Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-02-2008 12:03 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mjb1989 at 9-02-2008 01:41 AM (16 years ago)
y nw?they wan kill our this guy?this na  1 of our that guys wey dey release hot music 4 town............. may be na his enemies wey dey plan ol this.may God protec thim nd ol of us
Posted: at 9-02-2008 01:41 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 9-02-2008 04:39 AM (16 years ago)
all his trouble will be no more if he'll just do what i'm asking him to do...he gotta believe me if he wants a peaceful life..my cuz can do the job..... Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:39 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fellazsure at 9-02-2008 04:57 PM (16 years ago)
Hi friends,i want you all to know this fact if he doesnt change his ways in little time things might get worst and i dont pray for bad.Tu face is a carefree person and he needs to put an adjustment to that.He takes lot of issues as joke,but his position is more than wot he thinks.Let him handle life in a mature way and try to leave a responsible life.He has kids that loves him and wants to continue to call him daddy.lolI know him more than he cud ever imagine.I av had passion for him when only him and black face has been together before faze joined dem,abt 11years back.I knew he would be a bomb.Its not a million awards he has, but a longer years to keep on track with good music.Because his misconduct might lead to grieve to millions of lives.NO BODY HOLY PASS OOO..It would only hurt for a while and we same people would fall for someone else.Where is LUCKY DUBE?with all his hit tracks he was only honoured for few days.May his soul rest in perfect peace but  LIFE GOES ON.Tuface hasnt fullfilled his dream yet,he is still a young guy and he has alot of msgs to pass to the world.Because i am confident we havent heard anything from tuface yet ooo..Enough hit tracks to come..COMFIRM TALK ...But let him think very deep maybe visit deeper life church for counseling..hahahaha...RESPECT TU BABA.REALITY
Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:57 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- dapson at 10-02-2008 03:29 AM (16 years ago)
I swear, i no understand.......i just got that news and i was astonished.
but what does his costumised jeep looks like....
thatz the problem with naija stars. even r-kelly uses a bently not a costomize bently...
thatz not the issue.....every one knows there in poverty in naija and tuface goes getting a costomizeed jeep...
olu and tolu maintain started with a beetle...but that one no b issue. all the same, i feel sorry for him....
tu face is not a tush guy. he is a good musician but not a soji guy.....
right from time you go know say he no sabi.....who wan attack dbanj,maintain, faze??even psquare???
see en tu face is just unfortunate.
Posted: at 10-02-2008 03:29 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- fellazsure at 10-02-2008 04:00 AM (16 years ago)
Hi friend,
      You understand wot is happening,na make hin wake up from his slober. Like he said na ur eyez hin go sharpen hin b like say hin don dey happen.no shaking nothing dey happen,but its a pity something is happening...REALITY
Quote from: dapson on 10-02-2008 03:29 AM
I swear, i no understand.......i just got that news and i was astonished.
but what does his costumised jeep looks like....
thatz the problem with naija stars. even r-kelly uses a bently not a costomize bently...
thatz not the issue.....every one knows there in poverty in naija and tuface goes getting a costomizeed jeep...
olu and tolu maintain started with a beetle...but that one no b issue. all the same, i feel sorry for him....
tu face is not a tush guy. he is a good musician but not a soji guy.....
right from time you go know say he no sabi.....who wan attack dbanj,maintain, faze??even psquare???
see en tu face is just unfortunate.

Posted: at 10-02-2008 04:00 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 31-05-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
eyah
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 7-06-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gbolahan1994 at 21-10-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 21-10-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 3-11-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
na wah

Posted: at 3-11-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Davesmith at 3-11-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
PURE TARGET
MAYBE NA ORDINARY LAKATA OKADA WITH MUCH SMOKE TOOK THE BIG GUY HOME. IMAGINE
Posted: at 3-11-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 21-03-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
eyaaaaaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 21-03-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac