Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 02:39 PM kelvinty Please dont insult pple here just be calm ok PAL guy naija guys own just too much bros
Quote from: sproduction on 9-08-2011 02:40 PM thank God i have got thier hair but my nija girlfriend said is not enough that she need one more hair to make it very full ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 02:39 PM kelvinty Please dont insult pple here just be calm ok PAL 50 howdy
Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: sproduction on 9-08-2011 02:24 PM i have two brazilian girlfriend i dont no if i should cut thier hair off to sell and make money bros, u don make am already, u fit even cut am give me, make i dey sell and give u the money... Media na ya Face be dis?
Quote from: kelvinty on 9-08-2011 02:44 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 02:39 PM kelvinty Please dont insult pple here just be calm ok PAL guy naija guys own just too much bros
Ok..I hia...goodluck with that...mtcheeewwww Reply
kelvinty Its alright PAL, We r cool rght Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 9-08-2011 12:38 AM Quote from: toibeli on 9-08-2011 12:35 AM Nigerians both male and female always go crazy when there is a new item in the market. There is nothing special about Brazilian hair except the name. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sister, @mediaexcell is 100% correct. The way some 9ja girls behave jst embarrasses me. I was in 9ja June this year and couldn't have imagined hw crazy girls could be over some cheap and outdated Blackberry phones. It's natural to go crazy over new things, but not for some outdated stufs.
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 9-08-2011 02:45 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 02:39 PM kelvinty Please dont insult pple here just be calm ok PAL 50 howdyIm fine MissyBarbie, u appear with new look , that is tempting o RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 9-08-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: sproduction on 9-08-2011 02:24 PM i have two brazilian girlfriend i dont no if i should cut thier hair off to sell and make money bros, u don make am already, u fit even cut am give me, make i dey sell and give u the money... Media na ya Face be dis? ![]() ![]() how have u been longest time ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 01:54 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 01:47 PM not all ladies are crazy about brazilian hair ...we are all different honey lets go to the saloon ![]() ![]() What happened ?? Dont u have interest in Brazilian Hair ![]() for now am not crazy about it...because what i have on my head now is more expensive than brazilian hair ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 9-08-2011 02:45 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 02:39 PM kelvinty Please dont insult pple here just be calm ok PAL 50 howdyIm fine MissyBarbie, u appear with new look , that is tempting o U will never Change ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 9-08-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: sproduction on 9-08-2011 02:24 PM i have two brazilian girlfriend i dont no if i should cut thier hair off to sell and make money bros, u don make am already, u fit even cut am give me, make i dey sell and give u the money... Media na ya Face be dis? ![]() ![]() how have u been longest time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
make una see me oh after the whole risk i took my nija girlfriend still demand money 4 fixing Reply
Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 01:54 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 01:47 PM not all ladies are crazy about brazilian hair ...we are all different honey lets go to the saloon ![]() ![]() What happened ?? Dont u have interest in Brazilian Hair ![]() for now am not crazy about it...because what i have on my head now is more expensive than brazilian hair ![]() hmmmmm... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 9-08-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 9-08-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: sproduction on 9-08-2011 02:24 PM i have two brazilian girlfriend i dont no if i should cut thier hair off to sell and make money bros, u don make am already, u fit even cut am give me, make i dey sell and give u the money... Media na ya Face be dis? ![]() ![]() how have u been longest time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 9-08-2011 03:01 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 01:54 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 01:47 PM not all ladies are crazy about brazilian hair ...we are all different honey lets go to the saloon ![]() ![]() What happened ?? Dont u have interest in Brazilian Hair ![]() for now am not crazy about it...because what i have on my head now is more expensive than brazilian hair ![]() hmmmmm... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() for real missy barbie ![]()
whitedove255 Nice to hear that , thank God my money go still remain for my pocket ReplySo ow are u doing, are u not feeling cold ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
dats wot we want..abeg mak una no criticize us ooo Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats