dats d end of BIAFRA,soon d End of BOKO HARAM wil soon come....after dat it wil remain only NIGERIA. Reply
Dim Ikemba Ezeigbo gburugburu,is not dead. Reply
By SaharaReporters, New York ReplyDespite rumors swirling on the Internet that Ikemba Odumegwu-Ojukwu has died in a London hospital, Saharareporters has ascertained from his direct family as well as sources within the hospital that the former Biafran leader remains alive. In a telephone interview, Okigbo Odumegwu-Ojukwu, one of Ikemba’s children, stated, “It is not true that my father died.” Mr. Okigbo Odumegwu-Ojukwu resides in London and is constantly in touch with the hospital personnel caring for his father. Saharareporters also spoke to a UK-based medical doctor involved in Ikemba Ojukwu’s care – and he also debunked the rumor of Chief Ojukwu’s death. Saharareporters has detailed that Dim Ojukwu, a former presidential candidate, is critically ill in a London hospital. In recent days, Governor Peter Obi of Anambra had used several newspapers and websites to create the impression that Ikemba’s condition had improved. However, several sources have confirmed that the ailing leader’s condition remains bad. Our sources revealed that Governor Obi’s primary concern since Chief Ojukwu was flown into London has been to cut medical costs. The governor’s decision to prematurely move Dim Ojukwu from a hospital to a rehab home may have caused the deterioration in the patient’s condition. Ikemba Ojukwu contracted pneumonia in the rehab home and had to rush back to a hospital. http://saharareporters.com/news-page/ikemba-nnewi-emeka-odumegwu-ojukwu-not-dead-says-family
EEYAH... IKEMBANNEWI NWANNE NWOKE, OWU OTU ISIRI JEE? ReplyANYWAY U DID UR BEST U AR A HERO AND A LEGEND RIP IF IT'S TRUE! :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
WOW, WHAT A LOST, A TRUE HERO THAT FOUGHT FOR HIS PEOPLE, WHO DID WHAT OTHER PEOPLE WERE AFRIAD OF, A MAN WHO PRAISED LOUDLY AND BLAME SOFTLY......ITS BETTER TO BE A LOIN FOR A DAY THAN A SHEEP ALL UR LIFE...THE MAN WHO STOPS SEEKING TO FOLLOW IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF THE WISE BUT RATHER HE SEEK WHAT THEY SOUGHT....RIP PA OJUS...... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: segzydu on 10-08-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: abbeyy74 on 10-08-2011 03:15 PM and that is the end of biafra in nigeria,may his soul R.I.P :'( :'( :'( :'( i don talk say me i no dey wen u talk am oooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: polos23 on 10-08-2011 03:13 PM The End Of Biafria My bros, that is the truth, the end of Biafria!! How i wish he had succeeded, we would not be talking about boko haram now. Rest in peace my hero!
Ur source poster Reply
postr,were did you here your news? chukwuemeka odimegwu ojukwu is not dead,you are a real fool Reply
He mayb gone,bt his wrk is stil on.... jst watch out,pray dat u all stil alive 2 c dis day.... jst lik our 4fathers dat saw independence. u'l av stories 2 tel ur childerns.. Reply
r i p Reply
Sleep well, May u find favor in God's kingdom. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
WHO SAYS? WHERE DID YOU GET THIS BULLSHIT? IF IT TURNS OUT TO BE UNTRUE, I WILL PERSONALLY ARREST YOU FOR LIBEL Reply
@ poster, Andyrado, y do u bring FALSE RUMÖR 2 NAIJAPALS, sayin dat d war lord, IKEMBA ODUMEGWU OJUKWU IS dead? From wöt sörce do u get dis false rumör? 4 YÖ KNOWLEDGE, NAIJAPALS & ENTIRE WORLD, D FIRST LEARNED NIGERIAN SOLDIARE, D WAR LORD, D HUMAN RIGHT ACTIVIST, MESSIAH OF D OPPRESSORS, D REDEEMER OF HIS PEOPLE, CHIEF, HON IKEMBA ODUMEGWU OJUKWU, IS STILL ALIVE AND FAST RECOVERING FROM HIS ILLNESS. Pls NAIJAPALS, stop commentin on dis false rumör as post. & pls b warned, b4 u post anytin 2 9japals or 2 d public, esp matters concerning DEATH, u've 2 b sure b4 u flash it out. So ma pals remain focused 4 d latest 4rm 2moröw ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Poster, please always double this kind of info before posting. Governor Peter Obi of Anambra state just confirmed that the Odumegwu is still very much alive Reply
una e don reach for you to answer their calls dem don dey wait since Reply
http://saharareporters.com/news-page/ikemba-nnewi-emeka-odumegwu-ojukwu-not-dead-says-family Reply
Quote from: ammyjane on 10-08-2011 08:19 PM Quote from: polos23 on 10-08-2011 03:13 PM The End Of Biafria My bros, that is the truth, the end of Biafria!! How i wish he had succeeded, we would not be talking about boko haram now. Rest in peace my hero! in advance?
Quote from: polos23 on 10-08-2011 03:13 PM The End Of Biafria WHAT UR MOUTH.....AND WHAT YOU WRITE HERE...IF OJUKWU IS DEAD,, HE HAS PEOPLE BEHIND...
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats