Patience Jonathan Acquires Two More Oil Vessels For $64 Million (Page 4)

Date: 11-08-2011 2:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Bashir Emmanuel Terhile
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- amsofly_bj at 11-08-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
NA GOD'S GRACE SHAAAAAA
Posted: at 11-08-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GoonishME at 11-08-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
So this is the profit of All the umblella shouting shit ehen?
Posted: at 11-08-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- francktalk at 11-08-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Too bad if d story is true. But I think Dr Reuben Abati is d presidential spokesman and not Niboro.@Ajento u really made my day. Can someone tell me if any of accident victims on our bad has ever come 4rm Niger-Delta? U can imagine someone celebrating corruption bc d looter is from N-D
Posted: at 11-08-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 11-08-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
Abeg enjoy yaself madam mrs president.....lol.  Na ya time.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 11-08-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
abeg i need one for these leaders self...how c Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided :-\an i get hook up with one? Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 11-08-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 12-08-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 11-08-2011 11:33 AM
Evil peoples

real evil
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sheunie at 12-08-2011 03:09 AM (12 years ago)
this is a glaring "POLITE LOOTING OF NIGERIAN FUN"
Posted: at 12-08-2011 03:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tunechiz at 12-08-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago)
You voted for him and you havent seen shit yet.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tunechiz at 12-08-2011 03:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 11-08-2011 11:03 PM
Abeg enjoy yaself madam mrs president.....lol.  Na ya time.
You must be a Ghanian
Posted: at 12-08-2011 03:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- joycelynw at 12-08-2011 03:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 11-08-2011 01:32 PM
Quote from: clintonzedex on 11-08-2011 10:45 AM
SO THIS NIGERIA FIRST LADY GET THIS KIND MONEY NA HIM NIGERIANS DEY WALLOW IN POVERTIES.... YOU NOR SEE SAY BOKO HARAM JUST DEY START THEIR OWN WAY TO SHAR THE NATIONAL CAKE AS HE DEY TAKE HER OWN?Huh?  LONG LIVE FAITHFUL NIGERIANS , SHORT LIVE CORRUPT OFFICE HOLDERS....AMENNNN

Bros, I feel you well well oh! To say the least, it is quite shocking to know that there are few intelligent pals on this forum. Can u imagine pals saying "its their time sha" meaning that its ok to steal from the country ones u are in an elected office either directly or indirectly. In naija the lines between evil and good is so blurred that most Nigerians lack the intelligence to differentiate them. How in the world can the wife of a president own oil vessels, with whose money were they bought, on what grounds? We all should be condemning developements like these not congratulating her or talking in abject abstraction. Can you imagine Mrs. Obama or Mrs. Cameron acquring vessels or any other presidents wife and the backlash that will follow. I am so disappointed in Goodluck Jonathan and his illiterate wife, why the rush to steal from Nigeria in broad daylight, is that the best she could accomplish as a presidents wife? How about the issue of women and children living below poverty lines, how about issue of making sure no child is left without education and good health........? There are tons of things she could do to benefit the less fortunate. Nigeria can never find a good leader, at least not in this life time. I think we drove the white men out too early, they should have been there running that country and we all would have benefitted from it.

Excellent comments u took d  words out of my mouth.GEJ wife, I believe b4 bcoming 1st lady isnt rich, but now buying  things worth millions of dollars for her own business shortly after becoming 1st lady. Pls what does she do for a living?

All d western world 1st ladies,  r educated and hv good careers and in some cases earn more money than their husbands been  a president or prime minister of a country.

If d British r still colonising Nigeria, we will be far better country and we would hv been regarded as Developed country like d Western world even, because we wont be experiencing mis-management, corruption, bribery, lawless country, unaccountability, politics career for personal wealth, and d lists goes on.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 03:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Geematrix at 12-08-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago)
where is d info coming fromwhere is d info coming from
Posted: at 12-08-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 12-08-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joycelynw on 12-08-2011 03:46 AM
Quote from: Ajento on 11-08-2011 01:32 PM
Quote from: clintonzedex on 11-08-2011 10:45 AM
SO THIS NIGERIA FIRST LADY GET THIS KIND MONEY NA HIM NIGERIANS DEY WALLOW IN POVERTIES.... YOU NOR SEE SAY BOKO HARAM JUST DEY START THEIR OWN WAY TO SHAR THE NATIONAL CAKE AS HE DEY TAKE HER OWN?Huh?  LONG LIVE FAITHFUL NIGERIANS , SHORT LIVE CORRUPT OFFICE HOLDERS....AMENNNN

Bros, I feel you well well oh! To say the least, it is quite shocking to know that there are few intelligent pals on this forum. Can u imagine pals saying "its their time sha" meaning that its ok to steal from the country ones u are in an elected office either directly or indirectly. In naija the lines between evil and good is so blurred that most Nigerians lack the intelligence to differentiate them. How in the world can the wife of a president own oil vessels, with whose money were they bought, on what grounds? We all should be condemning developements like these not congratulating her or talking in abject abstraction. Can you imagine Mrs. Obama or Mrs. Cameron acquring vessels or any other presidents wife and the backlash that will follow. I am so disappointed in Goodluck Jonathan and his illiterate wife, why the rush to steal from Nigeria in broad daylight, is that the best she could accomplish as a presidents wife? How about the issue of women and children living below poverty lines, how about issue of making sure no child is left without education and good health........? There are tons of things she could do to benefit the less fortunate. Nigeria can never find a good leader, at least not in this life time. I think we drove the white men out too early, they should have been there running that country and we all would have benefitted from it.

Excellent comments u took d  words out of my mouth.GEJ wife, I believe b4 bcoming 1st lady isnt rich, but now buying  things worth millions of dollars for her own business shortly after becoming 1st lady. Pls what does she do for a living?

All d western world 1st ladies,  r educated and hv good careers and in some cases earn more money than their husbands been  a president or prime minister of a country.

If d British r still colonising Nigeria, we will be far better country and we would hv been regarded as Developed country like d Western world even, because we wont be experiencing mis-management, corruption, bribery, lawless country, unaccountability, politics career for personal wealth, and d lists goes on.

Excellent comments. If GEJ's wife can steal $64Million in less than 6 months after her husband was sworn in, imagine how many billions both of them will steal in 4 years! So, it was for this purpose that GEJ wanted tenure elongation of 6 years? I hope EFCC and Nigerians are watching.

I just wonder why Nigerians are such docile people! Corrupt leaders have been chased out of office by mass civil demonstrations and here we have a rich country, Nigeria, being looted at will by a succession of corrupt and at times despotic leaders. GEJ has joined the bandwagon and at this rate, Nigeria will be bankrupt before his tenure runs out.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omapri at 12-08-2011 05:19 AM (12 years ago)
smh
Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 12-08-2011 05:50 AM (12 years ago)
where did she get the money from? grafts of course! .
Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 12-08-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
Let wait and see what God will do.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eskor9 at 12-08-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
tax payers money. :'( :'(
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 12-08-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
OUR MONEY...
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sodman4luv at 12-08-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
9ja money shaeee...
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tukulma at 12-08-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
na her time.......
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- skyleo at 12-08-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Everything in life  is turn by turn, lets everyone wait for his or her own time. No so life be.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6