Patience Jonathan Acquires Two More Oil Vessels For $64 Million (Page 2)

Date: 11-08-2011 2:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Bashir Emmanuel Terhile
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Doniyke1 at 11-08-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
NA OUR MONEY THEY DEY CHOP LIKE THIS? WHILE THERE ARE HUNGRY NIGERIAN LIKE ME SUFFERING LMOA, BAD ROAD, MAY THE GOOD LORD HELP MY COUNTRY.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 11-08-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
our money eeehhhhhhhhh!!!!

Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 11-08-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: clintonzedex on 11-08-2011 10:45 AM
SO THIS NIGERIA FIRST LADY GET THIS KIND MONEY NA HIM NIGERIANS DEY WALLOW IN POVERTIES.... YOU NOR SEE SAY BOKO HARAM JUST DEY START THEIR OWN WAY TO SHAR THE NATIONAL CAKE AS HE DEY TAKE HER OWN?Huh?  LONG LIVE FAITHFUL NIGERIANS , SHORT LIVE CORRUPT OFFICE HOLDERS....AMENNNN

Bros, I feel you well well oh! To say the least, it is quite shocking to know that there are few intelligent pals on this forum. Can u imagine pals saying "its their time sha" meaning that its ok to steal from the country ones u are in an elected office either directly or indirectly. In naija the lines between evil and good is so blurred that most Nigerians lack the intelligence to differentiate them. How in the world can the wife of a president own oil vessels, with whose money were they bought, on what grounds? We all should be condemning developements like these not congratulating her or talking in abject abstraction. Can you imagine Mrs. Obama or Mrs. Cameron acquring vessels or any other presidents wife and the backlash that will follow. I am so disappointed in Goodluck Jonathan and his illiterate wife, why the rush to steal from Nigeria in broad daylight, is that the best she could accomplish as a presidents wife? How about the issue of women and children living below poverty lines, how about issue of making sure no child is left without education and good health........? There are tons of things she could do to benefit the less fortunate. Nigeria can never find a good leader, at least not in this life time. I think we drove the white men out too early, they should have been there running that country and we all would have benefitted from it.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 11-08-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mac-daniel on 11-08-2011 10:08 AM
WHY DO WE NEED TO HAIL HER NOW?WHERE DID SHE GET THE MONEY FROM,SHE HAS NO ROLL IN NIGERIA CONSTITUTION,WHERE DID SHE GET THE MONEY FROM,WE NEED TO CONDEMN ALL THIS ATROCITY OF WIFE OF OUR PRESIDENT,KINDLY LOOK ALL THE ROAD IN NIGERIA IS DEATH TRAP.NOW WE ARE GOING TO SPEND 50MILILION DOLLAR ON AMERICAL PRESIDENT BAITHDAY.OUR LEADER ARE NOT FOCUS,WHAT IMPACT HAS JONATHAN MAKE SINCE ALL THIS DAY,WE NEED AGRESIVE LEATHER NOT SNOW ONE.

"THE THIS MY ACTUAL INTENDED QUOTE" @mac-daniel

Bros, I feel you well well oh! To say the least, it is quite shocking to know that there are few intelligent pals on this forum. Can u imagine pals saying "its their time sha" meaning that its ok to steal from the country ones u are in an elected office either directly or indirectly. In naija the lines between evil and good is so blurred that most Nigerians lack the intelligence to differentiate them. How in the world can the wife of a president own oil vessels, with whose money were they bought, on what grounds? We all should be condemning developements like these not congratulating her or talking in abject abstraction. Can you imagine Mrs. Obama or Mrs. Cameron acquring vessels or any other presidents wife and the backlash that will follow. I am so disappointed in Goodluck Jonathan and his illiterate wife, why the rush to steal from Nigeria in broad daylight, is that the best she could accomplish as a presidents wife? How about the issue of women and children living below poverty lines, how about issue of making sure no child is left without education and good health........? There are tons of things she could do to benefit the less fortunate. Nigeria can never find a good leader, at least not in this life time. I think we drove the white men out too early, they should have been there running that country and we all would have benefitted from it.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 11-08-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: treasure1112 on 11-08-2011 09:47 AM
Nigeria money.na wa oooo

Dumb response
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 11-08-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: julee2 on 11-08-2011 10:38 AM
Dats investment.... It will take some few persons frm d unemployment market. Good!

unintelligent response
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 11-08-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on 11-08-2011 11:16 AM
Good for her, i like her so much.

Very stupid, dumb and unintelligent response from a guy like you!
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 11-08-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moveee130 on 11-08-2011 10:41 AM
Na wa woooo, is their time sha, that's why they want to be there by all means, Contgratulation.

Very foolish and stupid response.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 11-08-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 11-08-2011 10:43 AM
this is Nigerian money not even her own, anyway is her own time enjoy yourself.

Very dumb and stupid response.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 11-08-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimeskan on 11-08-2011 11:30 AM
9ja money no dey finish, God is still with us.

Is that all u can say?? Thats dumb, period!
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 11-08-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: magibaby on 11-08-2011 11:50 AM
Is her tym let her enjoy

This is the sound of foolishness, dumb and stupid response.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 11-08-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on 11-08-2011 12:39 PM
Good the money is not in swiss banks

Does that make it right to steal from the country? Thats a stupid response.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exter at 11-08-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
pls what is her role in the constitution?
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 11-08-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Looting ahead of their end of tenure. Thieves.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ebiskey at 11-08-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
Noted!
Posted: at 11-08-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 11-08-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Could somone please remind me what the first lady do for a living?
Posted: at 11-08-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wisecat at 11-08-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
If this story is true,it has made my day very bright. I'm so happy for the first time as a Nigerian;dat a daughter of the NIGER DELTA is making full use of her GOD given wealth dat,had over the years being continuously looted by outsiders. Who is 2day talking about the deprivation,ecological deterioration,massive pollution and environmental disaster,under-development,etc dat bedeviled our region due neglect by outsiders. 2day we're Ogoni environmental/ecological deterioration UNEP report. Look,u people should leave Jonathan and his lovely wife alone cos they are here repair all wrongs in all regions no how slow.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 11-08-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
money don come gold go finish for market

Posted: at 11-08-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wisecat at 11-08-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
If this story is true,it has made my day very bright. I'm so happy for the first time as a Nigerian;dat a daughter of the NIGER DELTA is making full use of her GOD given wealth dat,had over the years being continuously looted by outsiders. Who is 2day talking about the deprivation,ecological deterioration,massive pollution and environmental disaster,under-development,etc dat bedeviled our region due neglect by outsiders. 2day we're Ogoni environmental/ecological deterioration UNEP report. Look,u people should leave Jonathan and his lovely wife alone cos they are here repair all wrongs in all regions no how slow.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 11-08-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Pleas remember the poor that gave you their trust by voting your hubby into power, wat is ur joy see them dying of hunger while u r acquiring wealth 4 ur 5 generation. I am tired of Nigeria  & it's leaders, :'( God bless the poor :'(
Posted: at 11-08-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6