Documentary On Nigerian Women Trafficking To Italy [Video] (Page 5)

Date: 11-08-2011 11:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- rolifaith at 12-08-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
PORVERTY IS A REAL CAUSE. GOD FORBID
Posted: at 12-08-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 12-08-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bantino on 12-08-2011 04:42 PM
Na wah oooooooooooooooo

MY BROTHER NOR BE SMALLTIN OH

IN EDO STATE THERE IS NO FAMILY THAT DONT HAVE PERSON IN ABROAD ESPECAILY EUROPE. DEM LIKE ABROAD...
Posted: at 12-08-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 12-08-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
U CAN EVEN SEE DAT ALMOST ALL THE GIRLS HAVE 1 OR 2 BABIES WITHOUT KNOW WHO THIER FATHER IS. GOD HAVE MERCY AND HELP THEM
Posted: at 12-08-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 12-08-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Such a pitiful experience. These madams are so wicked!  I love the spirit of the girl at the end. Since they didn't bring here to do what they promised, she is not afraid of the juju. That's the spirit! I would rather get deported than suffer like this in a foreign land.... so sad.

Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Orlegio at 12-08-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
waiting to watch!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HISJOY at 12-08-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
na by force to go obodo oyibo?
Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 12-08-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Omapri on 12-08-2011 04:38 AM
Nigerians!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!tufiakwa always n always creating bad name for us God will judge everybodi sumday
  LOL, TUFIAKWA  Smiley  I LIKE THAT!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 12-08-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 12-08-2011 01:08 AM
CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME, MOST OF THEM GRADUATED IN PROSTITUTION WHILE IN NIGERIA. SO THEY ALREADY KNEW WHAT THEY'RE GOING TO DO WHILE IN ITALY MOSTLY THE EDO GIRLS........
U r very rit dear, thats the fact!

Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 12-08-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
is a pity
Posted: at 12-08-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- IamME at 12-08-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 12-08-2011 11:32 AM
Most of this Nigerian girls are very stupid. All this so called prostitute, our Nigerian girls all over are  loving  prostitute work, when they see a wealthy guy instead of them to make him happy and help him to secure his wealth but they will take because of money and trying to play games......

In Nigeria honestly i have not seen any good girl that is completely good, most of the girls here knows what i am talking about they will dress like a humble servant meanwhile they will go around fcuking place to place and collecting ordinary change or looking for a man to put his life into a mess in the name of their smelling honeypot.

Imagine Ashawo make almost 20k everyday yet they cannot save 100k from it and start their self a good business, most of them have shops yet they do ashawo...... if your girl friend tell you she is travelling she is not but going to meet another guy for money.

Nigerian girls are the most cheapest girls and they are not creative, they have never in their life create a good history for the country it is either you hear mercy johnson is getting married to a married man as a second wife or you hear omotola divorce her man for another wealthy man or you hear well all of them are ashawo even when they go to school they go there to do ashawo.....so let the italy finish their life there and lets stop blaming the government because it is not the government that fly them to italy.

I pray to God that your mother is not Nigerian, I dont mean to sound insulting but if she is then you just used your own tongue to insult her
Posted: at 12-08-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- IamME at 12-08-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Nzeputa on 12-08-2011 01:23 PM
All their claim is sometimes disgusting because most of them knows where they are going and what they are going to do. Even families indulge in such business by giving away their daughters. They are graduated from that right from home. Edo state government must work hard to clean these mess because these girls are destroying our image.

its people like you that make stereotypes run amock where in this whole documentary did you here EDO state government or girls, or do you think that when they said Nigerians that that meant edo state, its sad so so sad because this video was disturbing and insulting to Nigerians and yet you could not see past 1 when they were already on a 100
Posted: at 12-08-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- IamME at 12-08-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 12-08-2011 02:42 PM
It will be better to struggle in Nigeria than to go through this ordeal in a foreign country.

true talk
Posted: at 12-08-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- IamME at 12-08-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
sad documentary from beginning to end, Nigerian Mafias and prostitution seems they are living worst than beggers on the streets in the same NAija they are running from.....................sad that people will allow them selves be deceived and sent to a foreign land to be a slave
Posted: at 12-08-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unlimitedd at 12-08-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
God has answers to every juju oooo

Posted: at 12-08-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 12-08-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
The Nigerian Government is aware of this blot on her name in Italy and can easily evacuate these helpless prostitutes to Nigeria to start afresh but like in all other things, chooses to sit on the fence. A sorry-ass government! Damn the rubbish called juju!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feyee at 12-08-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
2bad
Posted: at 12-08-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 12-08-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- panikos at 12-08-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
you guys have seen nothing yettttttttttttttt. if our leaders dont wake up to this clarion call, then our youths are headed for a fatal end
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cool1933 at 12-08-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Most times we are very quick at condemning our corrupt naija government and their officials but our problem indeed does not end there. It happens that we are the enemies of our own selves. It is really bad. If our people could sell out our people like this, for the sake of money, please who can then assure me there is hope for our beloved country?
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- beautifulmind at 12-08-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
viewer, is not all the ladies that lives in Italy do the act of prostitutions, I live in Italy, a Nigerian n am not a prostitute. Many Nigerians ladies that lives in Italy n work do legal work but Edo ladies had rubbed mud on other Nigerian ladies that were not prostitutes. we need to pray that God should change their heart for gud, also pray for Edo's mother who sent their children to face road of prostitutions all bcos they want to make moni.  what gain is it for a man who gains the whole earth n loss the enternity. their were some mothers that r disgrace to the motherhood, such mothers were frm Edo.         
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10