Boko Haram Kills Islamic Imam In Borno State (Page 2)

Date: 15-08-2011 10:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- successgirl at 15-08-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
e better na atleast na them them
Posted: at 15-08-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- beyk at 15-08-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
na dem sabi.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sapesuper at 15-08-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Fellow Nigerians........ Nothing like Dog eat dog... This people from onset av been denied to be a muslim! Don't be unhuman. It is even better that we all hear this or what could an imam av done to a fellow muslim that will result to killing... THey are not Muslims, they only want to break Nigeria which will neva happen. I,m a Muslim and proud to be one.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 15-08-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
we ve lamented over the killings of public by boko haram, their culprits kept quite as if  they have bought their lives and
that the killings  matters less to them, now that iman is involve lets see if the northern emirs would vote for concern ,

Posted: at 15-08-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- koliano4me at 15-08-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sapesuper on 15-08-2011 01:52 PM
Fellow Nigerians........ Nothing like Dog eat dog... This people from onset av been denied to be a muslim! Don't be unhuman. It is even better that we all hear this or what could an imam av done to a fellow muslim that will result to killing... THey are not Muslims, they only want to break Nigeria which will neva happen. I,m a Muslim and proud to be one.
9ice from u guy..........dat wat i mean with brain different 2 each other, muslim different 4rm boko haram, God worshiper different from human being worshiper...........thank 2 u once again man.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Angelita2 at 15-08-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
you are animals for thinking that BOKO HARAM are doing this in the name of ISLAM.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 15-08-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
well said my fellow cityzen, but i will like u to remember this, when those hoodlums was busy killing christians setting bomb in the churches none of the muslim leaders in north came out to condenm this act of killing inocent nigerian, becouse they all have it in the back of their mind that they are only killing the infidel, even in this naijapal there where no muslim who make such comment like this one u just made, they where all haveing dissame metality in the back of their mind they are killing infidels, now that they have started killing their own muslim brother now u people want every body to join hand together, well not that is bad, we are still one nigeria anyway but i will say they should never dear tourch any orther tribe or christian now that they have know better that killing their own will cause no trouble 4 them, becouse if they try it again, then u people will know that boko aram are not the real violence men Angry Angry Angry...
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 15-08-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
NORTHER MUSLIMS? NORTHERN MUSLIMS? HEY OH
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- PRINCEMANZY at 15-08-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lydia4802 at 15-08-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
more grace to boko' to be doing that to haram every time. but come.................o...o.....o..oh is it painful?
Posted: at 15-08-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- koliano4me at 15-08-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 15-08-2011 02:48 PM
well said my fellow cityzen, but i will like u to remember this, when those hoodlums was busy killing christians setting bomb in the churches none of the muslim leaders in north came out to condenm this act of killing inocent nigerian, becouse they all have it in the back of their mind that they are only killing the infidel, even in this naijapal there where no muslim who make such comment like this one u just made, they where all haveing dissame metality in the back of their mind they are killing infidels, now that they have started killing their own muslim brother now u people want every body to join hand together, well not that is bad, we are still one nigeria anyway but i will say they should never dear tourch any orther tribe or christian now that they have know better that killing their own will cause no trouble 4 them, becouse if they try it again, then u people will know that boko aram are not the real violence men Angry Angry Angry...
you really make good comment, even i personally against wat they are doing bcos muslim religion is not violent act but we people always believe wrong on muslim.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joshskillz1 at 15-08-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm. Dis killin i gettin out of hand 4 christ sake bt sha if boko haran wants 2 kill let dem continue let dis,no wahala.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 15-08-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 15-08-2011 10:23 AM
Dog is eating dog now
How do u know? u can't tell.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- domfrank at 15-08-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-08-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Aniagain at 15-08-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God na dem dem!!

Posted: at 15-08-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 15-08-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy :'(
Posted: at 15-08-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akwadiya at 15-08-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
what is the basis of this?
Posted: at 15-08-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emmy4sure at 15-08-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
The killing is too much, wat is the president doing about dis? pls enof is enof................
Posted: at 15-08-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MilleniumMan at 15-08-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Animals.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 15-08-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Bokoharam is a barbaric and evil sect that should be wiped out of existence in its entirety...

Posted: at 15-08-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

9. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

10. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

11. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

12. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

13. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

15. Footballer, Odion Ighalo Reveals How Money Took Him To Saudi Arabia

16. "President Tinubu Will Break 60-Year Power Jinx" - Power Minister, Adelabu Assures

17. Six Men Sentenced To 140 years Imprisonment For Robbery And Conspiracy In Ekiti

18. How Cultists Kill Rival In Daughter’s Presence, Abandon Getaway Car In Edo

19. VID: Lady Shares Her Father's Reaction As She Uses His Head To Stretch Her Wig

20. Actress, Etinosa Blasts Critics, Defends BBN Star, Phyna Amid Backlash

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office